Shashank Nayak
Not Dhanoa.. Sunil Lanba is retiring tomorrowHmm
...dhanoa was not in the photo....abd dhanoa is going to retire tomorrow
Not Dhanoa.. Sunil Lanba is retiring tomorrowHmm
...dhanoa was not in the photo....abd dhanoa is going to retire tomorrow
@sorcerer @Sandeep0159 @Brimstone ....I think Baba is a member here ,some taunts of him are taken directly from here ,I have noticed it many times, we will write something here and Baba will insert it in his tweet later sometimes.
There was an attack on Indian consulate in Kabul even during the 2014 swearing in ceremony!!
Don't know about the veracity of the pic but interesting.
[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
The oath-taking ceremony begins at 7:00 PM IST, plenty of time before we can declare "no attack".yep ,she's talking about 2014 attack only ,there has been no attack this time.
India must advertise any attacks on porki's ...they should feel the embarrassment only daily basis...we shouldn't be worried about retaliation if we declare it in public...Pakis will only retaliate ,if they accept it publicly ,a lot has happened since balakot ,how much of that has pakis accepted none so they are also not forced to retaliate ,I again say for pakis IMAGE is everything, they are coward converts of highest order ,who keep changing their daddies from arabs,Turks ,Persians,afghans,Mongols back to Indus Hindus.
On our balakot strike given the anger of pulwama ,pakis knew India will announce it (Uri,SS1 PC) so ,they quickly did a press conference of their own and set a narrative that we hurt trees and missed the target ,now this was an attempt to hide their incompetence of next day in case they missed the targets which they did miserably but they already had set a narrative that we hit trees so they hit trees too to show our capability LOL ,wasted so many expensive amraams ,lgbs and guide bombs when they don't have money for tomatoes.
They were surprised in SS1 when India went ahead and announced it by doing PC , because they didn't expect India to announce it due to past docile govt. ,what did they do then ? oh nothing happened ,they only did LOC firing and usual denial ,when a year later proofs were out they again did what pukis do best denial? oh they are fake .
So this time IF tarbela happened, they knew we will not announce it as balakot is past now,and no pulwama or Uri type event has happened ,so we won't announce ,so no retaliation apart from usual cowardly terrorist attacks they will try.
I guess we have changed tactics now ,pakis won't accept publicly and we will keep fucking them covertly/overtly.
70k is too much, that’s 2000 per annum. Could be true only if they are officially giving martyr status to paki jihadis lost during afghan war with Russians.I don't know 36 yrs is a long long time and 70k is nothing ,they certainly will never count the ones killed by Indians, these might be just afghan ,zarb e chutiyapa , terror "attack" etc count. Also they regularly outsource their soldiers for original converts and goat lovers in middle East.
whoooo...Are these three Baba???
pkmkb pkmkb pkmkb pkmkb
This is only 'missing' soldiers. Killed in action is not disclosed in the report.70k is too much, that’s 2000 per annum. Could be true only if they are officially giving martyr status to paki jihadis lost during afghan war with Russians.
No info cause IAF leaves no witnesses alive!Bhai logo..is someone having any info on Tarbela?
Nothing is coming out from anywhere
JaView attachment 35550
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NAHI..........:biggrin2:Are these three Baba???
pkmkb pkmkb pkmkb pkmkb
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs | Indian Army | 1990 | ||
LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs | Indian Army | 1958 | ||
India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019 | Indian Army | 7949 | ||
Amid LoC skirmishes: Pakistan to release 367 Indians on Aug 24 | Pakistan | 29 |