Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Nothing will change. Both sides r killing each other in revenge killings. Without any land or strategic heights gain, these are all waste.
The idea is to force Pakistan to become
Desperate for peace

This is what is happening , though slowly

If you have any knowledge and understanding of war , you must know that
Even if we occupy some land or mountain feature , just holding it will cost us lives

Even in 2003 , Pakis begged for ceasefire
That war also went on for 2 years

Wait and watch , again they will do the same

dumdumdum

Why dosrnt this guy get banned
One of the reasons why most good online forums get destroyed is because trolls are not silenced fast enough. And do look up definition of "trolling"..

the deliberate act of making random unsolicited and/or controversial comments on various internet forums with the intent to provoke an emotional knee jerk reaction.

Defenceanalyst91

Kashmir visiin are pro pak. Why do you quote them they most probably are false. Better quote indian sources also why you dont put the pak soldiers killed realted news.
Propagandu, buddy. Don't know why mods give these fools a free pass to fuk up every thread.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
This incident was reported by all media.

J-K: 1 BSF personnel killed, another injured in ceasefire violation by Pak

https://wap.business-standard.com/a...easefire-violation-by-pak-118120700834_1.html
Mod: Post edited.

Akshay_Fenix

Next post in this thread which violates any rules of the forum, will invite an immediate ban.
Let me remind those who believe they are not trolls, that there is an option of reporting bad posts.
Which also means that you don't have to respond to filth, by filth.

EXCLUSIVE : पाकिस्तानी सेना रच रही भारत के खिलाफ बड़ी साजिश, कर रही स्टील बुलेट की खरीद

https://www.google.co.in/amp/zeenew...t-indian-army-buying-steel-bullets/478685/amp
Another Wasted Investment by pakistan as USUAL.

CRPF imports jackets to stop steel-core bullets

https://indianexpress.com/article/india/crpf-imports-jackets-to-stop-steel-core-bullets-5379761/

Army soldiers get 1.86 lakh new bulletproof jackets after 9-year wait
https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/army-bulletproof-jackets-make-in-india-1208531-2018-04-09

Defenceanalyst91

Another Wasted Investment by pakistan as USUAL.

CRPF imports jackets to stop steel-core bullets

https://indianexpress.com/article/india/crpf-imports-jackets-to-stop-steel-core-bullets-5379761/

Army soldiers get 1.86 lakh new bulletproof jackets after 9-year wait

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/army-bulletproof-jackets-make-in-india-1208531-2018-04-09
Pakis didn't lose anything. They just gave chinese made steel core bullets to few jihadis. now we r forced to spend billions of rupees to import US made bullet proof jackets.
Its a shame we dont hav ability to manufacture decent bullet proof vests.

cyclops

Pakis didn't lose anything. They just gave chinese made steel core bullets to few jihadis. now we r forced to spend billions of rupees to import US made bullet proof jackets.
Its a shame we dont hav ability to manufacture decent bullet proof vests.
Pakis have been losing in all fronts, from the increased jihadi deaths in Kashmir to actual paki soldiers being slaughtered in the LOC CFVs and their soldiers being blown ever so often in their western border.

Also, who says we can't make BPJs against steel core bullets.

It said the new BPJs will provide "360 degree protection" to the soldier in combat, including from hard "steel core" bullets.

"These bulletproof jackets will have 'boron carbide ceramic' which is the lightest material for ballistic protection. This makes SMPP BPJs the best of the class and will be able to provide ballistic protection at the lowest possible weight," Chairman and Managing Director of SMPP S C Kansal said.

Defenceanalyst91

Then why CRPF is importing new bullet proof vests from US?

cyclops

Then why CRPF is importing new bullet proof vests from US?
For quick induction for use by QATs.

The US companies have ready and experienced facilities that can churn out large numbers in a smaller time frame.

The article also states that Indian bpjs are also being tested, probably the rest of the CRPF will use Indian boron carbide bpjs like the IA whereas the teams participating in aggressive ops will get the foreign ones.

Defenceanalyst91

What are we doing in return ? These sniping cases have increased manifold. Almost daily basis they are sniping our soldiers
We will kill few paki soldiers next. Then Pakis will kil few Indian Indian soldiers. Then cycle wil continue. This is happening for last 3 years.
No one will give two hoots about Soldiers lives on both sides.