Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

The Ultranationalist

I am hopeless now, waiting when some day some terrorist bullet or bomb will kill me as well. Then i will be free from worries for my motherland.

Pakis celebrating and taunting us.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
Thats correct porkis are laughing at our fallen brothers and helplessness of our stupid government for they dont expect us to shove their sorry asses with our steel. Our revenge will not be complete untill we kill every living soul in porkistan. We expected a strong leader in the face of Modi, its his last chance to redeem himself.

Bhai this is the problem with us She does write one good article and we white wash all her sins . Will people treat me kindly if i murder one and help 10 people by donating blood and saving their lives ?

There is one Air marshal in twitter who said what she did to him at the time of IC-814 hijacking issue when NSG was planning to go along with the aircraft she barged in threatened an officer with her political connections .

She is a snake just because its not biting you today you cant let her roam free . A snake whose venom tooth has to be removed before you let her roam free

Barkha Dutt wrote a surprisingly hard hitting article in the Washington Post. Didn't disagree with a single thing she said in it.

The nation wants to go to war with the porkis, that chutiya Modi better understand the mood of the public. Also, he has the rare opportunity this time to prove himself a wartime leader like Shashtri ji and Indira. He better measure up or he can kiss the votes of my family and even village community goodbye.
First you said Swarna aren't getting anything from Mudi so I'll not vote. You got 10% EWS reservation + bumper budget. Now Mudi must kill porki or we wunt voteh!

Have you seen level of hye created by GoI? Something massive is coming and soon.

Enquirer

Interesting dance going on between Pakistan and US on the Pulwama incident.

Apparently Paki Foreign Secretary demanded the US envoy to coming in for a dressing down - pakis protested US statement on the incident (that blamed Pakis & asked them to start behaving).

Then again the same US envoy went back to the same Paki Foreign secretary some time later and handed a 'sealed envelope' containing a message from Washington.

If I have to hazard a guess on what written inside, it would be "Go fuck yourself" :)

Jackd

Saudi Crown Prince Postpones Pak Visit By A Day, In India Next Week.

Saudi Arabia's Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman, who was scheduled to visit Pakistan on Saturday along with a business delegation having big-ticket investment potential, has pushed back his visit by a day. Islamabad on Friday said the two-day visit has been pushed back to Sunday but the programme would remain unchanged.

I have been appealing for years to boycott Chinese goods ... If you see my posts as far as two years back ...

I have made a rule in my home no Chinese made products ... I will buy Indian products even if it costs more ... I buy Korean or Japanese with more money...

Chinese are blood suckers and racists I have seen myself ...
I am doing the same for many years now. I only use Micromax and do not fall for the logic that it is still half Chinese. If our country supports Micromax as a whole, it can not only become fully Indian but also beat establishes player even in the Internation market.

However, the purpose of the post was to invite people to see if they can organise such a campaign. #BurnMyChinesePhone. I am in talks with my friends. If possible you and others like you are requested to organise the campaign in your locality. Who knows people might just wake up.

Jackd

Pulwama terror attack LIVE updates: All party meeting underway at the Parliament

IndiaRising

.........don't know true or false .. .
But my wish for revenge..is getting ...more and more
Brahmos is not something you can launch from your gully. It takes time. If govt is truly serious about Brahmos, then it will be an all out war

Ariss

Brahmos is not something you can launch from your gully. It takes time. If govt is truly serious about Brahmos, then it will be an all out war
I don’t think pakis will risk an all out war, they could launch their thier sub sonic cruise missiles at us in response which our air defence can take out.

patriots

Defense lover
Bhai..after surgical strike pak was silent..if pak would have replied with attack then it would have a all out war.....
Again in my opinion a land based strike is not possible in present scenario....and modi is first time calling all parties..

Brahmos kind of weapon can be used against Terrorist Training camps situated deep in Muzaffarabad.
However, it will be very hard to convince the world that people killed there (if anyone still there) were indeed terrorists, not civilians. It might just backfire in terms of international opinion on Kashmir.