Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

12arya

http://indiandefencenews.info/pakis...-personnel-are-bike-snatchers-not-warriors-2/
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Pakistani Air Force Pilots and Navy personnel are Bike Snatchers, not Warriors

Karachi police’s Anti-Car Lifting Cell (ACLC) on Friday announced to have busted a gang of motorbike snatchers involving employees of Pakistan Air Force (PAF) and Pakistan Navy.

“The ACLC has busted a gang of criminals involved in motorcycle snatching and theft cases in various areas of Karachi, especially Defence, Tipu Sultan and Sharea Faisal,” said SSP ACLC Syed Asad Raza.

The official said 14 motorcycles were recovered from the possession of the arrested suspects — identified as Sohail Murtaza and Younas Jones. “Their accomplice Shahjehan, an official of Pakistan Navy, is still at large,” the SSP said.

“Sohail Murtaza is a civilian employee of PAF while Shahjehan is part of the administrative staff at a Navy complex,” added the senior officer in a press statement.

The arrested suspects would evade security checks after committing crimes by showing their service cards to the police, SSP Raza maintained. “They took stolen motorcycles to chop shops for selling parts in other areas,” he added.

ACLC police said that further investigation was underway, while a case has been registered against the suspects.

patriots

Defense lover
Pak provoke s again....... violates ceasefire.......

The Pakis are getting frustrated because of a Large number of terrorists have been killed today

We must reply with 155 mm Guns
past 10 months i have been hearing this :p

12arya

https://www.livemint.com/Politics/p...trength-at-IndiaChinaMyanmar-trijunction.html

Army increases strength at India-China-Myanmar tri-junction near Tibet
The India-China-Myanmar tri-junction, some 50km from Walong in Arunachal Pradesh and India’s easternmost town, is vital for the country to help maintain its dominance in the nearby mountain passes

Indian army personnel carry out drills at Kibithu close to the Line of Actual Control (LAC) in Anjaw district of Arunachal Pradesh on Thursday. Photo: PTI

Indian troops deployed along the disputed Sino-India border in the Himalayan range of the Arunachal sector have increased their patrolling at a tri-junction of India, China and Myanmar to prevent a repeat of a Doklam-like standoff.

Top Army officials told PTI that the tri-junction, located around 50km from Walong, the easternmost town of India near the Tibet region, is extremely important for India to help it maintain its dominance in the nearby mountain passes and other areas.

“After the Doklam standoff, we have increased our presence on India’s side of the tri-junction as it is very important for us from the strategic dimension,” a senior Army official said.

He said Chinese troops did not enter the tri-junction too frequently but had developed a road infrastructure near the area which could be advantageous for the mobilisation of army personnel.

Walong, situated on the bank of Lohit river, had witnessed the bravery of Indian troops against Chinese aggression during the 1962 war between the two countries.

The deepening of military engagement between China and Myanmar was another reason for India ramping up its presence at the tri-junction with thick rainforests on the Himalayan ranges.

The official said Myanmarese border guarding forces did not patrol the tri-junction. “After the tri-junction in Doklam in the Sikkim sector, this is the most important tri-junction along the Sino-India border,” he said.

Troops of India and China were locked in a 73-day-long standoff in Doklam from 16 June last year after the Indian side stopped the building of a road in the disputed area by the Chinese Army. The face-off ended on 28 August.

The area in Doklam where China tried to construct a road is a disputed territory claimed by both China and Bhutan. India sent its troops to stop the Chinese construction activity, saying it could be a threat to its strategic interests in the region.

Since the Doklam standoff, India has deployed more troops and increased patrolling along the borders with China in the Tibetan region.

Another official said Indian troops have also enhanced their presence in all the areas in the Lohit Valley near the tri-junction.

“There are 18 mountain passes in the region and we have been carrying out long-range patrols to all these passes regularly,” he said.

He further said,” We have been carrying out war rehearsals regularly. You have to be in an offensive mode to remain in an advantageous position.”

China has been laying new roads and improving its overall infrastructure along the nearly 4,000km-long border with India.

Defence minister Nirmala Sitharaman said last month that China had undertaken the construction of helipads, sentry posts and trenches for its army personnel near Doklam.

Sources said China has been keeping its troops in north Doklam and significantly ramping up its infrastructure in the disputed area.

In January, Army chief Gen. Bipin Rawat had said the time had come for India to shift its focus from its borders with Pakistan to the frontier with China, indicating the seriousness of the situation.

vikata

past 10 months i have been hearing this :p
you have been diagnosed with suffering from pee dast-ence fart-rum
so your dose include

for the next 1 year no visit to the porkies ,as you have been influenced by the porkies propaganda without even realising

quarrantine yourself as it will be the best treatment
as we have been seen quite a substantial indian population has got infested

its like unprotected sex ,people visit porki forum for fun,thrill and others but meanwhile getting infested by......

you have been diagnosed with suffering from pee dast-ence fart-rum
so your dose include

for the next 1 year no visit to the porkies ,as you have been influenced by the porkies propaganda without even realising

quarrantine yourself as it will be the best treatment
as we have been seen quite a substantial indian population has got infested

its like unprotected sex ,people visit porki forum for fun,thrill and others but meanwhile getting infested by......
If you go back like 100 pages, all the maharathis here have made such posts, including me like '' yeh kardo woh kardo, 155mm lao etc etc ..'' But most of the people who were shouting with me are basically silent and post only relevant stuff like info on twitter. Because all of people know aisa kuch honey wala nahi.

darshan978

Darth Vader
If you go back like 100 pages, all the maharathis here have made such posts, including me like '' yeh kardo woh kardo, 155mm lao etc etc ..'' But most of the people who were shouting with me are basically silent and post only relevant stuff like info on twitter. Because all of people know aisa kuch honey wala nahi.
off topic:: but i seriously doubt this guy is indian look at his profile he wrote about hindus!!!

'''Bhikmange aj kal bhikari hi nahii Dalit ke naam se bhi janey jaty hai'''

mods plz track ip of this guy and ban him if he is from porkistan
another reason that he is not an indian is his style of writing 'y' intead of 'i'

Kudos to DD news crew and great salute to the Jawans operating in such places and look at the chinese they are building roads and bridges and tunnels ..:frusty:

What so unusual about such places, it's pretty normal habitable place.

I am just talking about we using Mules to transport arms and support stuff and other side china has built roads to move things faster and better ..I have zero knowledge about LOC or LAC terrain so just shared it here what i come across ...

@Screambowl off topic your signature looks more like hit job to provoke few members here ..why don t you change it or remove it ...

What so unusual about such places, it's pretty normal habitable place.

I am just talking about we using Mules to transport arms and support stuff and other side china has built roads to move things faster and better ..
Even locals use it to carry floor, oil and other ration stuff, woods etc daily. It's normal.

Matlab 155mm he arty kahi jati he ?

=================

Matlab 155mm he arty kahi jati he ?

=================
yeh arty warty ka time gaya. Buy UCAVs for effective hunting. Pakis also have some psychological problem when they hear drone is coming.

Drones can be eaily shot down and isn't really worth the money

UCAV strike on what ? A post or a large camp situated across

a large camp situated across
Large camps using LGBs. This is will also make IA more network centric in real time to challenge bigger force at LAC.It has to be kept in mind, Pakistan is not a bigger threat than China.