Unable to figure out if this news snippet is just to create sensation or is there any substance to it. Correct me if I am wrong but aren't Battalions routinely rotated by both DGMOs. When the LOC is already red hot, and both sides can clearly monitor each others movements and deployments, Cause of alarm will arise only when enemy is deploying extra battalions. Panic buttons can only be pressed if armored corps are deployed with enough ammo reserve. I don't see any of that happening. Again I could be wrong.guys according to aajtak pak has called 4 mujahedeen batallion in loc ....lagtahay unka fatgaya hay ....
they will try to cause more casualties.... in our side
army have given report to govt
As long as the do not flee to India...30 years down the line the problem of Maldives will be over . it is destined to sink under the sea :biggrin2:
Dont pre-judge my age by the random date i put in my profile - "You know nothing Jon Snow" :biggrin2:Sir ji looking at your Age..
That's going to ruffle some feathers across the border.We will Control Pakistan
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs | Indian Army | 1990 | ||
LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs | Indian Army | 1958 | ||
India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019 | Indian Army | 7949 | ||
Amid LoC skirmishes: Pakistan to release 367 Indians on Aug 24 | Pakistan | 29 |