Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Going by history, Pakis always initiated attack on India in all 3 previous wars.so i will not be surprised this time also pakis launch initial attack

There won't be any Sri Madhav to guide us during Kurukshetra. And Yes, we do not learn from history. The concept of targeting Karan by Arjun on orders of Sri Gopala explains what India should do.
But in our country we are full of Extra ahimsa priya fool Hindus

Akshay_Fenix

This is what hammer head had said couple of pages back.

"AreaNorth of Pir Panjal, Due to the above sectors and activities which have taken place in that area Paki have now activated TANGDHAR, URI sector, Keran sector will also lit up soon coupled with BAT actions."

http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...ernational-border.79817/page-290#post-1408735

I don't think any planning goes on in Porki Army HQ, they just shoot n pray to allah that IA doesn't blow them up.

Galaxy 7

After 2003 cease-fire agreement, Indian and Pakistani armies, for the first time used artillery, along with the mortar shells, to target each other’s posts along the Line of Control in hitherto comparatively calm Uri sector, around 75 km northwest of Srinagar, the sources said.

https://www.outlookindia.com/website/story/heavy-artillery-shelling-in-uri-villagers-flee/308751
This report claims both sides using heavy artillery for first time since 2003 ceasfire agreement
Chalo. Operation Parakram ki yaad taza ho gayi. Jannat jaane ke din aa gaye Pakistaniyo ke

cyclops

What could be a very good anti-artillery weapon, Lockheed Martin's Miniature Hit-to-Kill system, seems like a better system than what Israelis made.

View attachment 23416

Would prove very effective against tube artillery and large 155mm shells, Solution to Nasr. Only If we could develop this at Home.

http://lmt.co/2F4ZnSe
Launch speed is Mach 2.
Would be too costly if we are looking for 24*7*365 protection against cfv.

It would be great if we initiate it alongside say Cold Start.
Once we capture their posts on the LOC we can set up these units to defend and establish those very posts when the pakis are looking to counter attack and take them back.

Galaxy 7

Is this guy a self hating pakistani? Or is he an Indian muslim? The urdu name is throwing me off.
Kashmiris dont like paki army much. Paki army is considered apostate army by hardcore Islamists(both pakis&kashmiris) due to their double game with US and Taliban. Also Musharraf's crackdown on kashmiri terrorists permanently damaged paki army image among Islamists. But still paki army had full control over pakjabi Islamic terrorists