Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Perfect but India does not have drones which can fly that high with ammo and payload and drop it beyond stingers range.
With air support it's impossible even to think of going near.
How many stringers does Pakistan have? Do they have more than what was supplied by USA during Afghan war.

tharun

Perfect but India does not have drones which can fly that high with ammo and payload and drop it beyond stingers range.
With air support it's impossible even to think of going near.
So we need to make drones capable of that environment.
How about long range artillery or precision guided bombs.
Tell me what's your solution

Sent from my AO5510 using Tapatalk

How many stringers does Pakistan have? Do they have more than what was supplied by USA during Afghan war.
They had 350

others are, Anza Mk1 and Mk2, Mistral, HN5A (chinese) , RBS70 is also operational with them.
all are MANPADS

How about long range artillery or precision guided bombs.
Tell me what's your solution
Element of surprize is the only way in that area of Indian territory stolen by pak. Or else IA would be caught like sitting ducks.

They may need to identify the ammo dumps first , strength of soldiers deployed, and banging them hard Using drone seems the most feasible way followed by saturation fire from arty . Because they build big complexes too.

The only trouble would be how to send the army boys in. Heli dropping them in the near by area seems to be the only quick solution. As Mi can't go beyond 4300m. In any case the boys would need to climb up.
And you can't carry a lot of men on dhruv. But you can deploy dhruv for pounding the complex.

The big takeaway from your post is about SF being stationed on posts.... i thought posts are manned only by infantry units.
Don't forget them as well, combat Engineers, Unsung Heroes.

Their task is to repair or make new posts, repair the fence or construct new fence at LoC and most importantly the the tasks related to Mines.

Screenshot_20180227_223742.png

James-bond

British Presstitute on border skirmish ....

World War 3: Pakistan promises to ‘TAKE REVENGE’ for devastating India border attack :pound:

Fayaz Ahmad stated that announcements were made over loudspeakers on the Pakistan side of Balakote that have declared acts of “retaliation” will take place.

Mr Ahmad stated: “They said that India has killed many of our soldiers, we will take revenge for it after we bury our dead today. People are advised to take safety precautions.”

Another resident in the region, Naseer Ahmad, spoke of “bombs exploding” and bullets being fired in the midst of heavy shelling.

He declared: “All one could hear was the sound of bullets hitting tin or bombs exploding.

"The firing continued from morning till evening. We could see smoke from the hills around us.

“We are stressed. We don’t know what will happen when it will stop.”

Although India claimed that they were responding to aggression from Pakistan, an Indian resident in the area of the violation insisted that New Delhi started firing on its neighbour first.

https://www.express.co.uk/news/worl...r-India-LoC-border-attack-New-Delhi-Islamabad

SO, it is confirmed now India ignited the fire first and roasted Porkis.

BTW anyone know Why India started it NOW??

This is how Pakistan ispr and its affiliates motivates its citizens

Its says about all the baloch youth or pakhtoon youth who knows about SM and can speak both balochi and pashto to join their team.
They also say that, iindian has infiltrated the SM and media as balochis and pakhtoon :p so they need the youth to identify :D

Screenshot (8)_LI.jpg

Akshay_Fenix

82% of the porki citizens don't have internet connection Sir ji.

Also you don't have to motivate a muslim for war. Those chaps are forever ready for jihad.

Kazah

British Presstitute on border skirmish ....

World War 3: Pakistan promises to ‘TAKE REVENGE’ for devastating India border attack :pound:

Fayaz Ahmad stated that announcements were made over loudspeakers on the Pakistan side of Balakote that have declared acts of “retaliation” will take place.

Mr Ahmad stated: “They said that India has killed many of our soldiers, we will take revenge for it after we bury our dead today. People are advised to take safety precautions.”

Another resident in the region, Naseer Ahmad, spoke of “bombs exploding” and bullets being fired in the midst of heavy shelling.

He declared: “All one could hear was the sound of bullets hitting tin or bombs exploding.

"The firing continued from morning till evening. We could see smoke from the hills around us.

“We are stressed. We don’t know what will happen when it will stop.”

Although India claimed that they were responding to aggression from Pakistan, an Indian resident in the area of the violation insisted that New Delhi started firing on its neighbour first.

https://www.express.co.uk/news/worl...r-India-LoC-border-attack-New-Delhi-Islamabad

SO, it is confirmed now India ignited the fire first and roasted Porkis.

BTW anyone know Why India started it NOW??
what are they achieving by shelling each others positions, both the armies are in deadlock situation and will keep on losing soldiers and civilians. Either they need to stop or escalate it one step further.

James-bond

what are they achieving by shelling each others positions, both the armies are in deadlock situation and will keep on losing soldiers and civilians. Either they need to stop or escalate it one step further.
If u read few lines instead HEADING...

there are some reasons behind the TIMING ... even i want to know why now India escalated!

king of Jordan is coming, might have landed and there is a chance that the Pakis may do something in kashmir to raise Kashmir issue. This is why.

there are some reasons behind the TIMING ... even i want to know why now India escalated!

James-bond

king of Jordan is coming, might have landed and there is a chance that the Pakis may do something in kashmir to raise Kashmir issue. This is why.
buddy Jordan! .....
Is that really a country!
Where is it??
Who cares about that fkg king!

Anyway,in ME only US lapdog Saudi king has some 'power', rest are just garbage.

No more jokes please.