LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs

Kazah

If you want to know pak army's thinking on current India China issue just watch this video

the paki general kept saying greater nepal & gorkhaland, just hope that gorkhaland dont have any jihadi nexus. (im confused now, are gorkhas asking for a separate state or a country ? going by the paki mindset @Screambowl @gekko )

he almost accepted in the video that pakistan funds kashmir militancy also mentioned that pkistan should use the sino-india issue to it's advantage

well the current Gorkhaland protest has all the ingredients of the Grand Commie noodles..Supported by pak jihadi and Nepal moaist ..not sure why the hell govt is letting it get out of control or are they clueless again and caught napping by one more chinese paki grand strategy ..Thou it looks like the demand is for separate statehood it won t take too much time to change it from state to a nationhood if the forces involved in this scheme decides ...

If you want to know pak army's thinking on current India China issue just watch this video

the paki general kept saying greater nepal & gorkhaland, just hope that gorkhaland dont have any jihadi nexus. (im confused now, are gorkhas asking for a separate state or a country ? going by the paki mindset @Screambowl @gekko )

he almost accepted in the video that pakistan funds kashmir militancy also mentioned that pkistan should use the sino-india issue to it's advantage

Gorkhaland is the hilly area of West Bengal and Gorkhaland will be Indian state not some separate country. This General has lo his credibility he knows nothing.

This Pakistan basically wants that NE insurgency in India to continue which will indirectly affect Bhutan and that's how it spread into Nepal. India got weak in Nepal. You can go in the news achieves of year 1999-2005 you will see their direct role.

This is really not good not only we are underestimating our enemy we are literally writing off them this is not really good sings when we have developed this syndrome where we today slightly act like those retard paki s who keep chest thumping before even winning ..i am not discrediting IA or the Govt i am just saying why are we keeping this rehtoric that chinese are just writing shit articles and not going to get into action on ground

We are talking about a country with $ 150 BN defence budget seriously you think those 50 + submarines and 1000s of Artys and 100s of Aircrafts they are spending and building to just to use them in military parades and for museums ..Yes they wanted to win wars without firing a bullet by just flexing their muscle with rehtoric but i really doubt they will stop at that only if things are not going in their favor ..

I will reserve my judgement on this topic Till octobers ...Lets see how things move go from here onwards ...

They are barking for following two reasons
A) they are clueless as to what to do?
They were caught surprised. Now they have not much option .
B.) They want to win the war on paper.

This is classical sun tzu chutiyapa they want to subdue the enemy without fighting so they issue threats with number.

Look at the spec sheet see the difference in numbers . China has more of everything . So conclude that china wins and retreat .

This they are repeating through their media that since India can't win on paper it shouldn't fight on ground.

The only problem indians are chanakayan and want to fight the war on ground and not on paper. So the Chinese are again clueless. As sun tzutyapa has failed.

Akshay Fenix

This is really not good not only we are underestimating our enemy we are literally writing off them this is not really good sings for the people when they have developed this syndrome where we today slightly act like those retard paki s who keep chest thumping before even winning ..i am not discrediting IA or the Govt i am just saying why are we keeping this rehtoric that chinese are just writing shit articles and not going to get into action on ground

We are talking about a country with $ 150 BN defence budget seriously you think those 50 + submarines and 1000s of Artys and 100s of Aircrafts they are spending and building to just to use them in military parades and for museums ..Yes they wanted to win wars without firing a bullet by just flexing their muscle with rehtoric but i really doubt they will stop at that only if things are not going in their favor ..

I will reserve my judgement on this topic Till octobers ...Lets see how things move go from here onwards ...
Errrrrrr What good are those 50+ submarines in chumbi valley?

Don't underestimate your enemy also don't overestimate your enemy.

We are talking about a country with $ 150 BN defence budget seriously you think those 50 + submarines and 1000s of Artys and 100s of Aircrafts they are spending and building to just to use them in military parades and for museums ..Yes they wanted to win wars without firing a bullet by just flexing their muscle with rehtoric but i really doubt they will stop at that only if things are not going in their favo
How much of all that is state of the art???
And how much of that is deployed against USA and Japan on the eastern front???
Where Chinese face even more formidable enemies.???

Tibet has high of 4to 5 kilometers. Yes kilometers.!! How much artillery how many planes can chinese actually deploy at these hights??? How much time will it take ????

The infrastructure that connects china Tibet how many bridges are there how many rail bridges. And what happens if they are taken out ???

How much food is produced in Tibet.???

An offensive force in mountain must have 5to 9 times large numbers before offense otherwise it will loose.???
Do Chinese have these numbers deployed in Tibet ??

What would Tibetians do if war breaks out???

First try to answer these questions .

Remember they have enemies which have budget of 700 billion dollars + 11carriers+ 1000 advanced jet (which Chinese can only dream of).+ 100s of destroyers.

Akshay Fenix

Map.jpg

Below the red line is the Tsangpo River and on it are those 11 bridges. Also the reason why the chinese (have and will) not attack us. Hint: This is the missile age.

I am not underestimating the enemy but seriously you can see why India is not bothered with daily CCP threats.

They have already deployed these many J11 and J10 in TAR region since last year october ..

J10.jpg

J11.jpg

Well read somewhere that the Western theatre command in Xianjing has nothing less than 300000 soldiers and this is without the PAP forces taken into consideration ...

How much of all that is state of the art???
And how much of that is deployed against USA and Japan on the eastern front???
Where Chinese face even more formidable enemies.???

Tibet has high of 4to 5 kilometers. Yes kilometers.!! How much artillery how many planes can chinese actually deploy at these hights??? How much time will it take ????

The infrastructure that connects china Tibet how many bridges are there how many rail bridges. And what happens if they are taken out ???

How much food is produced in Tibet.???

An offensive force in mountain must have 5to 9 times large numbers before offense otherwise it will loose.???
Do Chinese have these numbers deployed in Tibet ??

What would Tibetians do if war breaks out???

First try to answer these questions .

Remember they have enemies which have budget of 700 billion dollars + 11carriers+ 1000 advanced jet (which Chinese can only dream of).+ 100s of destroyers.

They have already deployed these many J11 and J10 in TAR region since last year october ..

View attachment 18109
View attachment 18110

Well read somewhere that the Western theatre command in Xianjing has nothing less than 300000 soldiers and this is without the PAP forces taken into consideration ...
There is recent update on news that the leadership wants to reduce the total active soldiers and bring it below 1 million. They want to make it more high tech with EW etc.

This means, IA is already following this policy without reducing the numbers.

View attachment 18109
View attachment 18110

These j10 or j11 are not more than 30 in deployment number as per sources from Bharat rakhashak . Even if more they will fly with a severe less payload because of high altitude take off. Meanwhile su30 mki are more in numbers , are much superior and will take off from plains with full weaponary.

Xinxiang is not Tibet. All these pla troops are in xinxiang to stop it from becoming another pakistan.

Tibet is high altitude pla will need to give time to troops for adjusting to bare thin oxygen deficient air of Tibet. It will take months .

Even if china deploys more force India will watch it all . And India too will move more forces.

If India was not ready to hold the fort it wouldn't have moved into doklam at the first place . This is modi not Nehru.

Meh, the nuclear bluff of Pakistan is nothing but a red herring that is used to scare Indian citizens away from supporting an escalation. During Kargil, time was ripe for an escalation, the whole world was with us. We lost a valuable opportunity that we might not get again in the future. Whatever problems that the Indian economy suffered from we were doing better than Pakis. Even without considering the bombing of their bases, we lost a lot of military lives because the government didn't let the Army use approaches that would have involved intrusions into Paki territory.
Don't disagree with you. Our forces were unnecessarily restrained at that time.

Regarding the nuclear bluff, it was only recently that it came to light that Napakis had failed to mate the nuke warhead with Ding Dong missiles and in principle were nuke nude. But thanks to Gujral saa'b in 1997 we had no assets on the ground to know. We had no sat coverage of the region and had to buy them from Americans and Israelis who provided very average resolution pics. It was hyped up that Napaki nukes were ready to fly.

Our forces had been crippled by years and years of soft defence budgets. Sukhois were no more than airshow toys, MKIsation was in its infancy, our weapons stocks were low. MiGs and Jaguars had proved not very effective in high mountains, Mirages were all that we had and that too we had to jugaad to get them to carry LGBs.

The pressure on India not to cross the LoC was immense, Bill Clinton was no friend of India and a weakish caretaker Govt. at the centre who had lost a confidence vote and was still reeling from the antics of Samta, Mamata and Jayalalitha found itself faced with a conflict, the likes of which India had not witnessed since 1971.

All in all, it led the then GoI to err on the side of caution.

gekko

Dafuq?!! :rofl: :rofl:

@gekko, is it true?
Yes.

They don't have legal papers anyway, just start taking their organs, and blood. Not kidding.

The private hospitals are already doing that to us; Might as well do that to the illegals. There are many stories where people have reported that hospitals admitted people for minor ailments, induced a coma with injection, extracted ICU fees for a month, then declared them dead and stole their organs during postmortem. It's not like anyone checks after the body is handed to us.

2017-07-25-06-11-cse.google.com.png

The kidney racket is slightly less smooth because the person realizes that something is off after he wakes up.

Check the names, all big brands. Apollo, Hiranandani, Fortis. It a 'multi-billion rupee scandal' so it's not a one off thing. It's standard procedure.

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Kunal Biswas Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border Indian Army 13524
H OSINT compilation thread Knowledge Repository 54
Bornubus LOC, LAC & IB warfare Indian Army 2005
Martian LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs Indian Army 1958