Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Okay, I understand the point about being realistic. But how can you ignore Afghanistan? Afghanistan is bloody rich in natural resources. If you don't take Afghanistan after taking until Indus you will be looking like an idiot. Afghanistan after some years of goat shagger Taliban rule will be a dying nation. Afghans will be all the more ready to jump ship. And the ones who are living there will be without proper healthcare and food.

This thinking that "if we get this much it's enough" has gotten us here. Tiger is our national animal. Look at the size of it's paw. If that paw grabs on to it's prey it will take everything. Tiger will not be satisfied with just eating the outer flesh and ignore the rest to be eaten by vultures and hyenas. Our stupid mistakes has cost us a lot. Do you know what would have happened in 1971 if there was some other country like US, Russia, China, UK or France would have been in the place of India? It is most likely Bangladesh would not exist. If it did exist it's territory would be much smaller. These countries at the very least made sure they would have conquered some territory to solve chicken neck problem and also some territory so that North East India could have sea access. In addition they would have set up War crimes trail for the entire world to see and would have highlighted the genocide in every media for another century.
Bhai pehle POK to lene de.

Mera man kare mai Indonesia le lu aisa nahi hota hai. You need to be realistic in life.

It's fools errand to hope that we will capture Afghanistan at this moment. We need to first get POK then other regions and then we can think of something else.

You have superpowers like china unable to grab Taiwan and here you want to gobble up 1 nuclear armed country and 1 islamic den all in one go.

Translation..
The railway employees have not received their salaries for the last month. Still, the employees of Multan Cotton Institute are sitting outside the office every day. For the last 15 days, we have never heard that the officers of such and such institute have not received their salaries. It always falls on the employees. Is

Fire works just started, expect more in coming days...😊😊😊

Because it is the only thing they have control over and something to feel good. Just yell about some random events in a far away land and show your street power cred. You shout and yell and scream murder and obscenities and you hear the rest of the crowd roar with you. You feel all powerful in that moment, not caring that no one else in the world gives a shit about you and treats you like shit like the Arabs beat you up as an introductory hello. Then you go home and boast to your wife that you roared like a tiger and then your wife asks you where is the food and you roar again that you are not to be bothered by some mundane things but only that she should be thankful that you were a soldier of Islam and you did your duty and she should shut up and figure out the rest. Then you beat her up and demand your dinner with your chest puffing out thinking about the events that took earlier today. And you go to sleep.

It repeats the next day.

Concard

Bhai pehle POK to lene de.

Mera man kare mai Indonesia le lu aisa nahi hota hai. You need to be realistic in life.

It's fools errand to hope that we will capture Afghanistan at this moment. We need to first get POK then other regions and then we can think of something else.

You have superpowers like china unable to grab Taiwan and here you want to gobble up 1 nuclear armed country and 1 islamic den all in one go.
I am not a fool. I know these are wet dreams right now. But we need to have long term goals for our country so that one day we can take what is rightfully ours. It might take generations. But we need to keep our history alive and educate our future generations about taking back what is our rightful territories.

You read how Carthage stood up against Rome. How Hannibal did the unthinkable and marched his army to cross the alps to attack Rome. Who would have thought of that 2200 years ago? Carthaginians always wanted to weaken Rome if not destroy it. While there are unanswered questions still about why Hannibal didn't march on Rome even after winning many battles against Rome in their own backyard, one cannot deny Hannibal was a product of the mindset at that time in Carthage who saw Rome as an enemy number 1 who should be weakened or conquered. Hannibal was born in that mindset of the generation Carthaginians had.

Likewise all our Heroes like Chattrapathi Shivaji, Sikh Gurus and many other great men and women were born in the mindset to resist Mughal scum at all costs. That is the mindset we need to inculcate in our younger generation and future generations to get our historical territories back.

And then they ask why nobody respects porkis, ye na sirf munafiq hai, balki avval darje ke chutiya hai :rofl:.

Pakis want Shariah in every Muslim majority region be it our Jammu Kashmir, or Afghanistan or Saudi Arabia since MBS is slowly liberalising but want Non-Muslim countries like India, USA, UK to remain secular so that they can fencejump and outbreed the natives in the long run and live peacefully in their newly created Banana republics.

This Pakroach disrespected Mahadev in this movie but starts seething if anyone disrespects their religion, one can see who gets triggered easily. If you have to kill people to end "Islamophobia" then god bless you.

And then they ask why nobody respects porkis, ye na sirf munafiq hai, balki avval darje ke chutiya hai :rofl:.

Pakis want Shariah in every Muslim majority region be it our Jammu Kashmir, or Afghanistan or Saudi Arabia since MBS is slowly liberalising but want Non-Muslim countries like India, USA, UK to remain secular so that they can fencejump and outbreed the natives in the long run and live peacefully in their newly created Banana republics.

This Pakroach disrespected Mahadev in this movie but starts seething if anyone disrespects their religion, one can see who gets triggered easily. If you have to kill people to end "Islamophobia" then god bless you.
Literally average paki islamist jihadi is the same, any 'normal' behaviour from them is just Al Taqqiya. No wonder so many pakeets love being and worshipping terrorists. This is the root cause of rising"Hindutva", i.e. no tolerance for Islamist jihadis.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

Shows that every Porki is a closet terrorist. The brainwashing is deep. Massive economic and military superiority is the answer. If Porkis collapse, it is a given that Taliban and ISIS will be fighting a war with the Porki Army for control. Very important to be vigilant and keep the jaahils away from our border.

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

Subhanallah Alhamdulillah KUTTE KA BULLAH.... 😂😂🤣🤣
Even in this they are lying. The IMF wanted 600 billion in additional taxes. They are going to get called out and IMF visit canceled if they play games. Porkis will never learn. They are still under the impression that they can somehow influence the IMF by slaving up to the US. If the Porkis agree to kick out the Chinis from Gwadar and hand the facilities over to a US supported company, will the US direct the IMF to change track? This is a card they hold. Let’s see what comes of it.

There are unconfirmed reports that Drone attack on Iran was done by US using bases in Balochistan Pakistan.
If Iran manages to unearth this it will be a POP CORN TUB moment for us.... 😊😊

karn

Shows that every Porki is a closet terrorist. The brainwashing is deep. Massive economic and military superiority is the answer. If Porkis collapse, it is a given that Taliban and ISIS will be fighting a war with the Porki Army for control. Very important to be vigilant and keep the jaahils away from our border.
I have been revisiting my previous assumptions about a civil war scenario in pakistan... my only goto references are Syria and Libya.. The issue is both of these had massive foreign backing ... Right now the only foreign backing there is Afghanistan ... Which is not enough ... We have to do something ..
I dunno .. But if the govt is serious. I would suggest sending totally unmarked atgms and shoulder mounted anti aircraft missiles (laser guided not IIR .. since the FPGA that we use is made by texas instruments)... Im sure these can be made by BEL ... free from intergalactic trials.