Wuhan Coronavirus Thread

Is coronavirus a biological warfare agent released by China?

• yes

Votes: 175 89.3%
  • no

Votes: 21 10.7%

Varoon2

Look first COVID case was not detected in india second thing india was not affected with COVID 19 for first two or three month just after COVID 19 spread whereas china was really affected and even in some countries C
Do not take those accusations seriously, treat them with contempt or just ignore/dismiss them.

Cheran

It seems GOI has chosen NGO to NGO access without routing aid through PMO. NGOs will cater "aid" to who so ever they choose.

Expect more agitation even huge ModiHatao ones after 1 or 2 months.

Govt got scared of bad PR not that it has good PR now. Guess there is so much heat that they can handle.

Pathetic. They deserve all that is coming. Anti farm law/anti labour law/anti caa all combined.

If americans were serious about "helping", they would have just supplied API or whatever the GOI has asked for.

It seems GOI has chosen NGO to NGO access without routing aid through PMO. NGOs will cater "aid" to who so ever they choose.

Expect more agitation even huge ModiHatao ones after 1 or 2 months.

Govt got scared of bad PR not that it has good PT now. Guess there is so much heat that they can handle.

Pathetic.

If americans were serious about "helping", they would have just supplied API or whatever the GOI has asked for.
You give an inch, they take a mile.

So babaji surrendered again it's better he resign from his post if he lost his balls rather than giving heartburns to us.
Even if this was supposed to be a black pill commentary, I don’t think people are realising how many lives Babaji has saved just by policy intervention and hand holding domestic industry during the course of last year.

for ex: it is getting pretty evident now empirically how many lives were saved last year by going into worlds strictest lockdown. without PPE kits, without masks, testing kits, oxygen generation capacity, oxygen transport capacity, critical drug manufacturing capacity, more importantly awareness of the behaviour of Chinese virus itself.

imagine going into the second wave without front line health workers vaccinated, doctors and nurses would be occupying most of the ICU beds. shudder to think what would have happened to the patients in that scenario.

The more info i incorporate into this, more it becomes clear what a disaster has been averted by extrapolating current second wave medical requirements backwards on to the status of capacity nation had last year.

ketaki

If muslims doing sucide bombing why cant hindu do the same ... if muslim getting covid why cnt hindu get the same .. There are limits and boundries to these logics man.. 😂 At this moment allowing any big hindu gathering ll be milked to its core by opposition . Its political sucide .
i see no problem here...
let there be liberandus beheaded and their Channels/newspapers bombed in the name of 'bhagwan' and see the difference...
pussies like arfa khanum and ana ayyub will shit in their sanitary napkins before opening their filthy mouth on COVID numbers in INDIA

i predict even western genderless freaks will also join us saying 'hindu is a religion of peace'

remember what tulasidas ji said...
1619689988659.png

Even if this was supposed to be a black pill commentary, I don’t think people are realising how many lives Babaji has saved just by policy intervention and hand holding domestic industry during the course of last year.

for ex: it is getting pretty evident now empirically how many lives were saved last year by going into worlds strictest lockdown. without PPE kits, without masks, testing kits, oxygen generation capacity, oxygen transport capacity, critical drug manufacturing capacity, more importantly awareness of the behaviour of Chinese virus itself.

The more info i incorporate into this, more it becomes clear what a disaster has been averted by extrapolating current second wave medical requirements backwards on to the status of capacity nation had last year.
Topic of black pill is FCRA new laws being "withheld", because of which PaisaHiPaisaHoga.png for (((NGOs))) which obviously won't result in LiVeS SaVEd but on the contrary more artificial "protest" mobs attacking Babaji and party months from now, possibly starting in October for UP elections.

Babaji made a deal with the ( white ) devil possibly in order to spare him from the domestic and international media heat, but like all Faustian Bargains he will pay for it long term.

If this current tactic of wuhan virus terror and panic gives successful results as judged by the "promoters" of this panic, you can imagine India being hit by an even worse Wave 3 of Corona by next year, and even then Babaji will get brickbats even if he has prepared enough.

Topic of black pill is FCRA new laws being "withheld", because of which PaisaHiPaisaHoga.png for (((NGOs))) which obviously won't result in LiVeS SaVEd but on the contrary more artificial "protest" mobs attacking Babaji and party months from now, possibly starting in October for UP elections.

Babaji made a deal with the ( white ) devil possibly in order to spare him from the domestic and international media heat, but like all Faustian Bargains he will pay for it long term.

If this current tactic of wuhan virus terror and panic gives successful results as judged by the "promoters" of this panic, you can imagine India being hit by an even worse Wave 3 of Corona by next year, and even then Babaji will get brickbats even if he has prepared enough.
let me know when the FCRA rules are actually diluted by govt order, we will surely debate it.

Yes, we will see how actually they dilute it/ "withold" it, since the meltdown is currently based on "sutro se pata chala hai" Times articles, and "muh sources" is pretty much a license for propagandists to print anything.

Okabe Rintarou

Wait for the official nod please. The article uses very clever wording: "Center MAY temporarily waive amended provisions of the Foreign Currency Regulation Act". Go through the twitter profiles of those rejoicing over it. They are shills.

It could be an attempt to create pressure, similar to how we see articles titled "IAF considering purchase of <insert favourite taiyara name>" whenever things move forward on indigenous fighter jet projects.

Bhoot Pishach

@Nicky G @shade @fire starter @Cheran

This is for your Guys!!!

Incompetent Mudi should rejine.

And hand over the reign to Pappu, Khujliwal, Penari Vijiyan, Uddhu Thakre, Mumtaj Begam, Toti Choor.

Whoever you deemed fit to take the responsibility.

Good going guys.

You people do sound no different then the TELEGRAPH.

Breaking the thermometer

THE THIN EDGE: Team Modi is in tatters

It’s best to state this simply: Narendra Modi needs to go. Amit Shah needs to go. Ajay Mohan Bisht aka Yogi Adityanath needs to go. The bunch of integrity-free incompetents Mr Modi has gathered around him as his ministers all need to go. In order for the country to launch the mammoth operation of recovery and repair needed for our survival, the departure of these people from positions of power needs to happen immediately — tomorrow is too late, yesterday would have been better.

When Mr Modi took oath as prime minister in May 2014, he did so adorned with the many different capes and scarves of hope draped on him by various worshippers and admirers. Waving away the sceptics and objectors who had old-fashioned attachments to secularism, human rights and economic justice, the believers revelled in the proud strutting of their messiah. Remember the proclamations of the core followers and the newly converted, many coming from the man himself. Modi doesn’t eat or let anyone eat (he’s not corrupt and doesn’t allow anyone else to be corrupt). He may drive over some pesky minorities but he’ll steer us to genuine progress. Human rights and ecological protections are barriers to ease of doing business and turning India into an economic powerhouse; real human rights will be experienced by the millions he raises out of poverty.

In the first days of Modi-rule, you constantly heard gushing praise: he may not be educated but he’s got a phenomenal ability to grasp things; whatever you say, boss, but Gujarati efficiency is something else; his stamina is just amazing; he hardly sleeps and that’s put a fire under the seats of the bureaucrats — the babus are now punctual, the files are moving so fast; here is a man with a vision and focus; look how warmly and directly he connects with world figures; he can deal with Pakistan and China from a position of strength; they recognize they can’t mess with him like they could with the weaklings previously in charge.

Over seven years, even as Mr Modi has preened in name-embroidered suits and plumed headgear, the virtually projected garments have fallen off him, one by one. Even as his ‘brand expansion’ has grown to mind-boggling levels, his promises have crashed and burned. Under this regime, corruption has been rocketed into another dimension, so much so that the word itself becomes inadequate to describe the massive network of interlocking institutional lying and criminal law-bending. Over seven years, lunatic servility to oligarchic interests along with other monumental cock-ups has played havoc with our economy. Under Mr Modi’s leadership, we have been made a laughing stock by Pakistan with the famed Balakot bombing raid on a clump of trees and the capture of our pilot; and we have been repeatedly humiliated by China. And, now, finally, despite having had a year to shore up the basic defences against the biggest natural calamity faced by independent India, we are on our knees, physically and mentally. The full roster of this regime’s intentional and unintentional misgovernance will become horrific lore in the annals of history.

In any democracy worth the name, just one of these two botch-ups — the demonetization fiasco and the floundering response to Chinese aggression and the ensuing cover-up — would have led to the fall of a government. That this did not happen is due to a much greater malfeasance. If Mr Modi and Mr Shah have had efficiency, stamina and detailed focus towards anything, it is in the deliberate and relentless hollowing out of democracy itself. It is now beyond doubt that the messiah and his chief acolyte came to power in 2014 with one aim and one aim only: to turn India into an autocratic Hindu rashtra, bolstering and, in turn, bolstered by few big business houses. For the imperatives of international optics and internal misdirection, this was to be executed while maintaining the fake image of a functioning democracy.

In a stadium owned by a dictator you may have the ritual of a game between two teams, but in reality only the dictator’s team can win. Mr Modi and Mr Shah have worked towards a hostile takeover of the stadium of Indian Democracy from the day they assumed power in 2014. To aid in this project, you had the obsessive attention to image-management via the co-opting of large sections of the media, then you had robbery in broad daylight in the shape of the electoral bonds, and then you had the unprecedented, brazen weaponization of the investigative agencies in the open service of the ruling party. All this was crowned by the mysteriously consistent reluctance of the Supreme Court in checking various actions of the Union Government or its agencies.

The deliberate spreading of distrust and hatred among people of different religions, the banana republic hijacking and the lockdown of Kashmir, the grotesque NRC/CAA ‘laws’, the Ayodhya Ram Mandir ‘judgment’, the Bhima-Koregaon arrests, which many convincingly argue are mala fide, were all dependent on this creeping, toxic fungus-like encompassing of the institutions of the State.

What the fungus was not expecting was a deadly attack from a virus. I read somewhere that the recent blocking of critical Twitter accounts by the government means that it realizes it has failed to discharge its duties. To which one could say that this government never intended to discharge what millions of us regard as its duties. It simply took the pandemic as an extremely useful tool gifted to it by the gods, a tool it could use to further its agenda — to stifle dissent, to topple Opposition state governments, to ‘win’ elections. Now, when things are spiralling tragically out of control, the government’s main concern — yet again — seems to be about managing perceptions. The French have a saying, ‘Breaking the thermometer to bring down the fever.’ We are where we are today because of this trail of broken thermometers. And because of this, if nothing else, Mr Modi and Mr Shah need to go.

Yes, we will see how actually they dilute it/ "withold" it, since the meltdown is currently based on "sutro se pata chala hai" Times articles, and "muh sources" is pretty much a license for propagandists to print anything.
this is fine.
So do you agree or disagree with my earlier post on a even bigger disaster being averted last year ?

@Nicky G @shade @fire starter @Cheran

This is for your Guys!!!

Incompetent Mudi should rejine.

And hand over the reign to Pappu, Khujliwal, Penari Vijiyan, Uddhu Thakre, Mumtaj Begam, Toti Choor.

Whoever you deemed fit to take the responsibility.

Good going guys.

You people do sound no different then the TELEGRAPH.

Breaking the thermometer

THE THIN EDGE: Team Modi is in tatters

It’s best to state this simply: Narendra Modi needs to go. Amit Shah needs to go. Ajay Mohan Bisht aka Yogi Adityanath needs to go. The bunch of integrity-free incompetents Mr Modi has gathered around him as his ministers all need to go. In order for the country to launch the mammoth operation of recovery and repair needed for our survival, the departure of these people from positions of power needs to happen immediately — tomorrow is too late, yesterday would have been better.

When Mr Modi took oath as prime minister in May 2014, he did so adorned with the many different capes and scarves of hope draped on him by various worshippers and admirers. Waving away the sceptics and objectors who had old-fashioned attachments to secularism, human rights and economic justice, the believers revelled in the proud strutting of their messiah. Remember the proclamations of the core followers and the newly converted, many coming from the man himself. Modi doesn’t eat or let anyone eat (he’s not corrupt and doesn’t allow anyone else to be corrupt). He may drive over some pesky minorities but he’ll steer us to genuine progress. Human rights and ecological protections are barriers to ease of doing business and turning India into an economic powerhouse; real human rights will be experienced by the millions he raises out of poverty.

In the first days of Modi-rule, you constantly heard gushing praise: he may not be educated but he’s got a phenomenal ability to grasp things; whatever you say, boss, but Gujarati efficiency is something else; his stamina is just amazing; he hardly sleeps and that’s put a fire under the seats of the bureaucrats — the babus are now punctual, the files are moving so fast; here is a man with a vision and focus; look how warmly and directly he connects with world figures; he can deal with Pakistan and China from a position of strength; they recognize they can’t mess with him like they could with the weaklings previously in charge.

Over seven years, even as Mr Modi has preened in name-embroidered suits and plumed headgear, the virtually projected garments have fallen off him, one by one. Even as his ‘brand expansion’ has grown to mind-boggling levels, his promises have crashed and burned. Under this regime, corruption has been rocketed into another dimension, so much so that the word itself becomes inadequate to describe the massive network of interlocking institutional lying and criminal law-bending. Over seven years, lunatic servility to oligarchic interests along with other monumental cock-ups has played havoc with our economy. Under Mr Modi’s leadership, we have been made a laughing stock by Pakistan with the famed Balakot bombing raid on a clump of trees and the capture of our pilot; and we have been repeatedly humiliated by China. And, now, finally, despite having had a year to shore up the basic defences against the biggest natural calamity faced by independent India, we are on our knees, physically and mentally. The full roster of this regime’s intentional and unintentional misgovernance will become horrific lore in the annals of history.

In any democracy worth the name, just one of these two botch-ups — the demonetization fiasco and the floundering response to Chinese aggression and the ensuing cover-up — would have led to the fall of a government. That this did not happen is due to a much greater malfeasance. If Mr Modi and Mr Shah have had efficiency, stamina and detailed focus towards anything, it is in the deliberate and relentless hollowing out of democracy itself. It is now beyond doubt that the messiah and his chief acolyte came to power in 2014 with one aim and one aim only: to turn India into an autocratic Hindu rashtra, bolstering and, in turn, bolstered by few big business houses. For the imperatives of international optics and internal misdirection, this was to be executed while maintaining the fake image of a functioning democracy.

In a stadium owned by a dictator you may have the ritual of a game between two teams, but in reality only the dictator’s team can win. Mr Modi and Mr Shah have worked towards a hostile takeover of the stadium of Indian Democracy from the day they assumed power in 2014. To aid in this project, you had the obsessive attention to image-management via the co-opting of large sections of the media, then you had robbery in broad daylight in the shape of the electoral bonds, and then you had the unprecedented, brazen weaponization of the investigative agencies in the open service of the ruling party. All this was crowned by the mysteriously consistent reluctance of the Supreme Court in checking various actions of the Union Government or its agencies.

The deliberate spreading of distrust and hatred among people of different religions, the banana republic hijacking and the lockdown of Kashmir, the grotesque NRC/CAA ‘laws’, the Ayodhya Ram Mandir ‘judgment’, the Bhima-Koregaon arrests, which many convincingly argue are mala fide, were all dependent on this creeping, toxic fungus-like encompassing of the institutions of the State.

What the fungus was not expecting was a deadly attack from a virus. I read somewhere that the recent blocking of critical Twitter accounts by the government means that it realizes it has failed to discharge its duties. To which one could say that this government never intended to discharge what millions of us regard as its duties. It simply took the pandemic as an extremely useful tool gifted to it by the gods, a tool it could use to further its agenda — to stifle dissent, to topple Opposition state governments, to ‘win’ elections. Now, when things are spiralling tragically out of control, the government’s main concern — yet again — seems to be about managing perceptions. The French have a saying, ‘Breaking the thermometer to bring down the fever.’ We are where we are today because of this trail of broken thermometers. And because of this, if nothing else, Mr Modi and Mr Shah need to go.
>comparing guys who are triggered that Babaji isn't going with a stick after media-bhadwas and the usual 5th column elements.
>with an actual propaganda piece by some rag that repeats the Pindi meme of "trees n crows" unironically.

this is fine.
So do you agree or disagree with my earlier post on a even bigger disaster being averted last year ?
Yes, I also think so, I don't blame Babaji for the OG lockdown in 2020 since the disease was new and there was no much information surrounding it or how to deal with it from a Governmental perspective.
At that time only "Lockdowns" could have helped was the common knowledge, so that's what Babaji did.
However national lockdown is unsustainable.

Chandragupt Maurya

Partial lockdown is sustainable I have seen how some people were insisting on conducting board exams which doesn’t serve any purpose at all and exam centers can become super spreader if this is the attitude of our leadership then millions are gonna die

Tuco

Guys I read somewhere that uk is seeing a surge, but now I am not able to find the article. Looks like our variant is gonna do balle balle around the world.

Guys I read somewhere that uk is seeing a surge, but now I am not able to find the article. Looks our variant is gonna do balle balle around the world.
The UK variant itself is being called deadly in first place. With Indian variant there must be Dhoom 4 going on in EU now.

Sincerely hope our mutation does a number on UK, Canada and USA.

These 3 countries have actively & brazenly supported Khalistani Eunuchs in guise of farmers & these Eunuchs have long gone back to these countries carrying this beautiful Thooker mutation.

Tuco

All doctors I know and also many doctors on all sm repeatedly are saying that remedesvire(I don't know the spelling no patience to search) is useless for patients at the later stages. But still I see it being prescribed, what's happening?