Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Cheepek

another elite member ID (12 years)..
Inbred maggot has a new plan that will bite him in the a$$ like current one
Few years from now if Porkiatsn still existed he will be discussing Good ISPK. Bad ISPK
View attachment 191763
They are doing it already. With the green folks, it's easy to make or break alliances. Light green, dark green, a little more dark green, a little light dark green, etc etc... at the end of day all are shades of green.

Cheepek

"Between 300 to 400 police officials were present in the area at the time of the blast, he said."

Aren't they too many? Normal to have hundreds of policemen? Or they had prior info of something and hence the heightened security?

"Between 300 to 400 police officials were present in the area at the time of the blast, he said."

Aren't they too many? Normal to have hundreds of policemen? Or they had prior info of something and hence the heightened security?
Maybe all of them praying?

Jimih

Police Lines in Peshawar hosts the police headquarters and intelligence and counter-terrorism bureaus.

Police Lines also hosts the govt accomodation residential area.

_128465194_peshawar_mosque_blast_v2_2x640-nc.png

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

Makes sense, looks like TTP struck gold this time.
Goes to show that on ground intelligence and target selection is much more effective than Balakot type remote attack target selection. To me this Porkis do-or-die moment. They have been hit in the most secure red zone area in Peshawar. Basically the Taliban is daring them to retaliate. Porkis have no option but to partner with the US for drone strikes inside Afghanistan. This will further alienate the Pakhthuns across the Durand line. The US has fantastic cards to play with Porki land and completely wean them away from Chini influence. A big game is also at play here.
Meanwhile Porkis are facing renegotiation of IWT from us. In such a demotivated, failed country, who is going to actively negotiate? If there is a time for the abrogation for the IWT, it is now. I think the 60-day notice to Porkiland is the first step in abrogating the treaty.
Massive sacrifices from Porki Army is out of the question as Im the Dim has pretty much vilified them. Plus it requires additional budget support to do a zarb like before. IMF is not going to allow that. Porkis are screwed completely. Every single thing that extinguishes a civilization is happening to them. I predict martial law soon and sucking up to the US again with bases provided for drone strikes into Afghanistan. But the US now has no strategic motive in engaging Afghanistan as they are busy building up against China.
I think strategically Porkis are done for- they do not have any barter value, not even for the chinkis. Porkis have to play the Gwadar card - there is simply no other card to play - to kick chinkis out and give the US a monitoring post in Gwadar to keep an eye on Iran and Chini traffic in the gulf. Things can change fast. It is all going to be massive popcorn time.

RocketMan

Bhai pehle POK to lene de.

Mera man kare mai Indonesia le lu aisa nahi hota hai. You need to be realistic in life.

It's fools errand to hope that we will capture Afghanistan at this moment. We need to first get POK then other regions and then we can think of something else.

You have superpowers like china unable to grab Taiwan and here you want to gobble up 1 nuclear armed country and 1 islamic den all in one go.
Salami slicing along the entire LoC would be a good start , Op Kabaddi style ! Gilgit baltistan might be better than PoK (full of jihadists) .

May be Alla Mia punished them before these Nanhe Mujahid would grow and brainwash another generation. :nono:

All the land till Indus? Come on man. Our map ideally should look like this.
View attachment 191711
The minimum is present day territories of Bangladesh, Pakistan, Afghanistan. I am okay with Sri lanka, Myanmar, Nepal and Bhutan being separate countries as long as they are in line with our foreign policy goals without hurting our interests. Tibet on the other hand should be freed from China and we should station our troops permanently so that Tibet can be a independent country and also in line with our foreign policy goals.
Those times it was not filled with BRAINWASHED JEEHADIS. Hindu Kings ruled Hindu areas. Mungeri Lal ke sapne mat lo. :lol:

Even if we retake all that who is going to reeducate those JAHILS? We need at least 25 years of continuous BJP rule to reeducate jeehadis in India first. For now hardly ~50 Hindus vote for BJP since other 50% are infected with SECULAR virus. We have a BIGGER MESS to deal at home with 1.4 billion.

Okay, I understand the point about being realistic. But how can you ignore Afghanistan? Afghanistan is bloody rich in natural resources. If you don't take Afghanistan after taking until Indus you will be looking like an idiot. Afghanistan after some years of goat shagger Taliban rule will be a dying nation. Afghans will be all the more ready to jump ship. And the ones who are living there will be without proper healthcare and food.
This thinking that "if we get this much it's enough" has gotten us here. Tiger is our national animal. Look at the size of it's paw. If that paw grabs on to it's prey it will take everything. Tiger will not be satisfied with just eating the outer flesh and ignore the rest to be eaten by vultures and hyenas. Our stupid mistakes has cost us a lot. Do you know what would have happened in 1971 if there was some other country like US, Russia, China, UK or France would have been in the place of India? It is most likely Bangladesh would not exist. If it did exist it's territory would be much smaller. These countries at the very least made sure they would have conquered some territory to solve chicken neck problem and also some territory so that North East India could have sea access. In addition they would have set up War crimes trail for the entire world to see and would have highlighted the genocide in every media for another century.
Let's first set the house in order before trying to be the TIGER of the region AGAIN.

We can't risk our resources to do mining in that region. A balkanized BHIKHARI Pakistan into Sindhudesh, Balochistan,KPK is a much better option for us. We can help AFG to retake KPK and make Greater Afganistan so they keep friendly towards us. We can negotiate for a Alliance through which we can encircle a landlocked BHIKHARI Pakjabis. So India can lead a mini Anti-Paki NATO in the region since BHIKHARI Pakjabis will try to bully them by habit. Even China might lose a bit of interest in BHIKHARI Pakjabis for some time as they might lose direct connection and lack of security for Gwadar sea route.

Fanboyism is not good since this is what BHIKHARI Pakis do. We need practical and long term STRATEGIC GOALS!

Salami slicing along the entire LoC would be a good start , Op Kabaddi style ! Gilgit baltistan might be better than PoK (full of jihadists) .
I have doubts if BJP can really take PoK... at least not very soon unless some global situation changes and BJP plays a sixer at the right time. BJP proved me wrong before on few things so let's see. Taking SHIA Gilgit Baltistan can be a much practical solution as it provides some land route to Centeral Asia. PoK gives us not much other than Jeehadi Sunni Mirpuriye's.

India will have to prepare for its own version of reconquista sooner or later.

All the land till Indus is defacto Indian territory waiting to be reclaimed. Only through conquest can we honour and give moksha to our ancestors who had given up everything to protect those lands for centuries against these barbarians. Millions of Hindus and their entire lineage gave up all sorts of comfort to protect India and if we don't see this to the end Hinduism itself will lose its home.

Hindus need to prepare for a civilization battle and decades of conflict in the future to rightfully take back what is ours. Our enemies won't stop and we can't either.
RECLAIMING would be a service to HUMANITY. Problem is Hindus needs a titanic shift in their basic theory of Vasudhan CHUtukambkam/Ahinsa Parmo SHIT etc things. These things have made Hindu #1 Cucks except few who feel outnumbered due to Secular Hindus.

The sooner we realize the sooner we can prepare. Need to bring back SANATAN DHARMA to our former territories even if they are not directly part of us.

Read the report again, it's the number of confirmed dead only.
Lots of them are still trapped and more than 100 are hospitalised.
By tomorrow they will score half century and in 3 days full century
Half century scored !1:shoot::shoot::shoot:
70 till now... :boom:and would be more. They have worst of the hospitals and no bijli, paani, dawai! BHIKHARI Pakis who enjoyed Pulwama should CHEER UP now.

So Police, CTD, ARMY(kids butchered in Army school)........ no one is safe in BHIKHARI Pakistan.

Alla Mia is getting fed up with BHIKHARI PAKIS... his danda has started punishing them.

BHIKHARI PAKIS :whip: Alla Mian

Dr_Deep

I have been revisiting my previous assumptions about a civil war scenario in pakistan... my only goto references are Syria and Libya.. The issue is both of these had massive foreign backing ... Right now the only foreign backing there is Afghanistan ... Which is not enough ... We have to do something ..
I dunno .. But if the govt is serious. I would suggest sending totally unmarked atgms and shoulder mounted anti aircraft missiles (laser guided not IIR .. since the FPGA that we use is made by texas instruments)... Im sure these can be made by BEL ... free from intergalactic trials.
Kyu ...humare Vishwaguru Sarkari PSUs ne FPGAs nhi banaya..ab tak lol.. Btw FPGA have multiple vendors ( Intel, Xlinx, TI, Ladder Logic etc)...
Also Govt will not do anything; never interrupt your enemy when they are making mistakes.Yeh log khudi mar jaenge...by killing each other..

Dr_Deep

There are unconfirmed reports that Drone attack on Iran was done by US using bases in Balochistan Pakistan.
If Iran manages to unearth this it will be a POP CORN TUB moment for us.... 😊😊
Lets just say ...Pakistan bahut bura phas gaya hai is Chakravyu mein..
Not only US, but also Saudi Arabia ( Arch enemy of Iran) uses rented Pakistani Forces for its operations against Iran backed Yemeni Houtis ..If tomorrow Saudis asked their indebted Pakis to go and fight on their behalf against the Iranians ..then that where the fun will start.
Honestly, If I Iranian Govt.. I would have supported the Baloch Movement as long as those Baloch dont claim Irainian territory. Give them arms and ammunition, train them and lauch a major Proxy Offensive against the Pakis..

A big thread on yet another blast. Same randi-rona and helplessness. :lol:

Still they wonder which "SATAN"! TTP is fully Islamic and follow TRUE ISLAM!

SELF-GOAL! :pound: :pound: :pound:

1675115754965.png

He forgot that Pakjabis are the biggest suicide bombers. They also love to surrender their ass en masses to Hindu Army. Now some Baloch/Pashtoons can't even COMPETE in the suicide bombing Olympics? :lol:

1675116003477.png

A big thread on yet another blast. Same randi-rona and helplessness. :lol:

Still they wonder which "SATAN"! TTP is fully Islamic and follow TRUE ISLAM!

SELF-GOAL! :pound: :pound: :pound:

View attachment 191785

He forgot that Pakjabis are the biggest suicide bombers. They also love to surrender their ass en masses to Hindu Army. Now some Baloch/Pashtoons can't even COMPETE in the suicide bombing Olympics? :lol:

View attachment 191786
Since he's an Iranian it is our duty to remind him that sunni pashtuns love bombing Shia mosques and it's been the norm for decades or maybe centuries.