IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

If y'all nibbiars are such doubting Thomases , better accept that only 4 trees were uprooted and one crow died, and Abhinandan enjoyed his Rawalpindi special Chai.
Jihad Fighter 17 flying ghazis are invincible and their adamantium coated Madarsas are bombproof.
Actually, only 2 trees were uprooted, one crow died and one crow was injured and admitted to the Combined Military Hospital (CMH Lahore)! 🤪

Abhi said the tea was 'fantastic' because it was our Darjeeling Tea!! Pak, Land of the Pure doesn't produce squat, leave alone tea!! It's imported from India and now goes via Dubai!! 20,000 tonnes per year!! :) These Paki assholes can only produce propaganda, lies, and thousands of terrorists like a frikkin sausage factory!

1603691196507.png

We need to get over this

There is no substantial proof of any F16 shot down and no institute or organisation of substance believes this nonsense

We need to stop this and properly investigate what went wrong including scrutinize what our original intention was

If this was some sort of convoluted plan not to instigate Pakistan by making a crazy attempt against a non existent target but then claiming big for the home audience then this was some crazy crazy shit.

Sitting in the UK last year it was embarrassing watching this episode everything from the captured pilot to shooting down our own helicopter.

We gain nothing from fantasy, we need to work out why we screwed up so badly and fix it
What's there to be embarrassed about?
This is probably the first time in modern military a nuclear armed country has bombed it's neighbouring nuclear armed country's territory 100 km deep inside using fighter jets.

There is no evidence we hit anything, let alone 1 person forget the 300 claimed

And no one else believes either

So what's the point?
Imagine you are Pak army whose sole claim to fame is you protecting pak against India, and yet this happens.
Just to clarify, i am not saying you are pak army or support pak army. plz don't get offended. i am just saying let's assume for this argument sake you are pak army, that's it.

Balakot attack: Pakistan registers FIR against IAF pilots for bombing trees

No other nuclear nation bombed another nuclear nation using fighter jets, India did.
No other nation stood up to CCP militarily in past 45 years, India did twice in three years.

I always wondered what finally happened to that 'doosra banda' that Gafoora had said who was admitted to the CMH. That guy was the F-16 pilot who was badly injured as the villagers mistook him to be an Indian pilot and beat him up. According to reports he died in hospital due to injuries received.

Second, our info war/propaganda sucks big time. We lost hands down to the propaganda peddled by the Pakis during the entire Balakot episode and the follow-up action of the PAF. They sold the narrative to the world that they suffered no hits and that they downed two of our aircraft - a MiG 21 and a SU-30 even though they have zero evidence to show for the latter. But they managed to convince most of the international media that they did! And we kept our mouths shut reinforcing the Pak narrative!
International media or main stream media is not taken seriously anywhere.

Those disgraced paid journalists were either Pakistanis or known Pakistani pimps.

For one month they did not allowed anyone to visit the site and when they went there they did not covered the Indian side of the argument or questioned Pakistani denying the access all that long and curb on the population to speak.

Indians stayed true to their USP. Spoke when confirmed and cross-checked.

If we think we have to satiate trolls and slum dwellers Cheetos munchers with propaganda onslaught then I think we are missing the whole point of achieving military objective.

Pakistani terror enterprise got setback of their life time.

The disgraced atomic power nation is standing outside FATF office with folded hands to show its subservience.

Their local prophet Hafiz Saeed is begging UN to release his funds for daily maintenance expenses. The same prophet who was suppose to do Gazwa-e-Hind.

India has put the bilateral relationship at the pre-war level.

Their high office has been reduced to a moaner who got no help from anyone and was seen crying at the UNO.

The LOC has now turned into their slaughter field and action is being taken with utmost contempt and same or more tactical esclation scale.

The pretext of Balakot strikes was preemption and that made abrogation of 370 and 35A uneventful vis a vis Pakistani military response.

We need to get over this

There is no substantial proof of any F16 shot down and no institute or organisation of substance believes this nonsense

We need to stop this and properly investigate what went wrong including scrutinize what our original intention was

If this was some sort of convoluted plan not to instigate Pakistan by making a crazy attempt against a non existent target but then claiming big for the home audience then this was some crazy crazy shit.

Sitting in the UK last year it was embarrassing watching this episode everything from the captured pilot to shooting down our own helicopter.

We gain nothing from fantasy, we need to work out why we screwed up so badly and fix it
Cool your radiator or you may get a heart attack!

Firstly, aren't you happy that a dozen IAF Mirages penetrated Paki air defences and flew deep into Pak's Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and bombed the shit out of the well known Balakot terrorist training camp about 70 km deep inside Pak? One Paki Twitter user ( I don't have the time to find that tweet now) cried: "Yeh Kafir 70 km andar aakey hamari gaand le li aur hamara PAF our AD sothey rahe! Wah bhai! Kya baat hai! Jiva Jiva Pakistan!!" (Translated to English it reads: "These Kafirs entered 70 km into our territory and took our asses but our PAF and Air Defence were sleeping! Wow! Great! Long live Pakistan!").

Second, there's enough evidence that Abhi shot down the F-16. The radar images clearly show the F-16 disappearing from the radar screen. Do you know what that implies? Plus the villagers in POK where it went down said that two planes went down and that they saw two parachutes! The Pak Army clamped strict censorship on this and the villagers were warned not to talk about it. Their mobile phones were confiscated too.

Thirdly, Gafoora the then ISPR honcho also admitted that there was a 'doosra banda' (the second man) who was badly injured and admitted to the CMH and that they were taking good care of him. (Note the details). He thought that pilot who was admitted was Indian too and rubbing his hands in glee, mentioned this in his press conference obviously after confirmation! But there was a deafening silence later as he realized the pilot was a Pakistani who was badly beaten up by the villagers thinking he was an Indian!! Yep! He was the pilot of the F-16 that was shot down! He died later and was quietly buried!

What more evidence do you want? There's also a video that went viral that purportedly showed the wreckage of a plane being loaded on to a Pak army truck that allegedly looked like an F-16. I can't vouch for this. It could have been the wreckage of the MiG but telltale signs showed parts of an F-16 and not a MiG!!

Nuff said!

Foxbat

We need to get over this

All western institutes or organisations of substance believed Iraq had weapons of mass destruction. All News channels and Media Organisations. So they invaded Iraq and hanged the President and took over its oil companies.

Almost 20 years later we are still waiting for proof from "institute or organisation of substance".

Killbot

What's there to be embarrassed about?
This is probably the first time in modern military a nuclear armed country has bombed it's neighbouring nuclear armed country's territory 100 km deep inside using fighter jets.
Exactly.. Why the fuck are we so caught up on CaSualTieS, TrEeS, CrOwS, pigs, doosra banda and whatnot. ISPR fucked us over (and themselves because that is what jihad is all about) because we got way too caught up with all the above BS. We should have stuck to the fact that we went 100km inside their their territory and come out unscathed.

warriorextreme

So what's the point?
Based on what can one say we did not hit anything? If one believes Pakistan's version then please note that Pakistan is kind of country that accepts things after decades. be it their defeat in wars with India, be it stealing Tomahawk tech, the Gujarat Beechcraft incident etc. etc. etc. etc.

I give Pakistan a decade or two to accept both the damage via surgical strike or their loss of f-16, that is if they do not destroy themselves. But one of these two will happen for sure.

I am on this forum since 2010 & lets hope I am around when they accept this because I am sure that I am going to quote this post again :)

Based on what can one say we did not hit anything? If one believes Pakistan's version then please note that Pakistan is kind of country that accepts things after decades. be it their defeat in wars with India, be it stealing Tomahawk tech, the Gujarat Beechcraft incident etc. etc. etc. etc.

I give Pakistan a decade or two to accept both the damage via surgical strike or their loss of f-16, that is if they do not destroy themselves. But one of these two will happen for sure.

I am on this forum since 2010 & lets hope I am around when they accept this because I am sure that I am going to quote this post again :)
Eminent publications like NYT, WaPoo, BBC, CNN, Al Jizzeera etc, + assorted gora experts, because if gora says it, it has to be the truth.

See in this country of black skinned hindootvadi extremists, it is still okay if we only hit 4 trees and one crow, and Abhinandad tasted delicious Lahori chai.
The daal and vegetable eating hindoo forgets all of this after some months.

But what of the Land of the Pure, where a single organization has amassed untold amounts of power and wealth, all by showing the people that it's 1 troop( descendant of white skinned conquerors like Ghori Ghaznavi etc ) equivalent to 10 hindoos, what if this organization faces the humiliation of one of it's jihadi training centres deep within the country get's hit by some kaffir jets( hypothetical scenario, totally not true, no independent and reputable source supports this, only 3 trees and 2 crows died )

And further humiliation if their top of the line F-16s gets shot down by an ancient MiG 21 piloted by some Kuffar who looks like Veerappan? and to add the cherry on this shit cake, what if the pilot of this F-16 ejects, but is lynched mistakenly by his own people?( Nothing of this sort happened, indian pilot tasted beshumar zaikedar chai only )

Surely this is a huge clusterfuck for the Organization in question, it's prestige in the eyes of it's subjects is totally damaged?
Perhaps such an organization would go to any lengths, spend any sum of money to cover up save face?
How much humiliation can a religious supremacist population bear at the hands of it's enemies, perhaps if it's Armed forces cannot protect them, then what is the use of these people?

(Of course here i am talking about the hindootvadi extremist indians and their vegetarian slave army)

Eminent publications like NYT, WaPoo, BBC, CNN, Al Jizzeera etc, + assorted gora experts, because if gora says it, it has to be the truth.

See in this country of black skinned hindootvadi extremists, it is still okay if we only hit 4 trees and one crow, and Abhinandad tasted delicious Lahori chai.
The daal and vegetable eating hindoo forgets all of this after some months.

But what of the Land of the Pure, where a single organization has amassed untold amounts of power and wealth, all by showing the people that it's 1 troop( descendant of white skinned conquerors like Ghori Ghaznavi etc ) equivalent to 10 hindoos, what if this organization faces the humiliation of one of it's jihadi training centres deep within the country get's hit by some kaffir jets( hypothetical scenario, totally not true, no independent and reputable source supports this, only 3 trees and 2 crows died )

And further humiliation if their top of the line F-16s gets shot down by an ancient MiG 21 piloted by some Kuffar who looks like Veerappan? and to add the cherry on this shit cake, what if the pilot of this F-16 ejects, but is lynched mistakenly by his own people?( Nothing of this sort happened, indian pilot tasted beshumar zaikedar chai only )

Surely this is a huge clusterfuck for the Organization in question, it's prestige in the eyes of it's subjects is totally damaged?
Perhaps such an organization would go to any lengths, spend any sum of money to cover up save face?
How much humiliation can a religious supremacist population bear at the hands of it's enemies, perhaps if it's Armed forces cannot protect them, then what is the use of these people?

(Of course here i am talking about the hindootvadi extremist indians and their vegetarian slave army)
Sorry if the above has offensive terms, but it has to be authentically Paki like a certain person spreading gandh in this thread does "Hello, Fellow Indians" pretending to be a librand

Longewala

So what's the point?
If you Napakis think anyone believes you, try standing in an immigration counter in any airport and see how the world treats you as lying dogs.

The entire non dickhead world knows and accepts this:
A. We entered the enemy's house, killed hundreds of jihadis like little bitches.
B. And in return, the Napaks failed to get through and bomb their targeted objective
C. You idiots also failed to shoot down even a single Sukhoi despite height advantage and multiple amraam launches
What is less acknowledged (because India didn't do enough propoganda and lack of visual proof) is that you lost that f-16 to a mig-21, the first air force to "achieve" that.

But you know the funny bit? It did happen and you know that. Baki duniya Jo kuch bhi bak lo, you know what pathetic losers you and your military are.

Next time, will be Rafales waiting for you btw.

If you Napakis think anyone believes you, try standing in an immigration counter in any airport and see how the world treats you as lying dogs.

The entire non dickhead world knows and accepts this:
A. We entered the enemy's house, killed hundreds of jihadis like little bitches.
B. And in return, the Napaks failed to get through and bomb their targeted objective
C. You idiots also failed to shoot down even a single Sukhoi despite height advantage and multiple amraam launches
What is less acknowledged (because India didn't do enough propoganda and lack of visual proof) is that you lost that f-16 to a mig-21, the first air force to "achieve" that.

But you know the funny bit? It did happen and you know that. Baki duniya Jo kuch bhi bak lo, you know what pathetic losers you and your military are.

Next time, will be Rafales waiting for you btw.
The "world" and Paki awaam accepts the Paki spiel though, don't lie.
But Paki jernails and their Selected pet have received the message, lots of $$$ spent on media coverups and ISPR bots cannot change reality.
They can continue to mention 4 trees, one dead crow, and "chai acha laga kya" while looking like this.

1603799084626.png

Longewala

The level of delusion is exactly why we are failing

What is a straight forward fuck up on our part is being recast in some sort of Hollywood or Bollywood blockbuster with a a script out of a WhatsApp group full of fanboys

Maybe you guys were seeing it differently sitting in India, but sitting in the UK it was a clusterfuck by India that made us look like amateurs

With the cherry on the turd being shooting down our own helicopter which made us looked panicked

Headline news across the world and the videos and pictures and news reports saying exactly the same thing
Pakistan has shot down a Indian pilot and hit India, followed by pictures of abhinandan in Pakistani custody
The military specialists bought on backing up the story of pilot down, no evidence of Indian claims, no F16, world looking to de-escalate the matter.

So no one in the world supports Indian claims

So we look like jokers if we keep banging our heads against a wall when everyone else sees us as the losers of the skirmish.

The same problem has emerged against China

We have admitted to over 20 Indian soldiers dead
We know China has taken our territory
Everyone knows we haven't declared war or taken it back because we simply don't have the ability
Or if we do have the ability we don't think we can win against China and don't want to risk defeat against a powerful for with Pakistan waiting in the wings

These things aren't that difficult to understand, we make it difficult because we wish to cover our embarrassment with bravado

The problem is this makes it difficult to fix our failures and the pressure on the people who are supposed to be in charge is dissipated because the average idiot is sold these cock and bull stories when the rest of the world is looking on watching us losing these skirmishes two years in a row against two different countries

The image of a superpower India is only in our heads and it's not helping us one bit.
Saalein Napaki, sitting in the UK I can tell you even in this country which is most racist against Indians, nobody believes any tatti that comes out of you Napakis mouths.

Everybody knows here that the only victories you jokers have are against underage girls.

And nobody in the UK cares about some
helicopter shot down somewhere in India, they are far too occupied with your inbred retards ruining their country with your antics.

I'm Sikh although admittedly UK born

If you live in denial the only one you make look like a fool is yourself

Accept the loss and then workout why it happened so it dosent happen again, not play these games like children where you get knocked out and then claim you really won because the other guy hurt his knuckle when he punched you in the head.

You may claim you won, but everyone else knows what happened and the more you claim the more of a dickhead you look.
Are you an Indian?

Mikel

Are you an Indian?
some sort of Hollywood or Bollywood blockbuster with a a script out of a WhatsApp group full of fanboys
Maybe you guys were seeing it differently sitting in India, but sitting in the UK it was a clusterfuck by India that made us look like amateurs
With the cherry on the turd being shooting down our own helicopter which made us looked panicked
So we look like jokers if we keep banging our heads against a wall when everyone else sees us as the losers of the skirmish.
We know China has taken our territory
Everyone knows we haven't declared war or taken it back because we simply don't have the ability
Or if we do have the ability we don't think we can win against China and don't want to risk defeat against a powerful for with Pakistan waiting in the wings
The image of a superpower India is only in our heads and it's not helping us one bit.
Can't tell you how many Abduls I've seen write the same things over and over again :daru:

AZTEC

I'm Sikh although admittedly UK born

If you live in denial the only one you make look like a fool is yourself

Accept the loss and then workout why it happened so it dosent happen again, not play these games like children where you get knocked out and then claim you really won because the other guy hurt his knuckle when he punched you in the head.

You may claim you won, but everyone else knows what happened and the more you claim the more of a dickhead you look.
Who was the ‘doosra banda’ (second guy) who was captured by the Pakistanis? He was one of the 2 F-16 pilots shot down by Abhinandan. One of the F-16 pilots was killed by a local mob in PoK because the mob thought they were Indians since the F-16 ejection parachute resembled the Indian flag. The other pilot was saved by Pak army and he is the ‘doosra banda’.

In fact, it can be conclusively proven using videos shot by PoK locals that 2 aircraft went down in PoK. One of them was Indian Mig-21, but what was the other one? It was the 2-seater Paki F-16.

A brilliant analysis can be found here. Must read. Click here.👇
A SHAHEEN’s LAST FALL’
Investigation & evidence based reconstruction of the last fall of a Pakistan Air Force jet, shot down by an Indian Air Force MiG-21 in POK on 27 February 2019

Honestly, It really doesn’t matter what the public thinks about this.
All foreign governments with good intelligence capabilities already know the truth.
The message has been delivered to Pakistan and to the world.

So relax.

Who was the ‘doosra banda’ (second guy) who was captured by the Pakistanis? He was one of the 2 F-16 pilots shot down by Abhinandan. One of the F-16 pilots was killed by a local mob in PoK because the mob thought they were Indians since the F-16 ejection parachute resembled then Indian flag. The other pilot was saved by Pak army and he is the ‘doosra banda’.

In fact, it can be conclusively proven using videos shot by PoK locals that 2 aircraft went down in PoK. One of them was Indian Mig-21, but what was the other one? It was the 2-seater Paki F-16.

A brilliant analysis can be found here. Must read.👇

Honestly, It really doesn’t matter what the public thinks about this.
All foreign governments with good intelligence capabilities already know the truth.
The message has been delivered to Pakistan and to the world.

So relax.
Jnab yay pakistani hay, mery salah lo, waqt, lafz o takat zaya mt kro ispay.