Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Kalki_2018

Real time testing of Garuda/Garuthma and SAAW is required in these places. hopefully someone is listening. With 80-100 km range these can be fired from inside Indian controlled territory and rest assured porkis will deny it to save their H&D.

The only risk is the immediate escalation to war level if UCAV or any LGB is used. Even after 2 years India resorts to UCAV even then they would anyhow come to know what hit them. That's the only point to be noticed.

12arya

Kudos to DD news crew and great salute to the Jawans operating in such places and look at the chinese they are building roads and bridges and tunnels ..:frusty:

now that's how u do a proper report....and not by posturing and adding michael bay movie background music.
pvt. channels' reporters shud learn professionalism and proper narration (high on content and low on nonsense) from DD, particularly that shweta/swati singh of aajtak.

Bhai Log ; It looks like The Summer Conflict we were Waiting for has Begun

badhai ho
looks like we will get to shout a little more , ''yeh kardo woh kardo, aisa kardo wesa kardo... '' hona kuch hai nahi

maar dala re:drool:
dhishoooom

abhi bhartiya sena ka karara sharara javab shuru hoga , dhaye dhaye .. :pound:

patriots

Defense lover

cfv by Pakistan.............................

One injured troop martyred in Udhampur MH

=========

ab karara javab diya jayega but before that Lt. Gen needs kararey toast in the morning which is more important. Koi na koi hawaldar sambhal hi lega apney number chamkaney kay liye.
Why you are continuously cribbing ?

Kindly do not lose your sanity.

If I may suggest you can unfollow this thread or take a break from posting here.

The reason is, you have already made your larger point therefore there is no need to rant it again and again.

I mean whom you are addressing these rants to; repeatedly ??

patriots

Defense lover
.....ommm shaanti...........................................................................

Kalki_2018

Porkis are getting roasted daily on the LoC. They have even stopped mentioning their civilian causalities. This is in addition to the pakjabi piglets getting roasted in FATA, KP and Baluchistan. Relax, this summer will be very very bad for porkis. No water, electricity or economy will be left for them.

Just ignore the rudali. He is crying because pakis are getting absolutely slaughtered. He knows they will not survive this year intact. US just checkmated the pakjabi army's plan of mainstreaming the mullahs and terrorists. Much more pain coming for pakis soon.

Porkis are getting roasted daily on the LoC. They have even stopped mentioning their civilian causalities. This is in addition to the pakjabi piglets getting roasted in FATA, KP and Baluchistan. Relax, this summer will be very very bad for porkis. No water, electricity or economy will be left for them.

Just ignore the rudali. He is crying because pakis are getting absolutely slaughtered. He knows they will not survive this year intact. US just checkmated the pakjabi army's plan of mainstreaming the mullahs and terrorists. Much more pain coming for pakis soon.

Akalmando Pakistan is a country of 200million , 20 crore and India is a country of 1.30 billion 130crores. Do you know even if the full scale war starts the maximum population affected will be close to 2-3 crore maximum.

The balkanisation is not possible anytime soon and not before 2025. And China won't let it happen. Because its business is on stakes. So basically to remind you all it's not India Vs Pak even in Pak , its directly India Vs China.

Stop getting distracted with Pakistan

Kalki_2018

China will do didly squat when pakistan turns into libya. They have neither the resources nor the will power to fight for pakis. What investment? Everything ishort term loan that will simply rob the pakis. pakis are already in a full fledged civil war that must and will be fanned and spread over whole of pakistan. Just wait and see 2018 will not be kind on pakis.

Kazah

Akalmando Pakistan is a country of 200million , 20 crore and India is a country of 1.30 billion 130crores. Do you know even if the full scale war starts the maximum population affected will be close to 2-3 crore maximum.

The balkanisation is not possible anytime soon and not before 2025. And China won't let it happen. Because its business is on stakes. So basically to remind you all it's not India Vs Pak even in Pak , its directly India Vs China.

Stop getting distracted with Pakistan
Right now a pashtun revolution is going on in porkistan, full media ignore ..... pak army is also looking desperate , they literally danced on pashto songs to impress pathans lolz