Tarun Kumar

@Tarun Kumar

Do you think our Armed Forces and Civilian Bureaucracy are
so stupid that they cannot understand what is at stake

So you mean to say that we have taken PANGA with China in
a foolish manner

There are Hundreds of Professionals both Civilian and Military who worry about Indian Security on a 24/7 basis

They will not put the country in Harm's way
Lol please keep dreaming. The same civilian bureaucrats and army could not induct modern artillery in 30 years, assault rifles in 10 years, sniper rifles. The list is endless while our soldiers die on borders.Its time to use para SF and artillery to physically annihilate the posts across LOC.

An army soldier was killed in sniper fire from Pakistan near the Line of Control (LoC) in Nowgam sector of Kupwara district of Jammu and Kashmir on Tuesday.

An official said that the soldier, belonging to 17 Infantry Brigade, was hit by sniper fire while he was on duty at Sangam post.

His identity was not immediately known.

Another Indian soldier critically injured in Pakistan firing in Nowgam sector of Handwara .

#BREAKING: Rifleman Vimal Sinjali of 4/1 GR killed in a sniper action by Pak troopers in Nowgam sector,Kupwara district of #Kashmir#Nowgam
This we already know because our government does not hide casualties from us. By the way, how is sewage water working out for you?

From your posts, it seems you will offer your loved ones if some goonda threaten you.
Bhai tu 4 Dham ka Yatra Kar aa. Bhagwan se mannat maang lio ki China back off Kar Jaye.. Kyun DFI me apna time kharab Kar raha hai?
Also @Tarun Kumar

Man Mohan singh tried every thing for peace with Pakistan

what was the result

So do you think we should go to the old days
where we will feed the Pakistanis Biryani while tying the hands of our Army

Evil has to be fought no matter what

You cannot NEGOTIATE and bargain with Evil

bc..
this calls for at least 20 arty barrage at one go .. for 30 mins concentrated and there after scattered saturation .pounding by IA
these idiots targets childrennnn??? such a shame
Similar Pak school van came under fire from Indian side last year. Driver was killed and kids were injured

Pak

images (8).jpg

Indian

images (7).jpg

Similar Pak school van came under fire from Indian side last year. Driver was killed and kids were injured

Pak

View attachment 17896

Indian

View attachment 17897
yes but that was during peak escalation last year. I remember when this happened India had already evacuated many regions close to LOC and IB after SS.

These paki chuchundar gernails hide behind civilians, placed their arty in the civilian areas near hospitals, schools etc.. and rather asked civilians to be prepared. Even the kids.

Clearly, Pakistanis have escalated after the Neelum valley incident maybe emboldened by India China confrontation. I don't doubt that soldiers will be avenged by IA but what is the end game to this one year long conflict? Both sides can sustain this forever and if at the end things just cool down without any strategic gains, these lives would have been lost for nothing.

When talking about the scenario of Chinese capturing chicken neck and cutting off North East India, it seems everyone by default only considers the narrow strip on Indian map. But there is whole Bangladesh next to it. How's the terrain there? Is it possible to use it for alternative routes for emergency if is comes to all out war with China swiftly invading siliguri corridor? Iam not talking about political situation. I doubt Bangladesh governments permission will matter much in such situation. Even if we presume there was Islamist ISI sponsored anti India government in Bangladesh I dont think they can do much beyond verbal protests when Indian tanks are rolling on land and fighter planes flying in sky. Situation would have been different if it was east Pakistan instead of Bangladesh.

Shut the whole Indus water and then watch these pigs oink in frustration, after that all the escalation that'll happen will be worth fighting for.
The whole underlying theme of IWT was peace and cooperation, we are getting none so the IWT is void.
Blood and water can flow at the same time.
Humiliate the Pakis make them beg infront of all the nation's.

here2where

We are clearly a bunch of loud mouth pussies. We are good at collecting evidences and preparing files and dossiers. Losers in everything else.
Any other self-respecting nation which has been bled so much over so many years and has managed to convince the world who the perpetrator is (that too a perpetrator which is a fucking light weight) , would have punched the living day lights out of it. Here we keep sending out a lot of hot air and doing nothing else.

You get what you deserve. We are being nose led by dirt poor porkis. Shame on us.

square

Strategic Issues
When talking about the scenario of Chinese capturing chicken neck and cutting off North East India, it seems everyone by default only considers the narrow strip on Indian map. But there is whole Bangladesh next to it. How's the terrain there? Is it possible to use it for alternative routes for emergency if is comes to all out war with China swiftly invading siliguri corridor? Iam not talking about political situation. I doubt Bangladesh governments permission will matter much in such situation. Even if we presume there was Islamist ISI sponsored anti India government in Bangladesh I dont think they can do much beyond verbal protests when Indian tanks are rolling on land and fighter planes flying in sky. Situation would have been different if it was east Pakistan instead of Bangladesh.
if we go by history , every 70-80 years there iis big change in the way common men are ruled by the elites........kings , shahanshas , jagerdaars , queens , dictaters.......politicians.....

with all respect to peace......but i think we going to get through a change in coming years....its due...

This is the gyanbaazi australian foreign minister is giving in Delhi today.

No wonder Australia was not allowed to participate in the Malabar 2017...

=======

All our economies benefit frm China's growth,investment&economic partnership. It's in no one's interest for Chinese economy to falter:Bishop

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Kunal Biswas Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border Indian Army 13524
H OSINT compilation thread Knowledge Repository 54
Bornubus LOC, LAC & IB warfare Indian Army 2005
Martian LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs Indian Army 1958