Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Poseidon

I agree with @Defenceanalyst91

Since 2016 22 BSF men lost their lives in Pak firing on IB but only 7-8 Pak Rangers killed in BSF fire

Meanwhile on LoC 54 army men lost their lives in Pak firing but in retaliation 95 Pak army soldiers were killed ie a Kill ratio of 1.75:1.

The Pakistani casualties are based on UNMOGIP reports based on Pakistani complaints as per a Filipino Major who was with the mission from August 2016-July 2018.

Defenceanalyst91

When unsure of facts, one shouldn't peddle falsehoods and display ignorance because it makes one look silly.

The fact is that the BSF pounded Ranger positions along the IB and demolished 6 posts that resulted in 11 Rangers killed and many more wounded (Exact figures of wounded not known, but SIGINT suggests that more than a dozen Rangers were seriously injured.

You mentioned that the BSF chief is 'blabbering'!! How can you make such sweeping statements? And we don't have to solely depend on what the BSF chief says. We have effective and adequate SIGINT and HUMINT resources to give us fairly accurate feedback.
Read these statements from bsf dg.
https://m.timesofindia.com/india/pa...-become-pm-bsf-chief/articleshow/65998367.cms

He added that the force is prepared to give a befitting reply to Pakistan if such things happen in the future. "We have taken enough action against Pakistan and we will do it again, both on LoC and IB. We are preparing our men for BAT action on IB as well now," he added.
Pakistan has reportedly cleared its villages 5 kms on its side fearing a "surgical strike", Sharma asserted.

This Bsf dg should be sacked for his failure . These ips officers will turn bsf into security guard. Bsf needs to develop commndo forces for cross border raid.

jai_shri_ram123

The Pakistani casualties are based on UNMOGIP reports based on Pakistani complaints as per a Filipino Major who was with the mission from August 2016-July 2018.
And that's gospel? The country which didn't declare it's casualties to its own parliament even in camera session will disclose everything to completely useless UN observers!

Are you serious?!!!

Low life idiots, keep discussion civil

Chup bsdk, tujh jaison se civility se discussion hoga? Pata kya hai tujhe gandu jo discussion hoga? Pakistan ki gand chatni hai to pdf pe ja yahan jhooth bolega to bahut pitega.

Defenceanalyst91

When unsure of facts, one shouldn't peddle falsehoods and display ignorance because it makes one look silly.

The fact is that the BSF pounded Ranger positions along the IB and demolished 6 posts that resulted in 11 Rangers killed and many more wounded (Exact figures of wounded not known, but SIGINT suggests that more than a dozen Rangers were seriously injured.

You mentioned that the BSF chief is 'blabbering'!! How can you make such sweeping statements? And we don't have to solely depend on what the BSF chief says. We have effective and adequate SIGINT and HUMINT resources to give us fairly accurate feedback.
Read these statements from bsf dg.
https://m.timesofindia.com/india/pa...-become-pm-bsf-chief/articleshow/65998367.cms

He added that the force is prepared to give a befitting reply to Pakistan if such things happen in the future. "We have taken enough action against Pakistan and we will do it again, both on LoC and IB. We are preparing our men for BAT action on IB as well now," he added.
Pakistan has reportedly cleared its villages 5 kms on its side fearing a "surgical strike", Sharma asserted.

This Bsf dg should be sacked for his failure . These ips officers will turn bsf into security guard. Bsf needs to develop commndo forces for cross border raid.
Mortar attack alone will not do much damge to paki army personnel in Bunker.

Army's frequent cross border attack along LoC, put paki army in backfoot in LoC. Now they r forced to patrol LoC.they r calling up their reserves and mujahid battalion to patrol LoC. Bsf also needs to do same in LoC.

jai_shri_ram123

Shut up low live idiot. This is English forum.
Lol, First learn how to write one line without error then talk about language dumbass.

When discussion is about cross border raid you inserted out of your deep wide ass that 7 Indian soldiers were killed and divided it into BSF, IA thing just to make it look suspicious when u clearly had no idea of any fact. I have dealt with termites like u and once allowed u frequently peddle lies right out of ass. The best way is to nip the retards like u in the bud. Otherwise u will keep repeating lies and intentionally mix up things like u are already doing.

Defenceanalyst91

Lol, First learn how to write one line without error then talk about language dumbass.

When discussion is about cross border raid you inserted out of your deep wide ass that 7 Indian soldiers were killed and divided it into BSF, IA thing just to make it look suspicious when u clearly had no idea of any fact. I have dealt with termites like u and once allowed u frequently peddle lies right out of ass. The best way is to nip the retards like u in the bud. Otherwise u will keep repeating lies and intentionally mix up things like u are already doing.
You low live vermin, dont bring your gutter family manners to discussion forum.

Bsf lost 7 soldiers since may2018. These r already discussed in this same thread.here r media reports

2 BSF jawans killed, 12 civilians injured as Pakistan pounds 10 posts, 35 villages in Jammu
https://m.hindustantimes.com/india-...r-s-akhnoor/story-Fmmb6yJgMVB1hQxQ01MgzH.html

4 BSF Personnel Killed In Pakistan Firing In Jammu And Kashmir's Samba

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/4-b...stant-commandant-killed-in-pak-firing-1867058

IndiaRising

Bsf lost 7 soldiers since may2018. These r already discussed in this same thread.here r media reports

2 BSF jawans killed, 12 civilians injured as Pakistan pounds 10 posts, 35 villages in Jammu
https://m.hindustantimes.com/india-...r-s-akhnoor/story-Fmmb6yJgMVB1hQxQ01MgzH.html

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/4-b...stant-commandant-killed-in-pak-firing-1867058
you keep getting banned and coming back with new IDs. its obvious who the low life is.

patriots

Defense lover
its an age-old tactic. we shoot down the heli. pakis get to prove to UN that India is an extremist that does not like peace. our army is much more clever than that.
bhai do we have manpad s at loc

jai_shri_ram123

Ahh so it's from may now, how convenient. You definitely made it sound like Paki claim of killing 7 Indian soldiers yesterday. May is new year for you or starting month of calendar, or just a mere coincidence that ur words match paki lies!

Listen dumbass, ur primary and only source of information is toi or other reporters who are at times 6 months late to any major decision. So why don't u stick to website comments on these sites instead of opening ur mouth without knowing zilch as u have said this is defence forum. Try some copy paste sites and engage with like minded jihadis or pak apologists, sing some peace songs, sign petitions for human rights of jihadi swine.

Try things of ur iq, and if u want to stay at a defence forum first learn, develop some sources(real serving trusted ones) that can tell u a thing or two, then sit back and get it confirmed then speak. Spreading and repeating Paki propaganda word to word will prove very hard on ur ass.

Defenceanalyst91

Ahh so it's from may now, how convenient. You definitely made it sound like Paki claim of killing 7 Indian soldiers yesterday. May is new year for you or starting month of calendar, or just a mere coincidence that ur words match paki lies!

Listen dumbass, ur primary and only source of information is toi or other reporters who are at times 6 months late to any major decision. So why don't u stick to website comments on these sites instead of opening ur mouth without knowing zilch as u have said this is defence forum. Try some copy paste sites and engage with like minded jihadis or pak apologists, sing some peace songs, sign petitions for human rights of jihadi swine.

Try things of ur iq, and if u want to stay at a defence forum first learn, develop some sources(real serving trusted ones) that can tell u a thing or two, then sit back and get it confirmed then speak. Spreading and repeating Paki propaganda word to word will prove very hard on ur ass.
Another verbal diarrhoea . Stop quoting me............