Wuhan Coronavirus Thread

Is coronavirus a biological warfare agent released by China?

• yes

Votes: 175 89.3%
  • no

Votes: 21 10.7%

tsunami

So bc that bitch Kanika Kapoor came to India and w/o any proper check up thrown a party to 100 people including many MPs and celebrities. Now she have been tested +ve.

1 chutiya BJP MP dushyant singh attended party then attended parliament and then went to presidents house too. Inko bc dande maro koi

AbRaj

Some Indians need to give rest to s*****g on Chinese commie BS ---- to much propganda is going on around the world non stop. --- social media has become a ticking time bomb. ---- how many on this forum knows --- that technology for India first titanium plant in Odisha come from China Hain! --- it's also only third such plant in the world. ---- s*****g on Chinese & CCP with corona- chan won't cut trade deficit or there engagement with paki's --- expanding economic & trade relations will.
Red lines need to be drawn & have been drawn to some extent on level of engagement.
Bhai you’re free to lick boots as asses of yours truly comrades , as much as you like.
But please stop this chutiyapa of communist propaganda. I highly suspect you are Bongladesh . Oh it’s still k/a waste Bengal.

There is a saying that if you face a commie and a snake at the same time, tackle the commie first.

Mangal

Bc chutiye maha chutiye.... In Bhilwara my hometown in Rajasthan, a stupid doctor treated a patient thinking he was a pneumonia patient w/o even checking if he had any travel history. Bc chutiya kahi ka... now 2 cases already confirmed in the city.... And over 1000 are suspected. How the fuck a doctor can be so careless. BC march me Rajasthan ki garmi me kis chutiye ko pneumonia hota hai gadho.
:pound::pound:

Shashank Nayak

^^ My small analysis... Corona is Racist :rofl:

White Italy: 3405
Yellow China: 3245
Brown Iran: 1284
White Spain: 830
White France: 372
White US: 171
White UK: 144
Yellow South Korea: 91
White Netherlands: 77
White Germany: 44
White Switzerland: 33
Yellow Japan: 32
Yellow Indonesia: 25
White Belgium: 21
Yellow Philippines: 17

in Top 15 ..... 9 Whites, 5 Yellow and 1 Brown.

How&Why Iran (Brown) entered here?

Qurana == Corona mohatarma accepts it :pound:

Ok.. looks like Mohatarma doesn't know how hard Corona is banging Iran..

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Some Indians need to give rest to s*****g on Chinese commie BS ---- to much propganda is going on around the world non stop. --- social media has become a ticking time bomb. ---- how many on this forum knows --- that technology for India first titanium plant in Odisha come from China Hain! --- it's also only third such plant in the world. ---- s*****g on Chinese & CCP with corona- chan won't cut trade deficit or there engagement with paki's --- expanding economic & trade relations will.
Red lines need to be drawn & have been drawn to some extent on level of engagement.
So, in your opinion what China's communist party did was right??!! Regarding this outbreak.

And if the communist party isn't hiding anything or did nothing wrong then why they will be worrying about people talking about it?

Please This was no nature cut down . This was Rouge nation and its crooked leaders move to fuck up the world to establish itself as leader . A bioweapon that's what it is .

California on lockdown!

UN Secretary-General Antonio Guterres warned Thursday of the virus's potentially devastating effects.

"If we let the virus spread like wildfire -- especially in the most vulnerable regions of the world -- it would kill millions of people," Guterres said.

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/italy-overtakes-china-with-most-virus-deaths-california-goes-on-lockdown/articleshow/74723187.cms

I have always wondered how nature would cut down on the burgeoning human population. i got the answer.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
So, in your opinion what China's communist party did was right??!! Regarding this outbreak.

And if the communist party isn't hiding anything or did nothing wrong then why they will be worrying about people talking about it?

With 39 cases and war footing testing on from tomorrow we already know that NZ is at stage 2 and soon will be at stage 3 regardless of the assurance of the government.

Now spending billions to bailout the early border shut down could have incurred only half of this cost minus precious lives and anxiety.

Community transmission in India seems inevitable. The effort should not be how to save the people from getting infected but slow it down.

Modi will survive this politically because the opposition has no leader. However he has stopped making any sense to me.

Signs of great leader shines in his preemptions not reactions.Whole breed of current world leaders have failed us badly.

BTW FUCK CHINA

Craigs

Bhai you’re free to lick boots as asses of yours truly comrades , as much as you like.
But please stop this chutiyapa of communist propaganda. I highly suspect you are Bongladesh . Oh it’s still k/a waste Bengal.

There is a saying that if you face a commie and a snake at the same time, tackle the commie first.
The snake will tackle the commie first. That is how much snakes hate commies.

With 39 cases and war footing testing on from tomorrow we already know that NZ is at stage 2 and soon will be at stage 3 regardless of the assurance of the government.

Now spending billions to bailout the early border shut down could have incurred only half of this cost minus precious lives and anxiety.

Community transmission in India seems inevitable. The effort should not be how to save the people from getting infected but slow it down.

Modi will survive this politically because the opposition has no leader. However he has stopped making any sense to me.

Signs of great leader shines in his preemptions not reactions.Whole breed of current world leaders have failed us badly.

BTW FUCK CHINA
China gave a headstart to the virus with it's constant censorship and refusal to acknowledge it's existence at all. It's own people didn't realize this virus existed till it was too late.

Ab bechaara Modi ya Trump virus nigal toh sakte nahi. This can not be blamed on the world leaders.

When the general public does shit like this, leaders can't do anything.
You can be the smartest man on earth with IQ exceeding triple digits and will probably still fail in teaching a dog how to code in python/liberals to make any sort of sense.
You wanna blame someone, you have a target- Winnie the mot**rfu**ing Poo

TejasMK3

Not a good day today
Apart from the bolly singer news (who has now confirmed infected 10 people)

In Odisha A doctor hid his sons travel history to Corona affected regions, exposed the apartment complex and some other doctors, and now the entire building has been quarantined, people who came into contact are being monitored.

One Case has been detected in Virugambakkam in Chennai, a person who returned from the UK. He was told to self quarantine after he tested negative and showed no symptoms, today she showed symptoms and is in the hospital. Police have quarantined the entire building and posted guards outside the street to prevent outsiders from going in and have asked residents to report if they have any signs of fever, they will be tested.

These types of situations there will always be random variables that wreak havoc on even well planned responses. Just hope to have luck on our side to get through.