Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

aditya g

Apologies guys I quoted the wrong post. I meant the news where we have revealed the build up at the border

Pakistan army join hands with Jaish terrorists, suggest intelligence reports

Intelligence agencies have issued a warning against the Pakistan Army Special Forces joining hands with Jaish-e-Mohammed to launch attacks in Indian bases from their side of the Line of Control.

The Pakistan Army Special Services Group Commandos are deployed on multiple locations along the LoC with Jaish terrorists trying to launch Border Action Team against the Indian Army.

The army has also received inputs that Pakistan is also planning to launch simultaneous suicide attacks on the Indian Army units in Pantha Chowk and other important areas.

The move has come at a time when Pakistan's terrorist network has suffered immensely due to relentless action by the army in the last one year.

According to intelligence report, Pakistan army SSG jawans wearing civil dress are moving near border areas and also doing a recce. By giving input to the terrorist they are trying to infiltrate the areas. The Indian army has planned action to counter infiltration in 10 location.

The 10 locations are:

Dudhnial
Athmuqam
Kharameru
Mandakuli
Chhitrian
Chakothi
Hathlanga
Nikial
Jandrut

Intelligence reports also suggest that Pakistan army is now banking on Jaish-e-Mohammad terrorists rather than LeT terrorists.
According to the report, illegal movement has been recorded in the above mentioned areas.

6 JeM terrorist were spotted in two groups in Athmuqam area, which is opposite Keran sector on the Indian side.

Two groups of JeM terrorist were spotted trying to infiltrate Kharameru and Mandakuli area just opposite Naugam.

Two groups of terrorist each of 3-4 men, with support of Pakistan Army and BAT have been trying to infiltrate Chhitrian and Chakothi area which is opposite Uri.

According to specific inputs from security forces special wing, BAT and Fidayeen of JeM were seen trying to infiltrate and target post in Chakothi area due to proximity with Indian post.

JeM and SSG personnel were also seen doing a recce near 3 Indian posts.

The security forces are worried about installation and setting up of base in Pantha Chowk and Khanbal area where terrorists can easily attack.'''

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...aish-e-mohammed-terrorists-uri/1/1079081.html

The PRE WINTER SHOW DOWN...GRAND FINALE 2017..pakis getting ready with barbecued bodies. for their 72 whores
Appreciation of our counter terror tactic........that even Israel wants to know how we have doing it so fast so effectively
Maintaining no secrecy on a visit which is classified as "regular visit" to the media will help keep the secrecy on the internal matters of the visit and put the things to rest for those paki agents who MAY raise this issue in parliament via their Indian proxies asking "what was the Israeli army doing in Indian camp at J&K SECRETLY" which is considered as at flash point zone.

We dont want mud slinging by the pak proxy politicians on our strategic ally ISRAEL who shares "convergence of interest". Such a news article will well back the official version - "harmless visit" of "ISRAELI FORCES" whom the paki fears to the core.

PLUS

The news on CONVEREGENCE of INTEREST as established by ISRAELI OFFICERS visiting LoC camp has to be delivered to the pak anyway. This article already delivered that message loud and clear to the paki establishment from a place very near to them also a place which paki is contesting for senselessly like their hate for jews . We just upped the ante against pakistan a notch by peaceful means without crossing the border :D

Advantage India!

Give the press what they need and they will keep quiet. Thats exactly what is done here.--Said and Done everything on the Israel visit :D
Now we build some serious momentum

Apologies guys I quoted the wrong post. I meant the news where we have revealed the build up at the border
Its as simple as, we know what you are upto and we are ready for you. Just plants doubt in mind of your adversary.

What I was wondering was that...why such a RECKLESS effort by pakis to infiltrate... its like we hit them SO BAD recently..Was wondering if we had another decisive strike last few days back!!!!

The news article was about paki build up. Its good as we are telling them that their actions are watched also calling out the numbers and ranks of terrorists in the group is like shouting out loud that our intel on their move is solid. This will keep them on back foot.

“When the enemy is relaxed, make them toil. When full, starve them. When settled, make them move.”
― Sun Tzu, The Art of War

Kalki_2018

We should use these locations to test out the new SAAW and other guided ammo like Garuthma . Arty is already doing a good job but why waste the opportunity.

Pakistan using civilians to spy on Indian border posts

India's Director General of Military Operations Lt Gen A K Bhatt on Monday blamed Pakistan for using civilians to spy on Indian posts and guide terrorists while sneaking across the border.

Lt Gen Bhatt told his Pakistani counterpart that it is the Pakistani Army that has been repeatedly using civilians to collect information on the location of Indian posts and guide terrorists to cross the Line of Control (LoC).

The unscheduled conversation between the two commanders happened around 2 pm in the afternoon. The request for the telephone talk came from the Pakistani side.

When Pakistan DGMO Maj Gen Sahir Shamshad Mirza claimed that Indian security forces had resorted to unprovoked firing along the LoC, Lt Gen Bhatt sternly told him that firing by Indian troops was only retaliatory in nature and being a professional force, the Indian Army does not direct its fire against any civilians.

"On the contrary, the Pakistani Army has employed civilians at forward posts and accorded permission for permanent locations of civilians in the vicinity of their army posts. These civilians have repeatedly been used for gaining information on our locations and guiding terrorists while crossing the LoC," Lt Gen Bhatt told the Pakistani officer.

Lt Gen Bhatt also conveyed to the Pakistani officer that the support provided to terrorists by the Pakistan Army, while crossing the LoC, was the prime reason for any collateral damage. He also reiterated that this support to terrorism was unacceptable.

"The Indian Army will continue to take all retaliatory measures as well as retain the right to punitively respond to such provocative acts of aggression from Pak side in future too," said a defence ministry statement quoting the Indian DGMO.

http://www.deccanherald.com/content/640204/pak-using-civilians-spy-indian.html

Jammu and Kashmir : Militants attack security vehicle, five CRPF personnel injured
Militants opened fire on the vehicle of the 96 Battalion CRPF at Lazibal in Anantnag district at 8.30 am, a police official said.

He said three CRPF jawans received bullet injuries while two others were injured after getting hit by broken glass panes of the vehicle.''
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...pf-personnel-injured/articleshow/61437723.cms

BRO builds world's highest motorable road in Ladakh
SRINAGAR: In a major feat, the Border Roads Organisation BRO) has constructed theworld's highest motorable road in Ladakh region of Jammu and Kashmir, passing through Umlingla Topat a height of over 19,300 feet.

The feat was achieved under 'Project Himank' of the organisation.

Being close to Hanle, the 86km long strategic road connects Chisumle and Demchok villages, located 230 km from Leh. These villages are stone's throw away from the India-China border in eastern sector, a spokesman of BRO said.

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...rable-road-in-ladakh/articleshow/61457883.cms

*** Cross post **

itna skirmish hua itney Shaheed huye past 1 one year... phir bhi ek inch zameen nahi hath ayi humarey. aur baat kartey hain hum pak todney ki badi badi ..

:clap2::clap2:

Kash ye Kashmir, Maggi(paki) 2 minutes Instant Noodles hotha Bhai
2 minutes mein 4 tookda karke Modi Paka deta.
Empty plate leke abhee se que mein khada ho kya?

Ye Kashmir hai bhai. Pakane mein dhoda time tho lagega na.

70 sal se chup baitha dha jab 22,600 soldiers shaheed hua...
Ab pichle 1 sal se itna Khujli kyum hai bhai.

For many, they are seeing a momentum in Kashmir and like us all even the army wants to get it done and over with as soon as possible.
But, just gotta support our army and pray not taunt their efforts with quips.

Actually we are cleaning out own INCH of ZAMEEN from Terrorists FIRST before we take OUR OWN ZAMEEN from pakistan.

Bhai....every skirmish we had is not about grabbing PoK.

You are a senior member, you know that it is a waiting game and a costly one too...

These continuous skimmers will force Pak army to take more funds from Pak development bucket. If Pak doesn't continue, then people of Kashmir loose hope. I think continuous skimmers are better for us.

Pak's economy is going for a toss. CPEC loan payment starts from 2018. There are numerous ways to hit Pak economy and we are doing our best to hurt it. Soon the issue on IWT will join(once infra to hold 20% of water is completed). Our wheat to Afghanistan is on its way. We'll start hurting Paki exports too.

These all takes time.....it is not like a 2 minutes maggie. We wait our enemy to become weak, and give one killer blow when the time is ripe.

For some reasons bhai.... I feel that you're running out of patience. Few more years....

:clap2::clap2:

Kash ye Kashmir, Maggi(paki) 2 minutes Instant Noodles hotha Bhai
2 minutes mein 4 tookda karke Modi Paka deta.
Empty plate leke abhee se que mein khada ho kya?

Ye Kashmir hai bhai. Pakane mein dhoda time tho lagega na.

70 sal se chup baitha dha jab 22,600 soldiers shaheed hua...
Ab pichle 1 sal se itna Khujli kyum hai bhai.

For many, they are seeing a momentum in Kashmir and like us all even the army wants to get it done and over with as soon as possible.
But, just gotta support our army and pray not taunt their efforts with quips.

Actually we are cleaning out own INCH of ZAMEEN from Terrorists FIRST before we take OUR OWN ZAMEEN from pakistan.
Bhai....every skirmish we had is not about grabbing PoK.

You are a senior member, you know that it is a waiting game and a costly one too...

These continuous skimmers will force Pak army to take more funds from Pak development bucket. If Pak doesn't continue, then people of Kashmir loose hope. I think continuous skimmers are better for us.

Pak's economy is going for a toss. CPEC loan payment starts from 2018. There are numerous ways to hit Pak economy and we are doing our best to hurt it. Soon the issue on IWT will join(once infra to hold 20% of water is completed). Our wheat to Afghanistan is on its way. We'll start hurting Paki exports too.

These all takes time.....it is not like a 2 minutes maggie. We wait our enemy to become weak, and give one killer blow when the time is ripe.

For some reasons bhai.... I feel that you're running out of patience. Few more years....
Keep dreaming

sooner or later some puppets will win election and then back to point 1 to political solution of Kashmir and LOC

We were not attacking Pak are we? We are only defending our own.
You should ask how much has the enemy gained? Not a fu*king inch. Over that we have now started to violate them. So yeah... we did gain a few inches.

We were not attacking Pak are we? We are only defending our own
How is entering and taking back POK is even considered as entering Pakistan, as per Pakistan across LOC is Azad Kashmir not Pakistan? It's NOT Pakistan it's Jammu And Kashmir!

C'mon man... don't get into petty points. We have not had control over PoK since 1947. We were not allowed to enter and are not allowed to enter. Remember even during Kargil, the mandate was not to cross LoC. They said "sanctity of LoC had to be maintained"
Right now there is a major change. LoC has no sanctity anymore and the message is that we will cross it if needed. Expanded degrees of freedom.
The political leadership knows that this is a threshold that can be crossed without triggering the nuclear option. The military leadership has now adopted to visible cross border operations. Clearly that is a gain.

LoC has no sanctity anymore and the message is that we will cross it if needed
I am against this ''if needed!!''

It's like saying you don't need POK at the moment but will be needed.

by the way in China

I am against this ''if needed!!''

It's like saying you don't need POK at the moment but will be needed.

by the way in China

Why is that news? Why are our news channels so obsessed with everything they say in China? Sure it may mean he wants to start a war, but most probably it's just the same old morale booster and meant to prop up his own image in front of his people. Chinese news sites dont give two shits about what our leaders say unless it's directly adressed to China. Sometimes not even that.