Wuhan Coronavirus Thread

Is coronavirus a biological warfare agent released by China?

• yes

Votes: 175 89.3%
  • no

Votes: 21 10.7%

here2where

Sisodia is doing fear mongering...
Buddy its a fucking shame that its our capital city (the other being our economic capital city, see the irony) that is seeing dead-bodies lying outside hospitals and people lining up in front of electric crematoriums and wood stores to burn up the bodies. Fuck kujli and his minion this sissy-chutia fellow.... what image are we sending out to the world? Politics be damned man. No one sees or cares for motu shah - kujliwal slug fest. Where did the fucking 'capacity-building' nonsense go if it wasn't even done properly in the capital of our country. What hope is there for the interior parts and tier-B/C...Z towns?

What hope is there for the interior parts and tier-B/C...Z towns?
Whole delhi cucks are living in false sense of security that money can get them everything... and i am talking of educated liberated bastards here...who were defending Keju's decision to reserve delhi hospitals ...problem is their false sense of superiority over small cities .. they completely forget that if capital is taken out of delhi.. they will die of hunger... u cannot eat money..

And quoted part - I live in a non gradable village in remote hills... trust me.. life is normal here and far better. Local govt hospital is working normally... OPD is running, People are taking precautions and are happy. there is no sense o false big fat Delhite Ego and people realise the dangers ..in my opinions... these tier B and C cities are far off better than so called class A cities,,,

i am yet to get a feeling of lockdown barring few incidents with overzealous local police man.. that too happened initially... they are in their barracks now or manning the hospitals where we have covid patients ..life is more or less normal ...as it was in Feb ...

here2where

Whole delhi cucks are living in false sense of security that money can get them everything... and i am talking of educated liberated bastards here...who were defending Keju's decision to reserve delhi hospitals ...problem is their false sense of superiority over small cities .. they completely forget that if capital is taken out of delhi.. they will die of hunger... u cannot eat money..

And quoted part - I live in a non gradable village in remote hills... trust me.. life is normal here and far better. Local govt hospital is working normally... OPD is running, People are taking precautions and are happy. there is no sense o false big fat Delhite Ego and people realise the dangers ..in my opinions... these tier B and C cities are far off better than so called class A cities,,,

i am yet to get a feeling of lockdown barring few incidents with overzealous local police man.. that too happened initially... they are in their barracks now or manning the hospitals where we have covid patients ..life is more or less normal ...as it was in Feb ...
There was lots of hot air in this thread earlier about some so-called 'capacity-building' (that lie is beginning to unravel now that more people are turning critical and falling dead) that was thrown around as the excuse for this brutal lockdown that ended up flattening many people's lives. Everyone knows how wretched life is in the metros with its high population density and dangers during a pandemic. So if they were increasing capacity why wasn't it done under strict guidelines from the center? You cannot blame state govts and local politics for the lapse. Its center's duty to ensure it hammers states to fall in line and get the job done. Its obvious center failed big time in this.

Good for you that you are living in a non-metro/urban part. Fully agree with you life will be more meaningful there instead of the faceless metros.

There was lots of hot air in this thread earlier about some so-called 'capacity-building' (that lie is beginning to unravel now that more people are turning critical and falling dead) that was thrown around as the excuse for this brutal lockdown that ended up flattening many people's lives. Everyone knows how wretched life is in the metros with its high population density and dangers during a pandemic. So if they were increasing capacity why wasn't it done under strict guidelines from the center? You cannot blame state govts and local politics for the lapse. Its center's duty to ensure it hammers states to fall in line and get the job done. Its obvious center failed big time in this.
Problem is the federal structure we have. Centre cannot force states to toe it;s line and than politics comes into picture . it hurts the ego of Keju / momta and others to be seen following orders of centre. .. so blame lies equally with both state and centre.

Capacity building, centre govt used that times to create capacity for Basics like PPE suits etc... I am sure many Railway coaches which were converted will come into play now...what the non BJP states did... i don't know.. mine is BJP rules... local DC's acquired all PVT hospitals with Beds and are dedicated covid care centres now.. a Big marriage hall was converted .. all this without touching local govt hospitals....

Looks at BJP ruled states, they are better off.. In Non BJP only PB is but better for obvious reasons...

here2where

Problem is the federal structure we have. Centre cannot force states to toe it;s line and than politics comes into picture . it hurts the ego of Keju / momta and others to be seen following orders of centre. .. so blame lies equally with both state and centre.
Iam sure somewhere in the Disaster Management Act there is enough leeway provided for Center to force states to toe its line during grave danger times like War, Epidemics, etc. Not everything should be about politics.

Looks at BJP ruled states, they are better off.. In Non BJP only PB is but better for obvious reasons...
You missed KL.They are definitely NOT BJP ruled, nor will it EVER be.
They are doing way better, even converted the fucking house boats to covid isolation wards!!

They had prior experience in handling such situation... EBOLA.. does this rings a bell.. :)

but agree, they are better off in long list....shud have mentioned them,..

here2where

it hurts the ego of Keju / momta and others to be seen following orders of centre. ..
See? Muffler-man finally seems to have come to his senses after his close shave with becoming another boris 'drunkard' johnson -

Arvind Kejriwal Says Will Follow Centre's Orders

Arvind Kejriwal today said the Lieutenant Governor's orders overruling his government's decisions on coronavirus would be strictly followed, without question. "This is not the time for politics. This is not the time for disagreements,"

Bastard has no options anyway. Dead bodies are piling up on his door step.

What i was saying earlier was - our blighted democracy should not be that tooth-less that a rogue state gormint can hold the country to ransom?

Ha ha if you don't sing your KL commie praise once a day then this thread is waste , Indian railway converted 3 lakh berths as isolation ward and kerala converted few house boats viola viva revolution and administration

Kerala 1 - Indian -10 , Kerala always leads the country miles and leaps ahead bloody rest all useless states .

Take time and go back and check the video of your fav print and see how coupta itself calling kerala bluff

Assam with equal size of kerala population with porus bangladesh border has done far better than kerala .

Delhi mumbai are two cities from india which are in the top 10 worlds most populated metropolitan Delhi and 2 and Mumbai at 7 and you expect no to do lockdown and let all ID festival celebrations and then come and cry now saying bodies are pilling up hospitals are running out of beds

for this shit only govt asked people to strictly follow lockdown , Hey you see i cant buy that lockdown but i will come back with my test test test and capacity building side goal again and again

Iam sure somewhere in the Disaster Management Act there is enough leeway provided for Center to force states to toe its line during grave danger times like War, Epidemics, etc. Not everything should be about politics.

su35

I think most of the article fail mention poor public distribution by administration. Here in odisha, government declared municipal cooperation will distribute essential commodities through van. Leaving once we have never seen BMC van in our colony.
Another point is contradictory rules issued one after another. The higher hierarchy espically IAS have no understanding of ground realities. Issuing one order in morning and then issuing modified order evening is not going to help any one
Third point is the number death occuring that could be prevented but hospital and doctor are refusing to treat them. Even ICU patient are not getting enough doctor visits.Hosptial refusing or taking too long to admit patient in lieu of covid test

Both Delhi Mumbai had lot of lax during lockdown espically in controlling muzzie population. All their bravdo is in front of hindu all become pussy in muzzie ghettos.

6/8/2020 266598 129214 129917 9987 4536 7466

Total cases today at 266598 (prev: 256611) and
  • Active Status
    129917 Active Cases (prev: 125381)
  • Inactive Status
    129214 Cured / Discharged
  • Death Status
    7466 Deaths
  • Inactive Status
    1 Migrated

Thats a jump of total 9987/4536 active. Same yesterday was (9983/4975) compared to day before(9971/4464) .

Check the 2nd plot for the growth numbers (active alone)

View attachment 49695

COVID-19 INDIA as on : 09 June 2020, 08:00 IST (GMT+5:30)
6/9/2020 276583 135205 133632 9985 3715 7745

Total cases today at 276583 (prev: 266598) and
  • Active Status
    133632 Active Cases (prev: 129917)
  • Inactive Status
    135205 Cured / Discharged
  • Death Status
    7745 Deaths
  • Inactive Status
    1 Migrated

Thats a jump of total 9985/3715 active. Same yesterday was (9987/4536) compared to day before(9983/4975) .
First time we see number cured > number active

1591809012950.png

COVID-19 INDIA as on : 10 June 2020, 08:00 IST (GMT+5:30)

here2where

Ha ha if you don't sing your KL commie praise once a day then this thread is waste , Indian railway converted 3 lakh berths as isolation ward and kerala converted few house boats viola viva revolution and administration
It is beyond doubt to any layman that center has failed miserably in ensuring the national capital and the economic capital were beefed up adequately to handle the inevitable deaths that were coming considering the teeming population in those cities. And blaming petty politics doesn't cut it. Think - in case of war with porkis/ccp, will Delhi request states to "please do the needful and support this crisis"? Won't ppl be bitch slapped to fall in line? As death numbers clearly indicate covid is bigger than all wars combined.

Your hatred for commies is making you blind to KL's covid containment measures. The marxist gormint there has nothing to do with this success. Everyone knows they are a bunch of no-good lazy scums. Whatever success that state has achieved is entirely because of the precious experience civil/health administration gained during two consecutive battles against nippah when it had to quarantine of a major district (Calicut) and learn/undertake strict contact tracing. to contain the infection to a specific taluk. KL was ready for covid in several ways. Commies are just enjoying the reflected sunshine.

You accuse me, a rabid commie-hater of singing their praises. Iam shattered dear comrade. Boo hooo.
The house-boat comment was half in jest and half sarcasm. It clearly went over you.
And coupta is a snake and i have no intention of watching any of his porn videos. I pasted that link, since you pasted some screenshots from his earlier videos.

here2where

Watch this to realise how ALL states are publishing false infection/death numbers to hide the reality, especially the BIMARU states/hyderabad/delhi/ahmedabad/mumbai. Its laughable to read Dharavi is actually showing a dip in infections. Go figure that!

Coupta basically hinting our gormint is no better than CCP in hiding the actual numbers.
Moving on ...

Skeletons tumbling out now..

236 Covid-19 deaths in Chennai not recorded by Tamil Nadu government

Read more at:
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

Hmmmm....maybe coupta has a point .. our leaderan were indeed lying about the body bags...

It is beyond doubt to any layman that center has failed miserably in ensuring the national capital and the economic capital were beefed up adequately to handle the inevitable deaths that were coming considering the teeming population in those cities. And blaming petty politics doesn't cut it. Think - in case of war with porkis/ccp, will Delhi request states to "please do the needful and support this crisis"? Won't ppl be bitch slapped to fall in line? As death numbers clearly indicate covid is bigger than all wars combined.

Your hatred for commies is making you blind to KL's covid containment measures. The marxist gormint there has nothing to do with this success. Everyone knows they are a bunch of no-good lazy scums. Whatever success that state has achieved is entirely because of the precious experience civil/health administration gained during two consecutive battles against nippah when it had to quarantine of a major district (Calicut) and learn/undertake strict contact tracing. to contain the infection to a specific taluk. KL was ready for covid in several ways. Commies are just enjoying the reflected sunshine.

You accuse me, a rabid commie-hater of singing their praises. Iam shattered dear comrade. Boo hooo.
The house-boat comment was half in jest and half sarcasm. It clearly went over you.
And coupta is a snake and i have no intention of watching any of his porn videos. I pasted that link, since you pasted some screenshots from his earlier videos.
Why do u think that centre is responsible for everything and states are there just ....

Craigs

Do you trust the commfucks? Chennai just discovered a bunch of new cases which was unreported. Let us see if KL ever agrees to an audit of its cases.

Lets look at the numbers below , Karnataka, Bihar , Haryana did better so far . When it comes to comparing kerala to something lets compare it to Assam and Odisha which has similar population or slightly higher . Look how good Odisha has done and also Assam . Odisha faced cyclone last year and almost missed getting hit by one this year and still they managed . Assam right now is facing heavy rains and floods across brahmaputra also faces floods every year still they also did better . But kerala has done the best why because of some false supremacy ingrained into the brains of few that they are far better intellectual state so they grasp anything much better than these uneducated naarthie states

I have no issues with kerala let them keep their state however they want to maintain but why for every bloody god damn thing others states has to be mocked comparing with kerala

Did people of Odisha ever went mocking other states as not as great as them ? or did they done of the most vilest of online abuses few year ago for not getting enough funds from other fellow bharatiyas for their flood and nicely used those collected funds for their party functioning

Corona India.jpg

here2where

Why do u think that centre is responsible for everything and states are there just ....
Buck has to stop somewhere. that is my point. i understand the frustrations and imperfections of a federal stucture where each horse tend to go off in a different direction. but keeping the horses in line is where the talent of the sarathi lies.

@captscooby81 - you cannot compare KL with OD/AS -- expat/diaspora/intl travel numbers are way off the charts.

Buck has to stop somewhere. that is my point. i understand the frustrations and imperfections of a federal stucture where each horse tend to go off in a different direction. but keeping the horses in line is where the talent of the sarathi lies.

@captscooby81 - you cannot compare KL with OD/AS -- expat/diaspora/intl travel numbers are way off the charts.
you took a bad example. All are horses / donkeys here and all have equal responsibilities.... If we were to held Centre responsible for everything than credit be given there as well...and we don't need federal structure than with your examples... we can have the presidential form of democracy and all these ..[Redacted]..

6/9/2020 276583 135205 133632 9985 3715 7745

Total cases today at 276583 (prev: 266598) and
  • Active Status
    133632 Active Cases (prev: 129917)
  • Inactive Status
    135205 Cured / Discharged
  • Death Status
    7745 Deaths
  • Inactive Status
    1 Migrated

Thats a jump of total 9985/3715 active. Same yesterday was (9987/4536) compared to day before(9983/4975) .
First time we see number cured > number active

View attachment 49805

COVID-19 INDIA as on : 10 June 2020, 08:00 IST (GMT+5:30)
6/10/2020 286579 141028 137448 9996 3816 8102

Total cases today at 286579 (prev: 276583) and
  • Active Status
    137448 Active Cases (prev: 133632)
  • Inactive Status
    141028 Cured / Discharged
  • Death Status
    8102 Deaths
  • Inactive Status
    1 Migrated

Thats a jump of total 9996/3816 active. Same yesterday was (9985/3715) compared to day before(9987/4536) .

1591884919430.png

COVID-19 INDIA as on : 11 June 2020, 08:00 IST (GMT+5:30)