Any pics?To which units those were issuedThe first batch of ak 203 have already reached the troops months ago and they are currently undergoing familiarization
Any picturesnThe first batch of ak 203 have already reached the troops months ago and they are currently undergoing familiarization
I don't have myself but will come in public domain within few monthsAny pics?To which units those were issued
To nikalwaiye na maharaj, ek aad photu aap nikalwaiye to sahi.I don't have myself but will come in public domain within few months
stolen valor variantSomething felt off to me in this comment did army ever get 103s? And I am pretty sure regular Infantry dosent use tevors
View attachment 208264
I may be 100% wrong but I think the gentleman is either misinformed about somethings or it's someone pretending to be from army.Something felt off to me in this comment did army ever get 103s? And I am pretty sure regular Infantry dosent use tevors
View attachment 208264
Bhai ji, iam TOP SEKRET IB ka agent, I have fired browning Hi power and I have served in kashmir ji.I may be 100% wrong but I think the gentleman is either misinformed about somethings or it's someone pretending to be from army.
1. "Indian version of Tavor", if I'm not wrong then been hardly few months that our troops have started made in India Tavors.
2. "For rest of my service depending..." and "...tried in Indian army" these feels like someone very experienced one is saying.
3. Not an hard fast and rule, but generally Army operator with this good English often use "we" instead of "I"
4. A single soldier getting Tavor and AK-103 means he's either Ghatak or SF or some high level RR who's conducted joint operation.
These points just don't add up
Lt Col Muktipreet Das is spitting factsSomething felt off to me in this comment did army ever get 103s? And I am pretty sure regular Infantry dosent use tevors
View attachment 208264
Iska to alag hi chalta haiBhai ji, iam TOP SEKRET IB ka agent, I have fired browning Hi power and I have served in kashmir ji.
Please mera yakeen kariye ( wo comment isi type ka hai bhai sahab, nakli hai wo)
1. Center of mass near shoulder makes a gun easier to control ? All bullpups have harsher muzzle rise.Something felt off to me in this comment did army ever get 103s? And I am pretty sure regular Infantry dosent use tevors
View attachment 208264
mai hu hi aisaIska to alag hi chalta hai
Ik thought he might be larping that's why posted hereI may be 100% wrong but I think the gentleman is either misinformed about somethings or it's someone pretending to be from army.
1. "Indian version of Tavor", if I'm not wrong then been hardly few months that our troops have started made in India Tavors.
2. "For rest of my service depending..." and "...tried in Indian army" these feels like someone very experienced one is saying.
3. Not an hard fast and rule, but generally Army operator with this good English often use "we" instead of "I"
4. A single soldier getting Tavor and AK-103 means he's either Ghatak or SF or some high level RR who's conducted joint operation.
These points just don't add up
Fun Fact : Spent cases only come close to your face if you're using it wrongly. Otherwise if correctly shouldered then a Tavor will have even lesser chance than say a M4 to hit empty brass at your face
I didn't want to waste my time that's why i just typed three words.In fact on second thoughts just a 'pretender ' word itslef was necessary1. Center of mass near shoulder makes a gun easier to control ? All bullpups have harsher muzzle rise.
2. The only scary part here is a dumbfuk switching the ejection port to open up on the off-hand side to catch a facefull of hot brass.
3. Indian army doesn't use Ak-103. What even is an "Indian version tavor".
4. Bro is just a larper and I wasted my time typing this.
CZ Bren 805 (the first generation one) rip-off with a COTS AR lower and buttstock
@Lonewarrior @Johny_Baba what is that second gun? Kinda looks like an ar I know the third one is the one they showcased on defexpo
their INDRA rifle, basically "derivative" of FN SCAR
@Lonewarrior @Johny_Baba what is that second gun? Kinda looks like an ar I know the third one is the one they showcased on defexpo
I mean If they can get our forces these for cheaper I don't see a problem for now but don't think they entered the competitionCZ Bren 805 (the first generation one) rip-off with a COTS AR lower and buttstock
That's the third one I believe nice looking gun thou I love scars buttstock looks asthetic
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | Russia to supply air defence system and small arms to Pakistan | Pakistan | 3 | |
Gun memes | General Multimedia | 83 | ||
Israeli-Indian JV to make small arms in private sector | Defence & Strategy | 15 | ||
India identifying requirement for small arms fire detection system | Indian Army | 6 |