Do thy sell in exchange of milk and cows ?Russia also sells weapons in Barter System, pay in palm oil or some fruits and vegetables.
No they sell weapons in form of barter na ?Ya'll Nibbiars Jara Salable ke bolna. Kuch bhi math bako.
Is it the genesis of the proverbial term 'milking' ( of your customers)Do thy sell in exchange of milk and cows ?
A few thousand murrah buffaloes , in exchange of armata is not a bad dealIs it the genesis of the proverbial term 'milking' ( of your customers)
Ya'll Nibbiars yeh Russia mein Kahane par aapko padne wale haiIs it the genesis of the proverbial term 'milking' ( of your customers)
may be yes, but transport to Russia takes minimum week to 15 days.....Do thy sell in exchange of milk and cows ?
T 90 with mine plough , it's very useful .
India Russia defense transactions are completely outside SWIFT ( dollar/Euro)..Rubles
And interestingly 1 Ruble = 1 INR,India Russia defense transactions are completely outside SWIFT ( dollar/Euro)..
it's rupee rouble system... The rupees, I guess Russia could invest in shell companies in India, and launder, in its own sweet time..
Neither, as far as iam concerned we need to build our own fmbt.
Do you guys think about future of indian tanks after T 90
India has been offered by russia for TOT for armata
Do india prefer russian tanks and support its existing russian logistics
Or buy western tank after seeing a betrayal of west with russians for arms supply
Wgat options india consider
Desi. After S 400, we wouldn't be importing much from russie
Or buy western tank after seeing a betrayal of west with russians for arms supply
Have you seen how Russian tanks are performing in Ukraine?
Ye aap keh rahe ho bana ?The way Soviet tin cans are getting hammered in Ukraine by Anti tank weapons better go for Heavy MBT design for FRCV.....future is for heavy MBT upward of 70 tonne + Hard kill APS etc....a different type of approach will be like one used in Armata MBT.
Armata type tank design is the only way one can keep weight low without compromising on protection.
Mai to rùs ka fan hi rahunga , hameshaMera mood badalte rehta hai....aaj kal mai japan ka fan hoon....kal America ka ho jaoonga....Muj par bharosa mat karna kabhi.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | Pakistan show interest in Ukraine Oplot main battle tank | Pakistan | 0 | |
T-80UD Main Battle Tank - A Pakistani Perspective | Defence Wiki | 0 | ||
W | Taiwan will purchase 108 M1A2 Abrams main battle tanks from U.S. | Land Forces | 6 | |
W | Pakistan Procuring 300 T-90 Main Battle Tanks from Russia. | Pakistan | 68 |