LOC, LAC & IB warfare

Soon Indian Occupied Kashmir would be part of Pakistan, look they are flying Pakistan flags all over Indian Occupied Kashmir and we would support our freedom fighters Kashmir's brothers unless and until 7 lakh coward indian army piss drinker a s s is been kicked out from valley and then Indian Occupied Kashmir would become part of Pakistan :lol:

Look at these coward e ndian piss drinkers army how easy they surrendered in past and would be in future surrender to strong and mighty army of Pakistan and China :rofl:

Just waiting for that day of coward e ndian army surrender again this time :lol:

Your "soon" is coming since 70 years. Kashmir ki bheek mangte mangte bangladesh de baithe....:pound::pound::pound:

Krusty

Notice the content @Tigerpaw posts. It's just ISPR created propaganda material. Just a Random photo with text that ISPR wants to feed paki masses embedded in it. So they can read and inflate their false ego. No credible content at all.

Stop feeding the troll which doesn't even know the difference between battles and wars.

@pmaitra @tarunraju @sayareakd

Mods, requesting a thread cleanup and action on this bew troll please.

vinuzap

yes just photoshop propaganda mostly imagine how much delusioned they are and how much of a shock of them to see there president begging in united station to stop 65 war and continue with false bravado

kargil was a bigger embarassment because it completes the trio of musharraf :

lost in 84 ,87 and 89 as a low ranking officer in siachin and later kargil

india lost that is why nawaz ran from country and musharraf did coup

typical inbreed chutiya

IndiaRising

coward e ndian r apist army defeated in kargil war this piss drinker General admitted himself, hence proved indian fool Public and army lives in Bollywood all times :rofl:
posting fake photos...expected from jaahils.. heres a real one

you claim to have won 1965, yet we kicked your butt over and over again. the spankings have made your brain cells deplete, whatever little were left after madarsa education that is

IndiaRising

Khalistan for sikhs brothers, Indian Occupied Kashmir would become part of Pakistan :pound: :lol:

yet punjab is ours, kashmir is ours.. keep screaming in salwar kameez for azadi.. thats all your napaki army is good for

vinuzap

logically they even don't own NWFP with refrendum was fake

balochistan(kalhat) was falsely annexed

altaf keep on asking for india's help for mohajir and bugati ask for indian citizenship and they dream of khalistan, capital of khalistan will only be Lawhore because of sikh's religious place and thats other unfinished agenda for hindus and sikhs

as for china after all the rheotric what happened still no attack or skirmish again this will be a even bigger face loss for them

Cutting Edge 2

Space Power
Looks like Chinese have drunk Paki coolaid and now have gone mad.:rotfl:This begs a serious question is China colonising Pak or is Pak colonising China?:eek1::rofl:

Dear Global times,

1) World community = USA, EU, Israel, Japan, S Korea, ASEAN, GCC, Russia. Now tell me who will stand with China against India? Maybe Pakis and Kim Jong Un?:pound::pound::pound:

2) If you don't recognize Sikkim then we don't recognize Tibet, Hong Kong, Xinjiang, etc.

3) We can also send 50Kg of certain material to certain nations you don't like.:devil:

4) We can start patrolling SCS with US.:india2:

5) We can start deep cooperation with Taiwan.(higher than mountain, deeper than ocean kind):cool1:

6) We can even join anti-NoKo bandwagon.:hippo:

China should seriously reconsider their foreign policy. All they are doing is making enemies with everyone. A true power makes alliances with other powerful nations. Here Indians are crying about 2 front war. China one the other hand has at least 7 fronts open for war, including 3 of the top 5 military and economic powers in the world.

Dear Global Times,

Results of your threats and aggression will be

1) India prioritizing its military spending:clap2:

2) Anti-China sentiment in India:india:

3) Even a small chance of India ever joining OBOR is now closed, thanks!:pound:

4) India otherwise reluctant, now could fully embrace US led Asian Nato.

5) Military build up on India's NE front.:cowboy:

6) Easier for Trump to invade NoKo.:hehe:

What China has gain from this aggression? Do they seriously think India will hand over NE without nuclear option?

Commie stupidity never ceased to amaze me.:lol:

vinuzap

say clearly what you mean before quoting me

rajasthan produces more electricity than pakistan come and capture it

inbreeding has caused lot of havoc to these 10 cent material

133 COMMENTS
PRINT
1971 'Jihad': Print ads from West Pakistan
DAWN.COMUPDATED DEC 16, 2015 08:27PM
Flashback to a darker time through print ads that ran December 14-18, 1971 in the Dawn newspaper.