Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
Sure, I have no problem with India sending Pakistan the proof...... Just as long as it is sent by one of those special couriers that deliver with a bang at supersonic speed.....
With an India Post stamp on it...
Also write a famous line frm Die hard series- 'Yippie Kay Yay MFs'.

Anger is brewing just went into instagram most of the meme pages which always keep spewing venom and keep doing secession propaganda are also shut up and just saying they want SS2 . Imagine this is coming from TN dumeelas i can just wonder what kind of anger might be in the heartland from where maximum of these jawans came from UP and Bihar might just be ready to blow up . Hope few stupid assholes who keep praising pakistan inside our country keep quiet and don't trigger riots in the streets. Pakistan might exactly want this to divert attention from it to streets of india .

Defenceanalyst91

All party meet itself is for diffuse the situation diplomatically. All political parties wil request govt to deal the situation very cautiously. Bjp wil say we r going to follow all party suggestions.

Enquirer

I think he is saying China and Russia are talking to each other, they want friendship with Pakistan.
Not really.
Firstly this guy may have access to Indian military details but won't have access to what China and Russia are doing (he's not CIA).
Secondly, if China & Russia are speaking to Pakistan, that doesn't need to be in code language!

He's definitely saying that Brahmos will do the talking around the Chenab area (Punjab - mostly Muridke)

Tony HMG

The families of the pakjab personnel should be massacred. Their school,colleges and hospitals should be bombed. This fight has to be personal. This is the only deterrent that will work. The families of the Kashmiri Muslim terrorists should be justed bumped off. Do it the Israel and Russia way. Otherwise there is no end to this. BJP gave security to hurriyat scums and does not action against the pro paki media. Being goody goody with these snakes will make us suffer only. How anti government reporters in Russia get killed regularly.

Defenceanalyst91

Not really.
Firstly this guy may have access to Indian military details but won't have access to what China and Russia are doing (he's not CIA).
Secondly, if China & Russia are speaking to Pakistan, then doesn't need up that in code language!

He's definitely saying that Brahmos will do the talking around the Chenab area (Punjab - mostly Muridke)
Bhai dont take that guy seriously:biggrin2:. Last month, He posted some MBRL training video in hinterland and claimed India just launched MBRL against Paki targets :facepalm:. He is just a fanboy

Enquirer

All party meet itself is for diffuse the situation diplomatically. All political parties wil request govt to deal the situation very cautiously. Bjp wil say we r going to follow all party suggestions.
All party meeting was called before Operation Parakram! No all party meeting before surgical strikes.
So, it's going to be something bigger than surgical strikes.
No party will explicitly ask to tone down the reaction - as the other party can use that against them in the election campaign! But ultimately Modi is the current PM, so he has the power to do it...

Indrajit

I understand that you are not for hard action but I think your reading on things is wrong. Regardless of whatever misdirection that is happening, there will almost definitely be a military response.

Enquirer

Bhai dont take that guy seriously:biggrin2:. Last month, He posted some MBRL training video in hinterland and claimed India just launched MBRL against Paki targets :facepalm:. He is just a fanboy
You maybe right!

Available at Pokhran today.....
=========
VAYU SHAKTI:
MiG 29 - 7;
Jaguar - 17;
Su 30-24;
MiG 27 Upg - 11;
MiG 21 Bison - 4;
Mirage 2000 - 4;
Hawk - 8;
Tejas - 6;
AN 32 - 4;
C130 - 5;
AEW&C - 1;
Mi 17 V5 - 15;
ALH Mk IV - 7;
Mi 35 - 3;
RPA - 4;
Fighters :81;
T&H : 35;
RPA : 4;
Support Aircraft : 17;
Total Aircraft : 137

Enquirer

Available at Pokhran today.....
=========
VAYU SHAKTI:
MiG 29 - 7;
Jaguar - 17;
Su 30-24;
MiG 27 Upg - 11;
MiG 21 Bison - 4;
Mirage 2000 - 4;
Hawk - 8;
Tejas - 6;
AN 32 - 4;
C130 - 5;
AEW&C - 1;
Mi 17 V5 - 15;
ALH Mk IV - 7;
Mi 35 - 3;
RPA - 4;
Fighters :81;
T&H : 35;
RPA : 4;
Support Aircraft : 17;
Total Aircraft : 137

HAHA!
India can just drop a few on the other side of the border and then claim "sorry, galti se mistake ho gaya.....pilot in training:" :)

The nation wants to go to war with the porkis, that chutiya Modi better understand the mood of the public. Also, he has the rare opportunity this time to prove himself a wartime leader like Shashtri ji and Indira. He better measure up or he can kiss the votes of my family and even village community goodbye.
Anger is good when properly directed. Abusing our only hope is sheer stupidity. In case people are not forgetting Hopelessness that spread throughout the country after 26/11 because a robot named MMS was our PM.

I am doing the same for many years now. I only use Micromax and do not fall for the logic that it is still half Chinese. If our country supports Micromax as a whole, it can not only become fully Indian but also beat establishes player even in the Internation market.

However, the purpose of the post was to invite people to see if they can organise such a campaign. #BurnMyChinesePhone. I am in talks with my friends. If possible you and others like you are requested to organise the campaign in your locality. Who knows people might just wake up.
Micromax doesn't even make it a bit, not even assembles. It only imports & markets. There are plenty of Korean and other Indian brands doing that.