Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

Enquirer

Just think about this. An explosive laden car darts in from a side street! If it was only 4-5 crpf vehicles the jihadi would have had to have perfect timing...even then will end up chasing the vehicles in an erratic manner such that it would become obvious. But when you have 100+ vehicles, then even a drunk jihadi scum can just waltz towards the convoy and succeed in killing dozens!

Also, they weren't using the new bullet-proof buses! It's likely that they don't have that many bullet-proof buses to carry all at once - ALL THE MORE FUCKING REASON TO HAVE SMALLER CONVOYS (convoy of 4-5 vehicles and all bullet-proof, armored vehicles)
My guess was right. Because the convoy was too big, they didn't have adequate bullet proof buses!
The jihadi asshole somehow targeted the non-armored bus! Did he have a-priori knowledge of the size of convoy and the fact that non-armored buses would be part of convoy? Some inside info cannot be ruled out!

https://indianexpress.com/article/i...eam-bus-disappeared-kashmir-car-bomb-5586642/

However, on Thursday, because two convoys were made to move from Jammu to Srinagar to avoid the pile-up, only a part of the convoy got armoured vehicles

Is there bandh being called in parts of India ?

Where I am right now , total bandh
Shops etc closed , processions in support of the saheeds and call for war.

Saw a group telling the shop keepers if you don't close shop then you are a porky.

Result Under 5 minutes all shops closed.

Brimstone

Spotter
Can't post it here, its disrespectful.

Check his twitter page.

When did he posted respectable stuff ?Ignore that delusional asshole. He's a joke in his own country.

It should come voluntarily we cant force people to shut shops and hurt their daily living like this especially not by using such words like they are porky . The real porky pigs are having field day keeping their shops open in pindi we should shut them down .

I would be more happy if people call for donations to bharat ke veer going every house instead of asking for a bandh .

Is there bandh being called in parts of India ?

Where I am right now , total bandh
Shops etc closed , processions in support of the saheeds and call for war.

Saw a group telling the shop keepers if you don't close shop then you are a porky.

Result Under 5 minutes all shops closed.

Enquirer

Zaid Hamid is shitting bricks it seems, judging by his tweets at least.

I hope the Saudis made a video while they flogged him (per the court sentence)! Can't wait for it to be released!

It should come voluntarily we cant force people to shut shops and hurt their daily living like this especially not by using such words like they are porky . The real porky pigs are having field day keeping their shops open in pindi we should shut them down .

I would be more happy if people call for donations to bharat ke veer going every house instead of asking for a bandh .
Things happen differently here. Bandhs are a part and parcel of life here.

Though shops will open in the evening

Yesterday candle light processions was organised all over .

Massive protests in my area all shops closed.

Whenever Chinese companies quote for any contract, disqualify them on the ground of its country is supporting terrorists. Keep blacklisting them. Impose heavy anti dumping duty on all goods imported from China. Follow a policy to not import anything from china which we can produce here but import form China just because it is somewhat cheap. Keep hitting their Economic Interest in India at least and abroad wherever it is possible. Make Chinese companies' sale difficult in India. Set aside few thousand crore rupees to sabotage Chinese belt and road initiative in Pakistan and wherever it is planned. Modi government has done a great job in sabotaging CPEC. Support Baluch freedom fighters more aggressively. Take US and Israel in confidence and plan breaking Pakistan into four.
While I agree with most, you have said. I want all Indian to express the most accessible form of Patriotic expression they all have access to wrt China. Stop buying Chinese Brand like Mi, OPPO etc.

Lest it will do is give a heavy jolt to owners of Chinese Bands which will definitely eco in echelons of power in Bejing. All the while securing our increasingly digital Banking transactions and rest of Financial activities.

SBI getting its payment cards compromised in such huge numbers by China originated Hackers should have been the warning sign already. GoI is bound by WTO and other international obligation. Indian customers are not.

Let show some patriotism, best way we can by hosting a Public burning of phones like Mi etc. If not possible with new phones let's buy old models from garbage burn it public to send a message. Let us show some actual solidarity with our Fallen Mates.

Launch a #BurnMyChinesePhone campaign.

The Ultranationalist

The nation wants to go to war with the porkis, that chutiya Modi better understand the mood of the public. Also, he has the rare opportunity this time to prove himself a wartime leader like Shashtri ji and Indira. He better measure up or he can kiss the votes of my family and even village community goodbye.

Indrajit

Two are very much under the rule book to slap under NSA and jailed Coupta ji and Burkha ji . Just send them to Tihar for a week and put in normal cell with hardcore jail term serving prisoners rest will be taken care by them .
Barkha Dutt wrote a surprisingly hard hitting article in the Washington Post. Didn't disagree with a single thing she said in it.

While I agree with most, you have said. I want all Indian to express the most accessible form of Patriotic expression they all have access to wrt China. Stop buying Chinese Brand like Mi, OPPO etc.

Lest it will do is give a heavy jolt to owners of Chinese Bands which will definitely eco in echelons of power in Bejing. All the while securing our increasingly digital Banking transactions and rest of Financial activities.

SBI getting its payment cards compromised in such huge numbers by China originated Hackers should have been the warning sign already. GoI is bound by WTO and other international obligation. Indian customers are not.

Let show some patriotism, best way we can by hosting a Public burning of phones like Mi etc. If not possible with new phones let's buy old models from garbage burn it public to send a message. Let us show some actual solidarity with our Fallen Mates.

Launch a #BurnMyChinesePhone campaign.

I have been appealing for years to boycott Chinese goods ... If you see my posts as far as two years back ...

I have made a rule in my home no Chinese made products ... I will buy Indian products even if it costs more ... I buy Korean or Japanese with more money...

Chinese are blood suckers and racists I have seen myself ...