Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

If it wasn't important then Modi had not visited it

Pakistan does care about Jordan too, and it's the immediate neighbour of Palestine and Israel and very important member of Arab world.OIC

India and Jordan trade was 2.2 Billion dollars in FY14-15. India owns 25 textile mills in jordan

buddy Jordan! .....
Is that really a country!
Where is it??
Who cares about that fkg king!

Anyway,in ME only US lapdog Saudi king has some 'power', rest are just garbage.

No more jokes please.

James-bond

Pakistan does care about Jordan too, and it's the immediate neighbour of Palestine and Israel and very important member of Arab world.OIC

India and Jordan trade was 2.2 Billion dollars in FY14-15. India owns 25 textile mills in jordan
Is there a country called Palestine exists!! oops i forgot two small cut pieces on other side of Israel. :rofl:

Check India - Bangladesi trade still they are insignificant for us and also to rest of the world.

Except US lapdog Saudi entire arab world is just insignificant garbage.

Is there a country called Palestine exists!! oops i forgot two small cut pieces on other side of Israel. :rofl:

Check India - Bangladesi trade still they are insignificant for us and also to rest of the world.

Except US lapdog Saudi entire arab world is just insignificant garbage.

Modi visited Palestine
so it exists I think.

James-bond

Modi visited Palestine
so it exists I think.
Is Modi your 'God'? :rofl: U reciting Modi name more than ur one god.

Presstitutes (Western and their chamcha desi) given too much importance to those two insignificant cut-pieces, their idiotic neighbors and their stupid kings.

Just take it easy man.

Presstitutes (Western and their chamcha desi) given too much importance to those two insignificant cut-pieces, their idiotic neighbors and their stupid kings.

Just take it easy man.
Calm down 007.....

There is something called diplomacy....

At times you have to play the tune, so that world will play your when the time is ripe.

Do you have any alternative plan, that will help us improve our trade with ME!?

Were u making fun of the same guy when he got port in Oman...!!??

Just take it easy man.
Stop talking shit with me.

He is the Pm and recongized the state. Even if it was Pappu ... it matters
Don't talk like retard mani shankar aiyer rolling down on footpath.

tharun

Element of surprize is the only way in that area of Indian territory stolen by pak
Which area is stolen by PAK.

They may need to identify the ammo dumps first , strength of soldiers deployed, and banging them hard Using drone seems the most feasible way followed by saturation fire from arty . Because they build big complexes too
If it is on surface we can identify using satellite.If it is underground we can't do much.

Heli dropping them in the near by area seems to be the only quick solution.
I have seen a a video of man pack we need to develop that thing in india

As Mi can't go beyond 4300m
Till now i don't now that Mi can't go beyond 4300 m

Galaxy 7

Only idiots will talk like that. Jordan was a rabidly anti India, pro-paki country that even provided F-104 starfighters to porkis in 71 war. All part of isolating the vermins before defanging them.
That is more to do with we were in soviet camp than pakis being muslim . At that time pakis were members of american allied ceato,cento...

:lol: BC king se gale to ese mila jaise kitna Purana bachpan dost he

IndiaRising

woh Jordan ka king MMS ji ki tarah ghulam toh banega nahin. gale lagana hi accha hain :biggrin2:

James-bond

Calm down 007.....
There is something called diplomacy....
At times you have to play the tune, so that world will play your when the time is ripe.
Do you have any alternative plan, that will help us improve our trade with ME!?

Were u making fun of the same guy when he got port in Oman...!!??
Yes,Just cut all the ties with those Mo** F** ME.

Develop alternate energy resources(Solar-Wind-Thermal-Nuclear etc) or import oil from African/South American countries but not ME.
btw this forum is filled with LORD MODI WORSHIPERS! :pound:

James-bond

Stop talking shit with me.

He is the Pm and recongized the state. Even if it was Pappu ... it matters
Don't talk like retard mani shankar aiyer rolling down on footpath.
Now you show your real aukat- mani shankar aiyer, he known to beg and adore pakis and ME like you. :rofl:

Nobody show interest to talk with u stop quoting me.

I have seen a a video of man pack we need to develop that thing in india
I would say if MI is deployed then they can transport a company towards lower heights and surround the positions from all side of the feature blocking supply routs but then there will be danger of pakistani arty sitting away and targetting Indian position, and you can launch counter by deploying your arty.
where as on top you can keep banging them with drones and dhruvs.

Iaf must be kept on alert to thwart back any PAF attempts to take down Indian positions

ll now i don't now that Mi can't go beyond 4300 m
yes this is why dhruvs are deployed to ferry soldiers on siachen forward posts. You can use it to ferry a platoon of SF on top.