Pakistani terrorists attacked Army Camp in J&K's Uri

sukhish

I have been watching Pavan Verma (JDU) and Atul Anjan (CPI) on NewsHour. What ails these regional party heads? They seem to say they are not bothered about Kashmir problem, since it falls under Centre's jurisdiction. Faujis who die do not belong to Delhi alone, they come from their States also. How, can regional leaders stay unconcerned?
BJP -- Nehru created Kashmir imbroglio. His descendants ruled all but 7 years. If Gandhi's couldn't stem terrorism & proxy war by Pak, how can BJP do so overnight?
Media & AAP -- Terrorists kill innocent/ unarmed civilians. Freedom fighters kill state-forces. How can Pathankot, Uri perpetrators be tagged terrorists?
Best alibi came from political jokers like Digvijay and Lalu -- Faujis are given salaries, allowances, outfit and gear, medical and pension facilities, gallantry awards, free rations and other stuff, compassionate appointments to their family members etc. as compensation for doing risky duties. Chicken-hearted shouldn't have joined Army.
And mother of all problems, Khangress maintains stony silence.
mother of all problems is also the Bhaiya Janta Party (BJP) who talks talks and talks.
rest assured operation GHANTESHWER launched under the able leadership will soon bring results.
I request you to start another thread in advance so that the achievements that this operation Ghanteshwer will bring could highlighted in advance itself.

OverLoad

Snake Eater
are you an idiot?? 95% people in Uri follows islam

APS pishawar was a false flag to get some donations from amrika
We never get any donation but in fact we give big flying F to foreign invested terror groups and now they are at run. Check the statics first then call me idiot camp surrounded by Sikh people and villages.

Bharat Ek Khoj

Who's going to leave DFI.
Just tired of reading your ignorant comments on DFI. You pop up everywhere for your leftist and CPM propaganda.:D
Seems like few bhakts have not been nice to him in past and he consider such time as a response to them. No constructive comment/criticism, just came out of nowhere with verbal diarrhea. Poor fellow.

sasum

Atheist but not Communists.
First of All RIP for the fallen service men.

I have few questions hopefully I will get reasonable replies.
1.Militant attack URI camp well Inside LC resounded Sikh majority area.
2. Multi layered defense and security points.
3.As per Indian accusations infiltrators cross the LOC and attacked well inside IOK

IS that possible for newly crossed militants to attack well fortified camp?

My opinion is either it was insider's job or false flag attack by Indian intelligence agencies to malign Pakistan.
Secondly if not then it must be Kashmiri fighters who are resident of nearby and know each and every thing about the camp.
That is like Markhoor..............................

Insiders job to leak out info, building plan, map , etc ..

terrorists did the assault

Pakistan is master and specialist in such kind of covert tactics. more over the base was just 6km from LC.

3.As per Indian accusations infiltrators cross the LOC and attacked well inside IOK

My opinion is either it was insider's job or false flag attack by Indian intelligence agencies to malign Pakistan.
Secondly if not then it must be Kashmiri fighters who are resident of nearby and know each and every thing about the camp.

sukhish

Who's going to leave DFI.
Just tired of reading your ignorant comments on DFI. You pop up everywhere for your leftist and CPM propaganda.:D

We are specially trained commandos for this operation.:sarcasm:
By the way, at least you have said:

So, welcome to the real scenario man.
Even GoI and intelligence agencies can't track down all suspects (though a lot were stopped if you watch the news).

For military environment, yes military operated killing plenty of muzzies hiding inside the country after such previous incident and will operate it again at least if not surgical strikes because invading other country at indulging in a war (indulge their few friends also) is not easy at all.
You can still go on with your TechEnclave style bs.
blame blame blame muzzies muzzies muzzies. all the ills surrounding india is all because of muzzies. everybody else is visionary of the 21st century visionary

OverLoad

Snake Eater
My original name on PDF was maarkhoor but later i changed it to OverLoad and now I am permanent banned from PDF. I feel happy people can recognize me even from my posts.

Since you ask logically.

Those who killed Paki kids in APS were Chechen and Arab so how come they massacre all those kids without getting caught in between.

Compare with that LOC is only 6 km from the camp.

sasum

Atheist but not Communists.
Bro,
I salute ISI only for for one reason. They have kept these politicians in check. And Just ISI but also the CIA and Russian Intelligence.

If you see, in many countries most of the politicians have had military service or were in intelligence.
Can you name any of our top-ranking politician whose son is in Army?

Bharat Ek Khoj

We have already lost lots of army men and civilians in past few years, we don't need false flag to attack them.

sukhish

why do not you go and investigate your self as to who is giving shelter to these guys. since you seem to have dissected the problem.

OverLoad

Snake Eater
Since you ask logically.

Those who killed Paki kids in APS were Chechen and Arab so how come they massacre all those kids without getting caught in between.

Compare with that LOC is only 6 km from the camp.
They are in Pakistan since Afghan war and now being funded by foreign agencies.

In the same way some Jihadis succeeded in crossing over the LOC otherwise most encounter took place very near the fence.

You must have heard about several encounters at LOC since Fuckran's death.

sukhish

Can you name any of our top-ranking politician whose son is in Army?
Dare you question the patriotism of the GOI, I mean don't you already know that this is the most nationalistic GOI india ever had. look at the fire inside MODI's eye. Please do not underestimate Ghanteswar. the territorial army general is preparing his Gear, and pretty soon you will hear all the news channels and print media being bombarded with the positives vibes. have some patience.

We don't need that. Get lost (same reply I got from your compatriots over my Condolences on Peshawar's school attack).
Let's look ahead.
But Khalistan sentiment is mainly almost collapsed at first place.
And the Sikh Majority area, ever check out their fraction in Indian Forces.
Please, buffer from bringing Sikhs here. Here are plenty of Sikh members who'll get mad at you.
It's still not at EVERY POINT.
These are the places where our people accidentally cross border. Why can't terrorists enter from there?
Terrorists may also enter sometimes with Cargo etc. ways.
Once crossed border, yes.
For the Word "IOK" even UN Resolution does not recognize PoK (you call AJK).
Indian Kashmir is legal and India can't be forced for plebiscite till gets total control. It's available on UN's official website.

Anyway, I asked @Yusuf to ban words "IOK" and "IHK" earlier. Still not happened.
For what we are bashing ourselves filling 600+ posts?
Only I know how I'm preventing myself from making fun of you. But other members are not so humble.:pound: So, get ready.
Muslim fighters. You do know about Kashmir's history (I hope).:D

Though I too suspect insurgents (pretending to be indigenous people. :rofl:). Soon, we'll see the body of those scums in bloodbath.