1962 War also.started on October 20
If Nothing happens till 30 th November then, it means that Chinese are scared of a Real War and can only indulge in cheap antics
They don't want a war with India, because wars are expensive and have other undesirable "effects"Whichever faction you have in PLA, they know they can't win a conventional or nuclear war against India.
View attachment 114115
Stop baba-posting on serious threads, or by Allah I will give you a taste of my shoe!
Arre joke tha. app to serious ho gyeI dont need to give a shoe to you
One punch is enough
theories are fine, as long as it is based on some known information.Sir, theory, theory and theory....And another theory....People should understand that if u have the balls then you should display, otherwise it send the wrong signal to the World... In this case they releasing the pictures means they would know the possible outcome. GOI knew the dead end and our Army also...
We need an Army with unstable behaviour towards our enemy, so they cannot guess the next move but till now Army conducting the maximum restraint about chini.
No Babaji is not lying , I think we can believe himArre joke tha. app to serious ho gye
Seriously but don't post twitter apr baba, he only lies.
it's good for jokes thread or to lighten mood in a thread.
Implying that's wrong?This whole propaganda war is being done to prevent this parity from happening, in CCP’s world view democracy is a weak system which can be manipulated by influencing the adversary’s citizens.
View attachment 114116
Nearly impossible coz theoretically speaking, only they should have had access to such sensitive footage.Image was released on Weibo. Can't happen without approval of CMC ?
Question - What did the Chinese gain between April 2020 and now.They don't want a war with India, because wars are expensive and have other undesirable "effects"
This is all posturing that if we become aggressive, Choyna will hand a resounding defeat to India, so that is why GoI has bought( shill babus have also persuaded the GoI decision makers on this i'm 100% ) this bullshit and is appeasing them.
They want to continue this low effort high reward salami slicing scam, just like their foreskin-less slaves in Pindi promote their 2rs jihad against Bharat to BLeEd By A tHoUsAnd CuTs.
The rewards however aren't "high" enough that they are expecting, so that's why they seem to keep swapping those commanders.
I think it is widely understood (but not written) that there was a mutual agreement of not releasing any pictures of captured/dead by either side.I was also thinking the same thing, but I think what @mokoman theorized is actually correct. There will be a compromise in today's flag meeting and China will move back/disengage.
China knows if India wants to curry good favour from China we won't release images to anger them, hence this is the last one-bad-thing before turning good, which they hope will be forgiven by MoD babus.
Let's see what happens.
I think it is widely understood (but not written) that there was a mutual agreement of not releasing any pictures of captured/dead by either side. Till now it was followed quite diligently by both sides.
Find yourself enough copium stock that lasts another 5 or 6 years, that’s how long preparations are going to take.Implying that's wrong?
They are literally proving that assertion right in these western countries.
Anyway this is good enough cope for me that this is tactical cucking intended to buy time for procurements/supply to reach the troops and any infrastructure build up that is taking place.
Everything will be worth it if in the future they give a good publically visible thrashing to this race of slit eyed bugmen, their Islamic ghulams in Pindi and all the thrash tier domestic traitors, doesn't need to happen all at once.
Lol for troops I think they would be get more angry rather than depressed seeing all this.Question - What did the Chinese gain between April 2020 and now.
Yes, they have blocked our patrols in Depsang plains but that predates April 2020.
Pangong Tso is nearly resolved with status quo. Civilians can camp opposite Finger 4/5 and almost drive down to the border which is three kms from the spot where the guys were camping in that video I shared.
Posting photos shows some serious desperation among their top ranks because the net gain from such childish antics is zero. If we could absorb 20 fatalities and continue building border infra, what damage will photos of these captives do to troop morale? Zero imo unless an individual is easily wound up.
You did not answer my question - Why did PLA retreat to Sirijap?I just finished dinner and I don’t know how many Chinese casualties have been fabricated by Indians.
Let me talk about the facts, only from the various evidences we can draw
1. India has completely failed. The picture alone shows 37 people captured. The real number is even higher. In other words, India surrendered twice as many people killed in battle. Anyone with military knowledge knows that this is one A disastrous defeat, an entire company of Indian soldiers was annihilated,
2. The number of deaths in China is real. China has won victory, occupied the battlefield, and has the ability to rescue the wounded and clear the battlefield.
3. India has not released photos so far because India has no photos, and India suffered a miserable defeat, and India’s understanding of China exists in illusions, and the Indian army is arrogant and does not know how to reflect.
4. The Indian government hopes to turn this embarrassing failure into a victory. This is what you have been discussing all afternoon, ignorant and arrogant, cowardly and cruel
2元人民币已转入您的账户I just finished dinner and I don’t know how many Chinese casualties have been fabricated by Indians.
Let me talk about the facts, only from the various evidences we can draw
1. India has completely failed. The picture alone shows 37 people captured. The real number is even higher. In other words, India surrendered twice as many people killed in battle. Anyone with military knowledge knows that this is one A disastrous defeat, an entire company of Indian soldiers was annihilated,
2. The number of deaths in China is real. China has won victory, occupied the battlefield, and has the ability to rescue the wounded and clear the battlefield.
3. India has not released photos so far because India has no photos, and India suffered a miserable defeat, and India’s understanding of China exists in illusions, and the Indian army is arrogant and does not know how to reflect.
4. The Indian government hopes to turn this embarrassing failure into a victory. This is what you have been discussing all afternoon, ignorant and arrogant, cowardly and cruel
Is that Chinese for you have to shill in some other forum or SM platform?I'm going to study, you guys continue to comfort yourself
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |