LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs

Yggdrasil

It seems Indian DGMO is requesting to Pakistan to stop ceasefire Violation, which means heavy casualties and injuries are happening and happen on daily basis as many 10 to 15 indian soldiers killed in just 3 days and many injured, ADGPI would slowly release the dead indian soldiers list wait for the coming days. :pound: :pound:

You people are so jahil you not only spread fake news, but also COPY our actual old news and try to pass it off as your news.

Seriously, how does a country produce so many rectums? #TarekFatah

Hiranyaksha

You son of a mandir chap RSS educated twat, this news is original and real, soon China would release a victory statement while capturing SIkkim and Arunuchal Pradesh saying Indian coward mandir chap RSS terrorists rejected their more than 1000 troops bodies same would be the case of coward indian pussy army just they got captured and run away in 1962 war with pants down :pound: go drink cow piss :lol:
Okay. We lost you win. You guys are the best. Now relax.

Hiranyaksha

30 characters ............ :pound:

ADGPI daily plan is to open the list of Indian dead soldiers on daily basis with minimum quota of 2 3

Now 158 indian soldiers are died now their deaths would be said as in ADGPI tweets and further in media

Some died in Cross border firing, some have done suicide, some died while firing on their colleagues :pound: : :pound:

Complete Bollywood style movie :pound: :pound: like of Jagga Jasoos :lol:
Oh my Dog !! Really !! We have lost North East to China. Pakistan has taken over Kashmir. We are going to die !! Oh my Dog, oh my Dog !!!

ADGPI daily plan is to open the list of Indian dead soldiers on daily basis with minimum quota of 2 3

Now 158 indian soldiers are died now their deaths would be said as in ADGPI tweets and further in media

Some died in Cross border firing, some have done suicide, some died while firing on their colleagues :pound: : :pound:

Gand ke pissu ye pic accidental mortar fire ka hai last month.

Yggdrasil

These dumbos can't even keep their lies consistent. Please make up mind what exactly these pictures are supposed to be of, and then keep your lies consistent.

Hiranyaksha

Pakistan and China, two iron brothers are squeezing and fucking Indian assholes from two sides.

Recently Nepal showed India middle finger and joined our brothers China's club

Bangladesh consider india as their common enemy and Sri lanka also hates India because of Indian supporting and creation of terroists LTTE in Sri lankan soil

Soon, slavery time of clouds are again coming on the top of hindus :pound: :pound:

We are isolated on every front !! Attacked by each and every possible country in the world. Soon India will disintegrate into thousands countries and Hindus will be slave. Happy ?
Then what will you do ? and whom will you troll ? Because then apparently you guys will be of no use to China. And anyhow you will be out of your current job if you even have one.

See the thing is we are not rich anymore as we were 1000 years back. We are poor backward nation so even enslaving us won't be beneficial. Just think about economics. Your Ghazwa e Hind is not even feasible, we are that darn poor.

Filtercoffee

Pakistan and China, two iron brothers are squeezing and fucking Indian assholes from two sides.

Recently Nepal showed India middle finger and joined our brothers China's club

Bangladesh consider india as their common enemy and Sri lanka also hates India because of Indian supporting and creation of terroists LTTE in Sri lankan soil

Soon, slavery time of clouds are again coming on the top of hindus :pound: :pound:

After the naval exercise Malabar 2017 what do you think who's winning?

Filtercoffee

USA, JAPAN would simply and quietly watch india's destruction at the hands of both China and Pakistan, and will be laughing from the far.

End results of Naval Exercise: Destruction of India. :pound:
Can you confirm this? Are you assured by both the governments?

Filtercoffee

Pakistan Army hits several Indian Army posts on LoC, soldiers killed: Indian media

Game is on, soon you guys would hear so many indian soldiers being killed, while we know how much they are in total and your ADGPI knows too :pound::pound:
Hey we blow up your posts too, dont think of us as terrorists though, we are just following the routine. Do you know the date that video was taken and released? If so then when and who allowed it; as you dont have a current five star officer in your ranks.

Filtercoffee

See how the Indians hide their casualties, earlier they admitted to one soldier and a civilian killed.
Here one can see two soldiers are on two different stretchers.(Wounded) :pound: :pound: :rofl:

As you can see the boys are not affraid to release 'loss' images in the media and transparent movements. :smile:

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Kunal Biswas Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border Indian Army 13524
H OSINT compilation thread Knowledge Repository 54
Bornubus LOC, LAC & IB warfare Indian Army 2005
Martian LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs Indian Army 1958