Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

Defenceanalyst91

Bhai..after surgical strike pak was silent..if pak would have replied with attack then it would have a all out war.....
What?Pakis offcially denied indian surgical strike . But Pakis also launched many cross border rides against Indian army after surgical strike. That clashes r still ongoing in LoC.

Enquirer

Brahmos kind of weapon can be used against Terrorist Training camps situated deep in Muzaffarabad.
However, it will be very hard to convince the world that people killed there (if anyone still there) were indeed terrorists, not civilians. It might just backfire in terms of international opinion on Kashmir.
Na babua, na! Muzaffarabad mein nahin....seedhe Muridke mein!
Add another flight to Bahawalpur.

IndiaRising

What?Pakis offcially denied indian surgical strike . But Pakis also launched many cross border rides against Indian army after surgical strike. That clashes r still ongoing in LoC.
Surgical strikes wasn’t followed up by any concrete logical step.problem is political establishment take one step forward and two steps back.

patriots

Defense lover
Hmm but...those are skirmishes.....but I am saying about something big. Like rocket arty or missile firing from didn't happen..though we were prepared that time

Indrajit

Bhai this is the problem with us She does write one good article and we white wash all her sins . Will people treat me kindly if i murder one and help 10 people by donating blood and saving their lives ?

There is one Air marshal in twitter who said what she did to him at the time of IC-814 hijacking issue when NSG was planning to go along with the aircraft she barged in threatened an officer with her political connections .

She is a snake just because its not biting you today you cant let her roam free . A snake whose venom tooth has to be removed before you let her roam free
I don't disagree. Which is why I used the word "surprisingly' in my post.

Our Surgical Strikes exposed loud mothed PA generals in front in front of his brain-washed lieutenants. It was a job well done. Not to wonder why they carried out Pulwama kind of attack to restore their lost bravado. Which has a short life for obvious reasons?

Enquirer

If Pakjabi heartland is to be hit then prepare a battery with coordinates of GHQ Rawalpindi also. It will go full scale.
I don't think India wants to go full scale.
The calculation will be that it has to be a punitive action bigger than the surgical strike (which just took out some small frys in secret).
This time they'll want to hit bigger terror infrastructure in a visible way. My thinking is that they'll hit the headquarters of Jaish & Lashkar (at Bahawalpur & Muridke). Even though the leadership and the jihadis might have vacated the bldg....it will still send a very strong and very bold message!

If Pakis choose to escalate then its on them. India can just say that it's doing the UN charter (taking out UN designated terror orgs!)

Defenceanalyst91

Guys calm down, war is not going to happen.
This war frenzy is only limiting modi's choices.
This type of hysteria is not good for Modi or govt

The calculation will be that it has to be a punitive action bigger than the surgical strike (which just took out some small frys in secret).
This time they'll want to hit bigger terror infrastructure in a visible way. My thinking is that they'll hit the headquarters of Jaish & Lashkar (at Bahawalpur & Muridke). Even though the leadership and the jihadis might have vacated the bldg....it will still send a very strong and very bold message!

If Pakis choose to escalate then its on them. India can just say that it's doing the UN charter (taking out UN designated terror orgs!)
If we strike with Brahmos then PA will be left with no face at all and their existence will become a question. The USA might have to stick a very long nose for PA to do nothing. It might just escalate. Little that i care though. If this is the price hell it should go all the way.

Bhai this is the problem with us She does write one good article and we white wash all her sins . Will people treat me kindly if i murder one and help 10 people by donating blood and saving their lives ?

There is one Air marshal in twitter who said what she did to him at the time of IC-814 hijacking issue when NSG was planning to go along with the aircraft she barged in threatened an officer with her political connections .

She is a snake just because its not biting you today you cant let her roam free . A snake whose venom tooth has to be removed before you let her roam free
One word for Barkha is "FASCISTS" she has understood the mood of the Indian people she is simply trying to save herself [ a Pakistani sympathizer] ...

Did you remember her ? when that Wani PIG was killed it was she who first ran to that PIGs father ? but forgets conveniently about of the solders giving their blood for the nation...

I appeal to all my countrymen Never ever believe these traitors ...

Enquirer

If we strike with Brahmos then PA will be left with no face at all and their existence will become a question. The USA might have to stick a very long nose for PA to do nothing. It might just escalate. Little that i care though. If this is the price hell it should go all the way.
As far as Pakis go, publicly they won't care which missile is used - they can only rant about the damage. If the damage is only to UN designated terror orgs, then they world will tell it to bite its tongue and keep quiet!
Both Jaish & Lashkar have very visible and well known headquarters! If they bullshit that a school got hit or a hospital got hit, no one will believe it.

Indrajit

There are no easy options. Both missile strikes and air strikes are significantly escalator in nature and neither will be something that PA can ignore. The risk with an air strike is if a plane gets shot down. That may lead to terrible optics and may require even more escalation. A cruise missile strike carries less risk that way though it comes with a different set of problems. Pakistan will almost certainly try and respond. I however see no other option here, you cannot allow the adversary to always determine the escalation level that they are ok with.

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
Adding insult to injury dat bastard Pak For Min Qureshi demands proofs from India and proposes help in investigation like Pathankot.
Eternal Savages.

Indrajit

Adding insult to injury dat bastard Pak For Min Qureshi demands proofs from India and proposes help in investigation like Pathankot.
Eternal Savages.
Sure, I have no problem with India sending Pakistan the proof...... Just as long as it is sent by one of those special couriers that deliver with a bang at supersonic speed.....