LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs

Bullet

Active Chinese frontier while LOC is hot is the worst possible thing by Bipin rawat and Modi CO. I am sorry but I am also a nationalist to core but our army is not ready to fight China and Pak together now and we need time.
Darne se accha Mar jana hota hye. We are prepared or not it doesn't matter. We have courage and we will fight till our last breath.

Sent from my SM-G900H using Tapatalk

The Chinks will never initiate a conflict even a local one at the Chumbi Valley front for the following reasons:

1. Deployability. The nature of terrain is such that it would be impossible to get the required number of troops to launch an attack in the area. The ratio for an attacker in mountainous terrain is 9:1, ie, a two to three brigade strength would be required to attack and capture a battalion defended area.

2. Artillery support. Extremely difficult to deploy artillery to support the attacking formation due to terrain constraints. Employing mechanized forces is also out of the question.

3. Logistics. Due to the tenuous lines of communication, supplying their attacking troops would be a nightmare as the roads are one way at present over inhospitable mountainous terrain.

4. Vulnerability of Infrastructure. The Chinese will be wary of their infrastructure in occupied Tibet like bridges, railways, roads and other assets which have them cost billions of dollars to construct, of being destroyed thereby severely curtailing and restricting movement of their troops and reinforcements.

5. International opprobrium. The Chinese will come under heavy global pressure to cease their offensive and thus face the ignominy of calling a halt to their aggression and withdraw. Chinese hegemony and its expansionist doctrine/mindset will be exposed. (However, considering the thickness of their hides, I doubt that may ruffle Chinese feathers much, as they care a damn of what the world thinks of them and their shenanigans).

Thus, the Chinese would think twice before initiating a war with India as they have far more to lose.

Tarun Kumar

Darne se accha Mar jana hota hye. We are prepared or not it doesn't matter. We have courage and we will fight till our last breath.

Sent from my SM-G900H using Tapatalk
It seems we are behaving like Pakis wrt China. They also talk about fighting till last breath and get bashed up thereafter. However unlike Pak we are not an army run country which can hide our casualties with its own ISPRs and Asmanee Bijlee. They hid the loss of 1 platoon for Christ sake on April 17 when we used tank pillboxes to destroy their fortified positions and then tried to take revenge by terror and BAT attacks. In a free country like India even a limited conflict with China with heavy casualties on our side due to better Chinese artillery will lead to serious unrest.Chinese are not braver than us but are much better armed and their artillery and rocket force is vastly superior to ours. Let us not kid ourselves. Any limited conflict with China will weaken us while we are still building up our military and economy.

It seems we are behaving like Pakis wrt China. Let us not kid ourselves. Any limited conflict with China will weaken us while we are still building up our military and economy.
Read my post #265

raja696

Active Chinese frontier while LOC is hot is the worst possible thing by Bipin rawat and Modi CO. I am sorry but I am also a nationalist to core but our army is not ready to fight China and Pak together now and we need time.
Hey tarun its not about showing finger at somebody. Lets face it if war happens any time, India will win it. Because People like us wont sit at home wearing bangles, do we? Will make sure free Tibet at any cost. Bleady dragon will loose its jaw. Dont mess with Indians. The lesser you think about us (chinese) the better we come out.

Nation is not just land and sand, its people. We are plenty of them to match them in to ashes.

Too much concerns are not good for health.

That's because 11 Jin Ping was appalled at the poor standard of training of the PLA and ordered them to concentrate more on how to fight wars than make money. Corruption is rampant in the Chinese armed forces.
They are also confused killing innocent Tibetan civilians and fighting are not the
same thing. We have waited many years for this let's enjoy this . Slaughter these
yellow pygmies

Akshay Fenix

Dailyexcelsior says this attack was carried out by special forces. Could it be? Because that river front is heavily populated by civilians and there has been no randi rona from Porks about civilians getting injured or dying.

Spl Forces target Pak troops, kill 5

Srinagar, July 16: At least 5 Pakistani soldiers were killed after Special Forces of Army targeted their vehicle along the Line of Control (LoC) in Furikiyan sector in district Kupwara today.
Sources said that Special Forces of Army (Paras) targeted a Pakistani army vehicle on Neelam Valley road today. The vehicle that was targeted by the Special Forces fell into Kishan Ganga river called as Neelam river by Pakistan which is the LoC in the sector.
They said five soldiers drowned in the river and one body has been recovered so far. “Pakistani troops were seen searching for the bodies in the river”, they said.
Pakistani troops later targeted forward posts of Army but there was no loss of life. The intermittent firing in the area continued.
Pakistan’s Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) has confirmed the incident and said that Indian Army targeted an army vehicle which fell in the river at Athmuqam in Pakistan occupied Kashmir. The ISPR said the body of one of the soldiers had been found while the search for the others was under way.
“Pakistani troops effectively responded to the ceasefire violation”, the ISPR added.

http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/spl-forces-target-pak-troops-kill-5/

ManikS

Please enter a message with at least 30 characters.

ANI:Naik Muddasar Ahmed,belonging to J&K's Tral,lost his life in ceasefire violations by Pakistan on Indian Army posts in Rajouri sector

ManikS

ANI:
J&K: One jawan injured in Uri ceasefire violation, artillery shells fired from PoK side.

Dailyexcelsior says this attack was carried out by special forces. Could it be? Because that river front is heavily populated by civilians and there has been no randi rona from Porks about civilians getting injured or dying.

Spl Forces target Pak troops, kill 5

Srinagar, July 16: At least 5 Pakistani soldiers were killed after Special Forces of Army targeted their vehicle along the Line of Control (LoC) in Furikiyan sector in district Kupwara today.
Sources said that Special Forces of Army (Paras) targeted a Pakistani army vehicle on Neelam Valley road today. The vehicle that was targeted by the Special Forces fell into Kishan Ganga river called as Neelam river by Pakistan which is the LoC in the sector.
They said five soldiers drowned in the river and one body has been recovered so far. “Pakistani troops were seen searching for the bodies in the river”, they said.
Pakistani troops later targeted forward posts of Army but there was no loss of life. The intermittent firing in the area continued.
Pakistan’s Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) has confirmed the incident and said that Indian Army targeted an army vehicle which fell in the river at Athmuqam in Pakistan occupied Kashmir. The ISPR said the body of one of the soldiers had been found while the search for the others was under way.
“Pakistani troops effectively responded to the ceasefire violation”, the ISPR added.

http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/spl-forces-target-pak-troops-kill-5/
The driver being shot, losing control of the vehicle and plunging 200 ft into the Neelam River with half a dozen fuked-up Porkis aboard must have ended really badly.....

Here's the road along the Neelam River

Cheers! May these dorks rest in pieces!

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Kunal Biswas Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border Indian Army 13524
H OSINT compilation thread Knowledge Repository 54
Bornubus LOC, LAC & IB warfare Indian Army 2005
Martian LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs Indian Army 1958