Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Hilarious statement by Pakistan Foreign Office.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1378962/i...ate-actors-cover-to-plant-ieds-foreign-office

'Firing by Indian forces in Rakhchikri sector of Poonch district had "provided a cover for the planting of IEDs [improvised explosive devices] by non-state actors", which resulted in the martyrdom of three soldiers, a press release issued by the FO said.

The FO "categorically rejected" claims in Indian media that Indian forces had crossed the LoC to attack Pakistani troops
.'

Pokies are admitting that someone had had come across to plant IEDs but are also saying that IA never crossed LoC. :crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:
So they are accepting that someone did come and raped them and inserted something painful in their back but they didn't saw who it was. Good.

Last time after surgical strikes they didn't even accepted now they are accepting that someone did come in and violated their back. It's now upto the audience both at home in Pakistan and international to interpret what happened and what may happen in future.

dumdumdum

So they are accepting that someone did come and raped them and inserted something painful in their back but they didn't saw who it was. Good.

Last time after surgical strikes they didn't even accepted now they are accepting that someone did come in and violated their back. It's now upto the audience both at home in Pakistan and international to interpret what happened and what may happen in future.
The reason why they accept this now is because we went public with surgical strikes. It is a preemptive strike by them as they are worried , if India goes public first they will seize the narrative. A tight slap on all those who were chest beating .."surgical strikes were done in past ...why go public"

Babloo Singh

Is it possible that IA just to prove a point retaliate at that place where they are prepared?
Like ''Khulle Aam Chunauti''
Quiet possible that IA has selected few target and is fully prepared to launch a attack in a matter of few hrs, just like a quick reaction team to respond to Paki BAT action.
This time it was delayed only due to Kulbhushan Jadhav's family visit.
Not a bad Idea to start revenge action within hours of any Bat action, at a place of our choosing, and then let the effected unit to plan and take it's own revenge... har ek sawal ke do do jabab :shoot:

Indian Army must put into a habit of sending such messages in a regular interval...

This is the language the Pakistani Bastards understands ...

The Pakistanis got the principal not the interest ...

Publicly glorifying cross border attacks is not mature. We know Pakistan is a rouge state but response to their attack can be more clandestine.
Sir, you have to talk the language the savages understand !!

We have to humiliate the Pakistani Army by sending the message that we will cross the LoC any day and kill your solders...

Sikh soldiers from LOC enjoying pork hunting while delivering a stern message to porkistan..... enjoy.:biggrin2:

This vid clearly shows the sky-high morale of our bravehearts! Seems these guys from 2 SIKH really screwed the daylights out of the Pakjabis of the Baloch battalion deployed along the LoC and are enjoying every moment of it!. :)

devhensh

Publicly glorifying cross border attacks is not mature. We know Pakistan is a rouge state but response to their attack can be more clandestine.
Not to be arguementive, but i think it's a good idea.....to glorify and let the whole world know about it

Afterall, the objective is to have an OVERT & COVERT deterrence, so that the Pak army is forced to stop such ambushes.....

For that, it's necessary that the Pak army is shamed on all fronts(All across Pakistan & International).....It brings in immense political pressure(both from within Pakistan and Outside).....

A deterrence is most effective, when it's public.....It worked during Kargil war, when Pak Army/gov was brought under lot of international pressure, to keep it a localized war..

Kshithij

DharmaYoddha
What are you talking man? You are giving excuses for inaction.

Many would not like my this post but I will praise Pakistani Army for their timely action to counter bigger force and that's how we have been always caught with our pants down. Whether you call them backstabbers or what so ever. Their desperateness, their offensive strike capability, first action policy has always hurt India many times and then India retaliates to have a status quo.

Please understand, we have a chunk of land known as POK in their occupation which is claimed by India and is Indian territory and a little bigger they lost in 1971. I call it conventional equilibrium. It's India who reached conventional equilibrium with Pakistan in 1971 not the vice versa.They were 1 step ahead when it came to territorial occupation. In 65 we had opportunity to keep the land but we returned.

I call conventional equilibrium when a BAT team assaults across LC India retaliates and takes the revenge. Their DGMO suddenly calls Indian side for cease fire and India stops, because India has to respect it's own created 2003 cease fire agreement.

I call conventional equilibrium when IA retaliates proportionately. Many times IA crosses LC first and then PA retaliates. In both scenarios deaths happen both side despite India being conventionally more superior than Pakistan.
...................................................................................
Conventional equilibrium doesn't arise as Jammu and Kashmir was signed into accession of India only after the PoK was occupied. India never had PoK under control in the first place.

xeaaex

Atleast IA has Free hand to deal with porkis you expect sitaraman to carry gun and strike porkis ? Then you are idiot.
Talk mature and talk reasons don't start blame game and ruin the thread.
This is not a political debate.

Quiet possible that IA has selected few target and is fully prepared to launch a attack in a matter of few hrs, just like a quick reaction team to respond to Paki BAT action.
This time it was delayed only due to Kulbhushan Jadhav's family visit.
Not a bad Idea to start revenge action within hours of any Bat action, at a place of our choosing, and then let the effected unit to plan and take it's own revenge... har ek sawal ke do do jabab :shoot:
my point is IA tells them in advance that they will come and if you have superior conventional capability then beat us or by selecting those points where the porkis are prepared

Conventional equilibrium doesn't arise as Jammu and Kashmir was signed into accession of India only after the PoK was occupied. India never had PoK under control in the first place.
So If India is conventionally superior they should take it or don't claim it on map. Pak always thinks they are conventionally weak but operationally more superior.

delbruky

THE VALOR OF BHAI SATI DAS 1621-1675
Thanks for understanding that this thread is not about 2g, secularism, Mugals etc
Check chit chat thread or other relevant threads; you are welcome to start one too.
No problem, Thanks for update 30000000000000

Kshithij

DharmaYoddha
So If India is conventionally superior they should take it or don't claim it on map. Pak always thinks they are conventionally weak but operationally more superior
You said that Pakistan is conventionally superior. Now you are changing it to operational.

Pakistan has nothing to lose and hence always making noise. If Pakistan is destroyed, Arabs will pump 300 billion dollars to rebuild Pakistan. That is the problem here. Oil is with muslims.

It is all about oil

Yggdrasil

Pakistan has nothing to lose and hence always making noise. If Pakistan is destroyed, Arabs will pump 300 billion dollars to rebuild Pakistan. That is the problem here. Oil is with muslims.
Which universe are you living in? Why would Arabs pump 300 billion to rebuild Pakistan when they're themselves going bankrupt?

Arabs think of Porkis as their slaves. Arabs don't even give money to each other or to Palestinians (who are ethnically Arab) you think they're going to give money to "Al Hindis"?

Nobody is going to give a crap if Porkistan disappears off the face of this earth. China will shrug, US will sigh for the lost $$$, and the rest of the world will move on. Pakistan is a nuisance at best.

Kshithij

DharmaYoddha
Which universe are you living in? Why would Arabs pump 300 billion to rebuild Pakistan when they're themselves going bankrupt?

Arabs think of Porkis as their slaves. Arabs don't even give money to each other or to Palestinians (who are ethnically Arab) you think they're going to give money to "Al Hindis"?

Nobody is going to give a crap if Porkistan disappears off the face of this earth. China will shrug, US will sigh for the lost $$$, and the rest of the world will move on. Pakistan is a nuisance at best.
Again, Arabs are giving money to Pakistan, Palestine etc. How else do you think countries like Palestine, Jordan survive? What economy do they have?

It is just that till 2007, oil prices were low and lot of money was spent on defeating Atheist Soviets in Afghanistan, Chechen, Albania that Arabs didn't have too much for themselves. But, the 2008-2014 oil prices spike made Arabs pretty rich.

Again, you are forgetting that in 1971 war, Pakistani damage was paid for by Arabs. Arabs paid USA to supply arms to Pakistan to replenish what was lost. Now, with more oil money, they will pay more

Surgical strike 2.0: Swift cross-LoC raid by Indian Army shocks Pakistan
Troops cross LoC, surround enemy, blast IED and shoot targets in a flash; local units authorised to carry out such attacks if needed.

Ajit Kumar Dubey| Manjeet Singh Negi | Posted by Deepali Singh
New Delhi, December 27, 2017 | UPDATED 07:10 IST
Pakistani troops walking in the area triggered a massive IED explosion which stunned them for a few seconds.

Waiting for the Pakistanis to fall in their trap, the army commandos opened a barrage of fire with small arms which resulted in the instant death of three Pakistani personnel of 59 Baloch regiment while another died later because of injuries, the sources said.

The Pakistan fatalities include one major-rank officer and three soldiers named Sajjad, Abdul Rehman and Mohammad Usman, they added.

The operation came over a year after India's Para Special Forces had crossed over into Pakistan-occupied-Kashmir to destroy terrorist launch pads there.

Sources said the latest raid was carried out by the local brigade commander but the go-ahead had come from the topmost level of the army headquarters.

"The units involved in the operation had informed the headquarters that they were planning an operation on ground which would be carried out soon. The army headquarters in return instructed them to do it swiftly as Pakistanis would not be expecting a retaliatory action so soon by the Indian army," the sources said.

Generally, army troops retaliate to such actions by enemy after a week or 15 days when the situation cools down.

The enemy also gets more careful as it is expecting some action, they said.

"The fire assault at the enemy troops lasted for less than a couple of minutes as this was enough to complete the operation and the crack troops returned immediately," the sources said.

The Pakistanis had also trapped the Indian soldiers after planting an IED and, after it was triggered, they had fired at them as part of a cross-border action, said the sources.

Top government officials said the army chief has briefed Defence Minister Nirmala Sitharamanand National Security Adviser Ajit Doval in detail about the operation and the activities of Pakistani formations.

Sources said the operation has been carried out as Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the defence minister have given free hand to the army to retaliate in a manner it wants to in case it is under attack from the enemy.

"After the 2 Sikh troops were martyred by the Pakistanis, the government let the army plan and implement required retaliatory action without any interference in operational matters," the sources said.

They added that after the cross-border raids, all the formations along the loc have been asked to remain on high alert as the Pakistanis would also try to launch a counter-attack.

"All the units have been asked to maintain vigil and take all necessary precautions against any such Pakistani misadventure," they said.

On the incident in which four Indian soldiers were killed, sources said the visibility of troops from the other side of the loc changes with seasons and a soldier may not be visible at a certain location in monsoon rains from 30 metres away but could be spotted from a kilometre away in the winters.

"All these factors should be taken into account while patrolling along the LoC apart from the changing pattern of guarding the border to avoid the Pakistani bat action and inviting cross-border fire," officials said.

Sources said the coming days would be crucial to determine how the incident impacts the situation along the LoC and all Pakistani misadventures would be answered in equal measure.

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/india-surgical-strike-swift-raid-shocks-pakistan/1/1118483.html

Yggdrasil

Again, Arabs are giving money to Pakistan, Palestine etc. How else do you think countries like Palestine, Jordan survive? What economy do they have?

It is just that till 2007, oil prices were low and lot of money was spent on defeating Atheist Soviets in Afghanistan, Chechen, Albania that Arabs didn't have too much for themselves. But, the 2008-2014 oil prices spike made Arabs pretty rich.

Again, you are forgetting that in 1971 war, Pakistani damage was paid for by Arabs. Arabs paid USA to supply arms to Pakistan to replenish what was lost. Now, with more oil money, they will pay more
You think Arabs give Porkis money out of the goodness of their hearts?

Arabs give them money like a master gives his slaves money to serve him. Slaves are disposable - if Pakistan is destroyed, the Arabs will simply look elsewhere to buy other slaves. Everything is ruled by the cost-benefit ratio - there is nothing that Pakistan can offer in return for 300 billion $.

Raheel "Besharam" Shareef was summoned to Riyadh to serve his masters, and like an obedient dog he went. Saudis have an army for rent in Pakistan, and Nookleer Weapons if things go real south. And a bunch of random jihadis that can be supplied like an assembly line. That's the only reason they give them money. Why do you think the Saudis were so pissed off when Pakistan refused to help out in Yemen? "What's all our money going to you for?" was the question.

If you think Arabs are going to help Porki Pigs rebuild their country out of some sense of "ummah biraderhood" you are as delusional as the Porkis who believe the same thing.