LOC, LAC & IB warfare

Dude... photoshopping US marines iconic photo of Flag raising the American flag at Iwo Jima....

My god, how much more pathetic and desperate Pakistanis can get??? This in itself tells everyone the lying capacity of Pakistanis and the delusion they live under
What do you expect from madarsa educated chutiyas.??

coward e ndian army would soon lose east Punjab into Khalistan, IOK Kashmir to Pakistan, and e ndia would be divided in 100 countries soon :rofl:
Why only 100? Go for 1000 laa..... And when the hell is your "soon" coming? Please let me know.

vinuzap

just checked musharraf was part of lost 65 war to , imagine part of 5 war loss, really a great achievement one to match him is raheel who family has been killed by indian army no wonder they create this sort of propaganda material to fool these illiterate inbreed's

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Asal_Uttar

The battle is described as one of the greatest tank battles since the Battle of Kursk in the second world war. Pakistan's invading force, consisting of the 1st Armoured Division and 11th Infantry Division, crossed the International Border and captured the Indian town of Khem Karan. Considering the situation, GOC Indian 4th Mountain Division (Maj. Gen. Gurbaksh Singh) immediately ordered the division to fall back and assume a horseshoe shaped defensive position with Asal Uttar as its focal point. The battle strategy was the brainchild of Brigadier Thomas K.Theograj [1][2][3]

In the night, the Indian troops flooded the sugar cane field, and the next morning, the Pakistani tanks of the 1st Armoured Division, consisting mainly of M-47 and M-48 Patton tanks, were lured inside the horse-shoe trap. The swampy ground slowed down the advance of the Pakistani tanks and many of them could not move because of the muddy slush. Ninety nine Pakistani tanks mostly Pattons, and a few Shermans and Chaffees, were destroyed or captured[7][8] while the Indians, by their account, lost only 10 tanks during this counter offensive.[5]

War historians, including Dr. Philip Towle, regard the Indian resistance near Khem Karan as one of the key turning points of the war, one which tilted the balance of the war in favour of India.[12] Peter Wilson states[1] that the defeat of Pakistan Army in the battle of Asal Uttar was one of the greatest defeats suffered by Pakistan forces in the course of the Indo-Pakistan war of 1965.[1]

Conclusion[edit]
Despite the initial thrust of the Pakistani Army into Indian territory, the battle ended in a decisive Indian Victory.[1] The commander of Pakistani forces Maj. Gen. Nasir Ahmed Khan was killed in action.[1] According to military historian Steven Zaloga, Pakistan admitted that it lost 165 tanks during the 1965 war, more than half of which were knocked out during the "debacle" of Asal Uttar.[5]

Pervez Musharraf, later Army Chief of Staff and President of Pakistan, participated in this battle as a lieutenant of artillery in the 16 (SP) Field Regiment, 1st Armoured Division Artillery. The battle also witnessed the personal bravery of an Indian soldier, Abdul Hamid, who was honoured with the Param Vir Chakra, India's highest military award, for knocking out seven[13] enemy tanks with a recoilless gun.[14]

This battle led to the creation of Patton Nagar (or "Patton City") at the site of the battle. This is because a large number of Patton tanks fielded by the Pakistani forces were either captured or destroyed at the scene.[5]

Gallery[edit]

You fool how much you fool public and your coward indian army denies and lives in la la land and bollywood actions dreams ::rofl:
Ghor chootiya aadmi hai ye :pound:... Read the article.. He is quoting harbaksha singh who says Indian weaponry was not at par with pork weaponry.. But still pork end up defending lahore

BC chale the Kashmir lene... Or lahore bachane ke wandey ho gaye...
Beta Kashmir is still with us.. And will be our part

Ye BC siachin mein spin QUAID post to bacha nahee paye India se or batein karwa lo bas inse :shock:

Frankly speaking Pakistan is like a fly compared to us..
Agar inke pass nuke nahee hotey to aaj lahore or karachi humara hota
There army can't even win from TTP which is essentially a militia..
So leave him.. We all know Pakistan is capable of nothing.. Only blabbering

And btw his incested genetics are at full throttle..
:pound::pound:

say clearly whaat you mean before quoting me

rajasthan produces more electricity than pakistan come and capture it

inbreeding has caused lot of havoc to these 10 cent material

133 COMMENTS
PRINT
1971 'Jihad': Print ads from West Pakistan
DAWN.COMUPDATED DEC 16, 2015 08:27PM
Flashback to a darker time through print ads that ran December 14-18, 1971 in the Dawn newspaper.

Name of 1971 India pak war documentary?
Journey from mard e momin to mard e chowmin in 14 days :pound::pound:

Q. Why it took 14 days for India to beat Pakistan!
A..because it was raining for 13 days

BC 93K soldiers surrendered.. You can understand one company surrendered or one batallion surrendered but 93K??.. Only porkistani can do such a magic

Tarun Kumar

Debating with Pakis is like debating with Pigs but still we should educate them at least because this is what happens when u convert a whole race to another culture (islam) at sword pointand they inbreed among themselves. Even iranians who were zoroasters are inflicted with this delusion of grandeur after their conversion to islam. Still we should educate him in a simple fashion:
1) 1948: Pakistan initiated hostilities against king of kashmir and captured areas till Baramullah using its tribal raiders. The king signed instrument of accession and Indian army landed in Srinagar and pushed back the invaders beyond Uri till present LOC capturing 60% of kashmir. Further advance of Indian army was stopped by Nehru on advice of Mountbatten as Mountbatten feared a full scale Indo-Pak war. Still we control 60% of kashmir and you only 33%. The rest is with your daddy China.
2) 1965: The war started with Paki invasion into kashmir called operation Gibralter which failed and to compensate it Pakis launched operation grand slam to cut off akhnoor. In response IA invaded Punjab and kashmir frontier, capturing areas till BRB canal, parts of thar sindh and Haji Pir pass. As per Congressional archives by the time both sides agreed to a soviet sponsored ceasefire, India lost 880sq km and Pakistan 1800sq km. Pakistan lost 36 airplanes while India lost 74 airplanes even though ratio of IAF to PAF was 3:1. So pakistan lost half as many aircrafts t a force that was 3 times bigger.
3) 1971: Do we even need to elaborate. We created your little bro Bangladesh and took 90,000 of your soldiers as prisoners.
4)1984: India disloged Pakis from Siachin and till today the post is with us
5) 1999: pakis initiated hostilities by entering Kargil during winters when IA used to withdraw and ended up with a bloody nose and 1000+ casualties and withdrawl from the region.
Now in all these wars, mini wars ur army lost and lost badly which is why u bark about tactical nuclear weapons as u urself know ur true awkaat.

Hold on your hats boys!!!!!

If first half of the 2017 was about pork chops from west, second half might be about Hakka noodles from the east.

Chinese are still in escalation mode. They are denying a bilateral with modi at G20.

Hiranyaksha

hahahahahahahaha yes atlast they have exposed the coward e ndian army and declared Pakistan as true Victor in each and every war :rofl:
So with this statement you have agreed with you being jobless person.
No wonder why Pakistani economy is down the drain. Pakistani derives more pride from something which is not their own personal achievement instead something done by someone else , be it Chinese or someone else. Which is absolutely in stark contrast with Indian pyschology where personal accomplishments are the source of pride and honor.
Glad that you guys separated . Shoo Shoo hurr hurr you unemployed jobless person who is surviving on unemployment benefits.

That's what i was trying to emphasize.. But then i realized that i am speaking to porkistani which is a quom without logic :pound::pound:
They keep loosing their "edge" throughout their lives. As kids they lose their "edge" from their private parts. Then they lose their "edge" from their brains when they go to madrasas. Then they lose their "edge" from their country by losing bangladesh.. :pound::pound:

Akshay Fenix

So diplomatic options failed, only thing left is, PREPARE FOR WAR!!!

I mean civilians, Armed forces had predicted this long back in May itself; remember the circular from IAF stating 10 days war with porkis and 15 days war with Chinks (it came out of nowhere) and also COAS Bipin Rawats speech about IA fully ready to face 2.5 front war.

It seem Communist China wants to do a skirmish before winter sets in November.

All we now need is some party functionary talk of rights of Tibetans. Even better if Rahul Gandhi or Mayawati says something like that.

SanjeevM

MODs can you please ban this tigerpaw porki? He is uselessly filled filth here. Scrolled several pages. They are just filled with shit without useful discussion. Kindly clean this mess.

SanjeevM

I guess now time Will come for India to back and publicize Tibet, xinjiang province, Hong Kong freedom, Taiwan freedom and recognition as a separate state by all UN countries, rights of all SCS countries, Democracy movement in China. If China pushes India, we can raise all these topics Ion liberal media of BBC, CNN etc.

If China wants to fight this as a media war, India has better media managers. If we look at the media managers BJP used in 2014 elections or even AAP used in Delhi elections, we just need the right guys in the operations mode. I hope government uses the ability of these guys to the full potential. We can take this media war world over. We can make it WW3-MW (MW stand for media war) which will be will be fought without firing a single bullet.

Hiranyaksha

PLA armoured brigade holds 'high altitude drill' in Tibet with most advanced tank

p1682232.jpg

The People's Liberation Army's Western Theatre Command has recently held an armoured brigade military drill in Tibet at 5,100 metres above sea level for the first time to "test combat readiness".

The official Xinhua News Agency reported from Lhasa that the drill also included the PLA's most advanced battle tank, the Type 96B and was aimed at testing "full combat readiness".

The report, dated July 3, showed pictures of the Type 96B tank in action for the first time. It did not mention the date of the drill but said it was a first-ever exercise at 5,100 metres for the armoured brigade and the 96-B and was aimed at "carrying out battlefield environment analysis, combat operations command, combat coordination and other real combat and live-fire shooting training" to test integration of military operations.

The report said the drills were aimed at "paying close attention to officers command skills training, command and control systems, combat unit synthesis and combat readiness" in the "complex high altitude environment of the Tibetan plateau".

The drill was also reported on Thursday by the Global Times in apparent signalling to India, in a report headlined "India urged to drop delusion of military strength".

The report came as a retired PLA General, Zhu Heping who is a former vice president of the PLA Air Force Command College, said India would not be able to stop China's road construction in Doklam, which triggered the stand-off with Bhutan on June 16 opposing the road into what it sees as its territory.

INDIA'S TRESPASS

"India's trespass shows its stance to China. Actually it is a very small and narrow area where troops of a large scale cannot be fully deployed," Maj. Gen. Zhu (retired) said.

"Do you think a few military vehicles and soldiers on the border will stop China's development and its border construction?" he asked. "The Chinese military is becoming stronger and stronger and leaving the Indian military farther behind. India's provocation won't affect the general situation or take any effect."

The Thursday report said the "PLA Western Theater Command recently sent an armoured cavalry brigade in a military drill in regions 5,100 meters above sea level, the first time a PLA armored brigade is exercising in this type of environment. Photos released by Xinhua show that the brigade is armed with China's most advanced main battle tank, the Type 96B."

The 96B has been described as the "pillar" of China's tank fleet. The China Daily reported in August that the tank would be the "backbone" of China's tank force though it has had reported teething troubles.

THE PILLAR OF CHINA'S TANK FLEET

"The Type-96B is the strongest variant of the Type-96 family and is truly an advanced, third-generation main battle tank," military expert Gao Zhuo told the paper. "The PLA will use it to replace the old tanks such as the Type-59 and Type-69 models."

The China Daily said by 2016 China had 7,000 tanks in active service, including about 2,000 Type-96s and Type-96As, as well as about 600 Type-99s and Type-99As, all made decades ago. It quoted the China North Industries Group as saying the 96 series "has a high-performance 125 mm smoothbore gun, an improved, more powerful engine, newly developed transmission gear and a state-of-the-art fire-control system".

Separately, the Global Times quoted another expert, Hu Zhiyong of the Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences, as saying China was better prepared than in 1962.

"In 1962, the People's Liberation Army still achieved an overwhelming victory in the military conflict against the Indian army with really poor logistics conditions. Nowadays, the situation is entirely different from 1962, so we hope India will not do anything irrational for its own good, otherwise it will pay more than in the past," Hu said.

INDIA HAS NO COMPARISON WITH CHINA

"Not only militarily, but economically and technologically, India has no comparison to China at this moment. We have no hostility to India and we really want to cooperate with India to improve our ties. The door of peaceful resolution is always open as long as India doesn't shut it."

Song Zhongping, a retired official of the PLA Rocket Force, added that "India's military has more experience in mountain combat, but it has at least three key weaknesses.

First, its weapons are mostly imported, so how could it maintain supply after if it engages in total war with China? Second, its logistics are poor, because its plan to build 73 highways for military logistics by 2020 is only a third complete. And third, its weapons [from different countries] aren't compatible in one comprehensive combat system and its long-range missiles are not accurate at all," he said.

Hold on your hats boys!!!!!

If first half of the 2017 was about pork chops from west, second half might be about Hakka noodles from the east.

Chinese are still in escalation mode. They are denying a bilateral with modi at G20.
It had to happen sooner rather than later. Choemin enjoyed two decades of peaceful growth, they are not stupid enough to allow us the same.

Besides, with crumbling economic air palaces, war is a good distraction.

SanjeevM

I guess now time Will come for India to back and publicize Tibet, xinjiang province, Hong Kong freedom, Taiwan freedom and recognition as a separate state by all UN countries, rights of all SCS countries, Democracy movement in China. If China pushes India, we can raise all these topics Ion liberal media of BBC, CNN etc.

If China wants to fight this as a media war, India has better media managers. If we look at the media managers BJP used in 2014 elections or even AAP used in Delhi elections, we just need the right guys in the operations mode. I hope government uses the ability of these guys to the full potential. We can take this media war world over. We can make it WW3-MW (MW stand for media war) which will be will be fought without firing a single bullet.