This dude talks in poetry :)

Here's what I think:
Hawks - Fighter jets
Fish - Navy ships
Leopards - Para SF
Camels - Artillery guns
IMHO, Camel = Tank/Armour.
Broadly agree with you on the rest. Though fish can also mean submarines.

To my layman brain this sounds like Tank brigades are moving in towards IB ..May be i guessed it totally wrong

Like someone posted POK is no go zone with Snow covered it and till April end nothing can be expected apart from Air strike in this area . the only theatre of action area can be from Punjab to Gujarat border . Lets see what the people in the armed forces has planned and lets also pray that this retaliation is not planned by NSA like its shown in Uri movie . Hope the armed forces decide what they want to do rather than a Retired IPS officer tell them to do with his zero war experience brain .

..............what does this mean..............

singhboy98

To my layman brain this sounds like Tank brigades are moving in towards IB ..May be i guessed it totally wrong

Like someone posted POK is no go zone with Snow covered it and till April end nothing can be expected apart from Air strike in this area . the only theatre of action area can be from Punjab to Gujarat border . Lets see what the people in the armed forces has planned and lets also pray that this retaliation is not planned by NSA like its shown in Uri movie . Hope the armed forces decide what they want to do rather than a Retired IPS officer tell them to do with his zero war experience brain .
You are giving less credit to the NSA than he deserves.

There is a urgent need to review funding of journalists and colleges which produces pathhetic journalists. Almost all journalists r leftist scums who openly supports breaking India. Scary thing is all of them r working in very popular mainstream media organisations
Not only journalists - but whole cabal of activists and other people having very active and visible role who encourage this viscous ecosystem

Enquirer

I don't think there'll be a massive strike corps moving in to occupy Pakistan. What would you do after taking over Pakistan? Repay their debts? :)

Most likely India would like to hit the terror infrastructure and some of the Paki army infrastructure.
Action will mostly be across POK - without an incursion across LOC.

POK is an easy target because technically it's not a foreign territory!

singhboy98

I don't think there'll be a massive strike corps moving in to occupy Pakistan. What would you do after taking over Pakistan? Repay their debts? :)

Most likely India would like to hit the terror infrastructure and some of the Paki army infrastructure.
Action will mostly be across POK - without an incursion across LOC.

POK is an easy target because technically it's not a foreign territory!
I think moving armour accross the IB in short thrusts for holding territory and escalating along the LoC with heavy artillery/MBRLs etc. is going to be the response. There are wide tracts of unoccupied land along the IB thus avoiding civilian collateral damage. The occupied territory can be used as leverage then.

Most of the new Generation journalist in MSM and Print are passed out from ACJ(asian college of journalism) in chennai guess who is the founders of this great institution N Haram of The Dhindu..This is why its very important to invest in other point of view . To much of invest in leftist socialism has created an army of journalism which today demons anything like even supporting your country and armed forces and following your ethnic cultures . Rot is deep don't know when it will give equal level playing ground
i sometimes feel like laughing at the stupidity of people when they keep crying BJP is Right because they had sucked so much of leftist bull shit even a party which is being Centre of right and is looked as hardcore right . And congress is pure bullshit leftist thug without a cow worship

There is a urgent need to review funding of journalists and colleges which produces pathhetic journalists. Almost all journalists r leftist scums who openly supports breaking India. Scary thing is all of them r working in very popular mainstream media organisations

patriots

Defense lover
Are attack helis..will be the option ....

Two are very much under the rule book to slap under NSA and jailed Coupta ji and Burkha ji . Just send them to Tihar for a week and put in normal cell with hardcore jail term serving prisoners rest will be taken care by them .

One or two need to be knocked down urgently. Rest will follow in line.

Glad someone said it. For too long have we admitted the "sanctity" of the border. The whole of Pakistan is stolen land. There is no sanctity anywhere. It'll be kinda cool if we raise temperatures in POK and capture Sindh instead. The navy can blockade Karachi to prevent the US from re-supplying ammo to Pakistan while the army takes Sindh. There's enough force to defeat a Pakistani counter attack from Rajasthan. What else is Pakistan going to do? channelize their forces from the mountains of POK after we capture their plains? Just capture large chunks of plains and hold it against any counter attacks. The road to liberate POK is easier to traverse via the plains than via mountains.
Sanctity of LOC disappeared with Surgical Strikes. The strong language of PM indicated that the gloves are off. I won't be surprised if they call the bluff of nuclear war.
I request everyone to not take things easy and make adequate preparations.