Naxals/Maoists Watch

Should the Indian government use armed forces against the naxals/maoists?

Chhatisgarh attack, which happened in a Congress ruled state (unlike BJP-ruled J&K), is a Congress/PK move to thin the CAPF deployment in West Bengal. After phase 2, Lutyens realized it cannot get Amit Shah to thin the CAPF deployment in WB merely on allegations that it's partisan. So they've switched gears by turning up the heat in Chhattisgarh. The narrative now will be that Amit Shah is compromising national security by over-committing CAPFs to WB and AS; and parallel to this, PK is trying to spread the narrative (similar to Pulwama), that BJP is behind the attack on the basis of it being the biggest beneficiary.

The only way Amit Shah can fight this is by in fact increasing CAPF deployment in WB, winning the election on May 2, and then unleashing primordial hell on naxal forces throughout East India, including A356 on CG/JH for non-cooperation with Centre's anti-LWE effort. This attack also gives Shah justification to unleash a brutal purge on Lutyens, arresting Vasant Kunj dwellers by the dozens.

SUPERPOWER

Contradiction in both guys figures of naxal deaths.

Now IAS officers have started their face saving theories...He event dosent knows how many naxals have been killed ....bas hawa main goli maar raha hai...apne 22 maare to unke 32 atleaat he try save his ass getting burnt..

Harbinger

कसाई
Lmaoo WTF IS A FAL SLR, and since when 0.38 bore PISTOLS became a thing, anyways no. You can't precisely conclude the arsenal of naxals, it's random. Some of them are equipped with foreign weapons while some of them are equipped with homemade weapons but I've noticed a steady increase in the amount of lethal weapons being carried by naxals in last last 4-5 years.

Harbinger

कसाई
Anyways for the oblivious, they've managed to loot 7 Bulgarian AK47 rifles (2with UBGL) and one LMG so expect to see those in action sooner than later.

Harbinger

कसाई
If you think maoist are well armed, then look no further than communists in Philippines!!! They are better armed than CRPF in every aspect
Um no, sorry to burst your bubble but they're not armed better than CRPF.

Harbinger

कसाई
I was about to say this, not only arm commando units with night fighting capability, but we can use thermal/IR/etc vision installed on the drones and use them in night ops. If you have observed maoists never really attack at night because they pretty much have no capability and capacity to do it. Night ops should be used regularly to harass them constantly and take them out one by one.
They do attack at night, and they prefer to do so cause it's easy to ambush and run at night than day

Harbinger

कसाई
What ever they do , fuck it just fick it .
Burn that villiage of hidma.
Apache kisliye khairedehai
Human rights bhai, most of the cops refrain from shooting first, one confirmed kill by you or under your command if you're an officer and you'll have to clear human rights commission first lol, i totally love this job you get a mixed feeling of pride of serving and paranoia stalking you 24/7

What's this human rights commission, we are fighting a war aren't we here ?