I only see tata being active in defence somewhat rn and maybe adani a lil I thought mota bhai will get into this sector too but dosent seem like so except his plan of ammo factory
While this may seem funny today , the IN could well opt for the F-21 or the BlackSharks either off the shelf or in a JV with an Indian counterpart.
LORROS I think, long range reconnaissance and observation system.
What is it?
So is there nothing in the system for allowing this process to be done by professionally competent people? I am sure there might be a lot of smart people who understand what is necessary and whereNo. There is no way to bypass it.
Yes. It is for check and balance as it all involves people money. But problem is with the people who carry out these check and balance.
this is also single piece ATGM. their are side racks to store extra ammo 3-5 in T-90/72.The can operate the autoloader manually but the problem is they can't store CLGM in the first place, there isn't enough space.
You need two part ammunition for all T-64 to T-14...CLGM is based on Western (LAHAT) single piece ammo.
That's what I said...this is also single piece ATGM.
CLGM is based on LAHAT, a single long round not two-part stubby one used on Russian (and British too) tanks. Even the CLGMs like Invars used on T-72/90 are two part. So are the APFSDS.CLGM is based on Western (LAHAT) single piece ammo
I know, but the problem is all those ammo racks are designed to store two part ammunition of T-72/90 which means none of the rack is more than 700mm in length; so in a single rack you can either store a single projectile or a single propellant charge. CLGM is 1000mm in length, how will you store that?their are side racks to store extra ammo 3-5 in T-90/72.
I love how war thunder has made the tank ammunition/internal picture so clear with their x-ray module pictureThat's what I said...
CLGM is based on LAHAT, a single long round not two-part stubby one used on Russian (and British too) tanks. Even the CLGMs like Invars used on T-72/90 are two part. So are the APFSDS.
I know, but the problem is all those ammo racks are designed to store two part ammunition of T-72/90 which means none of the rack is more than 700mm in length; so in a single rack you can either store a single projectile or a single propellant charge. CLGM is 1000mm in length, how will you store that?
View attachment 216011
LOROS or LOng Range Observation System.
What is it?
There is a way. But it a looooooong and tedious process. There is no shortcut to deal with it.So is there nothing in the system for allowing this process to be done by professionally competent people? I am sure there might be a lot of smart people who understand what is necessary and where
Can you expound on this?Recently one such system was evaluated for deployment in LAC. But the result was shocking.
Was it so good that we decided we needed our own?But the result was shocking
Elbit Raytheon ka use hota hai. For both border surveillance, and arty observation.Can you expound on this?
This is the exact same line some random agent at CIA says to his colleague while enjoying their coffeeI love how war thunder has made the tank ammunition/internal picture so clear with their x-ray module picture
Hikvision beat every other system evaluated.Can you expound on this?
World's largest surveillance state, that spends 24 hours, 365 days a year spying on every single human being in the country, making the best surveillance cameras is not so shocking. Unbeatable racist software in keeping track of every Uyghur, Falun gong activist or political undesirables in a virtually open range prison.Hikvision beat every other system evaluated.