Pakistani terrorists attacked Army Camp in J&K's Uri

sukhish

IS ATTACK NE SAAB TO NANGA KAR DIYA HAI !!!! The sheer hollowness of Mr slogan is just amazing.
start touring Mr PM as you may not get another chance to visit more countries,this is you last chance, make nice suites for yourself and start taking selfies with your BC defense mininster

IS ATTACK NE SAAB TO NANGA KAR DIYA HAI !!!!
the preventive measures have been exposed. It means they need to do double job as Kashmir is boiling.

But if they do something after UNGA as all the busy and kept quite till it's over. Then they can have face saving exit.

lupgain

OK
Lets try to repeat 71
Muslims will still exist even after Pakistan.... but we will make sure no Safron chadi left alive in this world.
HA HA... SO MUCH FOR YOUR MENTAL MASTURBATION... ALL MUSLIMS ARE NOT PAKIS AND ALL PAKIS ARE NOT MUSLIMS... WAIT FOR YOUR PAKSITAN TO BREAK ON IT's OWN... YOUR MUSLIMS SLITTING EACH OTHER'S THROAT... INDIAN MUSLIMS ARE LIBERALS... NOT MADARSA BRAIN WASHED....

I WONDER ONE THING.. PAKISTANI MUSLIMS DEMANDED COUNTRY IN THE NAME OF RELIGION...BECAUSE ISLAM WAS IN DANGER... AND WHEN THEY GOT IT... THESE RUNAWAY RABBITS SETTLE ELSEWHERE... TO STAY WITH INFIDELS... SO MUCH FOR YOUR ISLAM LOVE... IF YOU CAN'T EVEN FEEL SAFE IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY... THEN PAKISTANI NATIONALISM IS FAKE, LIKE IT's EXISTENCE... JINNAH WOULD BE ROLLING IN HIS GRAVE AND CURSING HIMSELF WHY HE CREATED PAKISTAN..

You are mistaken Maarkhoor. After emptying your quota of 5 Nukes the last few will be landed in Macca and Madina to finish the work of Qaramatians.

Bye Bye Musalman world.
He is just playing the Muslim card because he lives in america like a fattu cunt he is. He won't dare talk about it if he was in Pakistan. His parents and his relatives will be breathing in and breathibg out radiation and that's for sure.
Who is markhor?

sukhish

thi
One comment n reply from
Unofficial: Dr. Subramanian Swamy

It is So disgusting that even Modi Ji is not Taking Any Strong action against these Assholes Pakistanis.....

You know, we public can also take some action against Pakistan.

-Boycott Pakistani singers, actors, musicians.
-Don't support Aman ka Tamasha
-Boycott any movie which promotes bhaichara with Pakistan like- Main Hoon Na,Bhajarangi Bhaijaan & PK.
-Stop downloading songs from paki sites like songs.pk
There are many ways. If we can do this, only then we have rights to advise govt whether it is BJP or Congress because by helping Pakistan financially, we are betraying our own soldiers who are protecting us from Pakistan. :mad2:
this attack can be the best excuse for revoking article 370. this is the time to do it, But Iam not sure if GOI is thinking that way.

sukhish

Wrote it in another thread but it suits here

There is no f***g Doval/Modi/Gandhi Doctrine.

Russia Chechanya
China Xinxiang
Burma Rakhine
India's Kashmir .... have only ONE DOCTRINE A-R-M-Y:shoot:

Education/Lifestyle/Rich/Poor whatever, Jihad goes on and on in any muslim majority area under infidel rule.Then imagine how Kashmiris feel under IDOLATER/KALA/RICE EATING Hindu RULE.

U think if govt removes 370 u as kafir go n settled with ur family..... U misunderstood Islam ...370/AFSPA don't go anywhere :lol:
revoking article 370 is a pre req before anything substantial can be done. there is no going around. this would need constitutional amendment. But I'am not sure GOI can get everybody around to this view.

sukhish

Ram Madhav mentioned "for one tooth, the complete jaw”. what exactly does he mean ?

1971ftw

For that kid you and your General Suhaag needs a pair of balls..go get a transplant.
Even a 5 year old can shoot someone , sending covert ops & proxies require only a decent intelligence network .

Skillrex

First India.. has gone too soft on its policies regarding kashmir.. first we need to eliminate these separatist groups.. jail them.. kill them.. these parasites travel on indian passports.. gets free health treatments.. given security.. just to spew venom against the very country you live and breath.. Second bring hammer local goons who try to disturb peace in Kashmir.. Third banned complete media coverage on Kashmir. Fourth take cleansing project inside their own territory on selected targets.

sukhish

Are u muslim??

370 is just a chutiyapa ... Which company invest (or) Which non-muslim dare to go n settle in Sunni-Kahsmir :mad2: ... NONE.

Welcome to the real world.
that's what revoking 370 would allow ? 370 was created under exceptional circumstances and its revocation can also be done under the same circumstance. and this Uri attack is that circumstance.

India must graciously accept all condemnation and do the needful. :yo:

I don't know if overt action is possible; i would have certainly opened up firing and make sure they lose 20 more than we lost(this is short term action to keep civic and military moral high). Also we must intensify support to Baloch freedom as long term strategy. This international pressure is not going to work.

If paki musalman makes business viable, US or any highly moral state western state won't think twice starting their business there(irrespective of whether it supports terrorist in Afghan/india land).

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...former-Obama-adviser/articleshow/54410794.cms

Any military action by India will be condemned by Washington, says former Obama adviser

mother of all problems is also the Bhaiya Janta Party (BJP) who talks talks and talks.
rest assured operation GHANTESHWER launched under the able leadership will soon bring results.
I request you to start another thread in advance so that the achievements that this operation Ghanteshwer will bring could highlighted in advance itself.
LOL, calling me a topic spinner but this member has contributed nothing to thread except critics since the start of the thread.
We were supposed to discuss that how to tackle the problem, but this leftie always have same reply for everything. Either he will bash government, keeping away from contribution to a plan or I am declared a GoI agent.

But from the start of thread, his aim over stance is unknown to everyone or probably will remain, cuz it may be a negative thread but even for positive threads, his replies are same given his history on DFI.:biggrin2:

LETHALFORCE

India must graciously accept all condemnation and do the needful. :yo:

I don't know if overt action is possible; i would have certainly opened up firing and make sure they lose 20 more than we lost(this is short term action to keep civic and military moral high). Also we must intensify support to Baloch freedom as long term strategy. This international pressure is not going to work.

If paki musalman makes business viable, US or any highly moral state western state won't think twice starting their business there(irrespective of whether it supports terrorist in Afghan/india land).

When Indian parliament was attacked and no action was taken why would any be taken now? When millions of Kashmiri pandits became refugees and no action take why would any be taken now? Can add Mumbai and hundreds of other embarrassments to the list.