LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs

Why does our media report every single article written by any dumbass Chinese "expert" who has no clue what he's talking about? At least if they report it, they should post defence opinions from our side, saying how we will crush any such an attack.

That too. That's something I failed to mention. Any funny business from the Napaki side and IN will enforce an immediate blockade of the Sindh-Baluchistan coastline. All merchant and other ships will be told to stay away.
Not only that. The Indian Navy will block the Malacca Strait thereby shutting off billions of dollars from trade along this route. This is one of the reasons why China is so desperate to get the CPEC going as an alternative route as soon as possible.

hammer head

The Chinese are left with only One Window and i.e 3rd week of August, post that any Action from thier side would witness Multiple fronts being opened by Us.

We will Bleed them to Death In Indian Ocean and they know it. The current Govt of India is actually holding the Chinese by thier BALLS all they are managing at this point are painful Shouts.

Still we cant keep our guard down the chinks are trecherous Bastards. And for the Info of all the Armed forces are itching for Revenge

The Chinese are left with only One Window and i.e 3rd week of August, post that any Action from thier side would witness Multiple fronts being opened by Us.

We will Bleed them to Death In Indian Ocean and they know it. The current Govt of India is actually holding the Chinese by thier BALLS all they are managing at this point are painful Shouts.

Still we cant keep our guard down the chinks are trecherous Bastards. And for the Info of all the Armed forces are itching for Revenge
We actually wait for your tweet for valuable info
. please keep up the good work :clap2::clap2:

Beyond Doklam standoff, a look at 5 areas where India is well ahead of China

SPACE TECHNOLOGY

India has taken giant steps in the field of space technology. Its GSLV and PSLV have set umpteen records in launching satellites from all over the worlds into space with impeccable accuracy. The entire world is showering lavish praise on Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO).

While China has failed to send its satellite to Mars, India remains the only country in the world to successfully launch its Mars Mission in the first go without any hiccups. China is still has a trick or two to learn from India in space technology.

Moreover, India's space experiments are least expensive in the world. At Rs 450 crore, its Mars Mission was the least expensive Mars orbital mission ever commissioned.

Similarly in remote sensing technology, India is the world leader. Till not long ago, India was dependent on American satellite data for information about flood, cyclone and similar natural phenomena. In 1999, about 20,000 people died in Odisha cyclone. This became the turning point.

India worked on its space technology and now in the field of remote sensing India has leapt far ahead of the US. India is, in fact, helping other countries by providing accurate data about weather pattern and assessment of natural resources.

The strength of India's space capabilities can only be gauged by the fact that in January last year Vietnam requested India to set up a satellite tracking and imaging centre to keep an eye on China.
However, I would need to play the devil's advocate here where space technology is concerned. China has sent astronauts into space, we haven't as yet - perhaps in the next ten years? They have successfully put a moon lander Chang'e-3 on the Moon. We haven't as yet! Plans are underway to launch a space station, the Tianhe-1 around 2019. We have no such plans!

They are pretty much ahead here, notwithstanding the fact that they have been unsuccessful in sending a probe to Mars as we have.

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho

U r really hammering some heads brother...Keep it up....keep us posted.Jai Hind

While we my laugh away at these, transparently comical threats meant to be propganda, we must not underestimate the impact on the public at large who do not hold much interest in these matters and derive their news from conventional sources.

Why does our media report every single article written by any dumbass Chinese "expert" who has no clue what he's talking about? At least if they report it, they should post defence opinions from our side, saying how we will crush any such an attack.
Money and political inclination.

I don't know why, but as the days pass I am getting convinced that skimmers/war will not take place.

It is better to keep your mouth shut and thought as fool than open it and remove all the doubt. - Mark Twain.

If skimmers won't happen, there will be some doubt left in the hearts and minds. But if the skimmers happen Chinese capability will be revealed.

I don't mean that India should be calm. India should prepare for all the scenarios.

I feel that Liam Neeson words from A-Team suits exactly for Indian Armed Forces.

"Give me a minute, I am good. Give me an hour, I am great. Give me six months I am Unbeatable (read Bangladesh Liberation)"

Martian

There are pictures of four brigades of DF-41 ICBMs in China (Heilongjiang, Henan, Xinjiang, and Tibet Provinces).

I saw the video of the DF-41 ICBM in Heilongjiang. I also saw picture(s) of the DF-41 ICBM on the Tibetan Province plateau.

Each brigade of Chinese ICBMs contains 12 missiles.

4 DF-41 ICBM brigades x 12 ICBMs per brigade x 10 MIRVs per DF-41 ICBM = 480 thermonuclear warheads

China's DF-41 ICBMs alone is double the Pentagon estimate of 250 total Chinese thermonuclear warheads.
----------

Chinese DF-41 ICBM likely coming out of "Xinjiang Turpan train station."

tharun

How many total Intercontinental ballistic missiles by range are there in PLA's rocket force kitty.

While we my laugh away at these, transparently comical threats meant to be propganda, we must not underestimate the impact on the public at large who do not hold much interest in these matters and derive their news from conventional sources.

Money and political inclination.
Exactly. Defence enthusiasts like people on this forum have a general idea what the true military capabilities of both sides are, and how this is just comedic propaganda coming from their side. But the layman reading such kind of news and has no idea how powerful our own military is and might be intimidated, and this will strengthen the leftist/ congressi peace brigade who will then make a ruckus asking for deescalation and peace.

They will say things like " China is so powerful, we should back away before they declare war" etc. The news channels should make sure that they put forward military analyses from our side showing the hollowness of Chinese threats. But they're not doing that. They're just quoting the chinks word for word and posting it. We are literally strengthening Chinese propaganda.

There are pictures of four brigades of DF-41 ICBMs in China (Heilongjiang, Henan, Xinjiang, and Tibet Provinces).

I saw the video of the DF-41 ICBM in Heilongjiang. I also saw picture(s) of the DF-41 ICBM on the Tibetan Province plateau.

Each brigade of Chinese ICBMs contains 12 missiles.

4 DF-41 ICBM brigades x 12 ICBMs per brigade x 10 MIRVs per DF-41 ICBM = 480 thermonuclear warheads

China's DF-41 ICBMs alone is double the Pentagon estimate of 250 total Chinese thermonuclear warheads.
----------

Chinese DF-41 ICBM likely coming out of "Xinjiang Turpan train station."
570 warheads is far more than all neutral estimates of China's nuclear stockpile. They might have built enough missiles to carry that many warheads, but that does not mean that they have built that many warheads. The UK also has 64 trident missiles capable of carrying a total of 768 warheads, but they only have around 240 warheads. Same thing applies here.

I see this as pressure tactics.

GOI is in no mood to back off. China has tried almost every pressure tactics. None has forced opposition to raise voice against Modi. Remember the Chinese & Pappu meeting!? Thanks to the foolishness of Pappu and team, that info was out and Opposition didn't made any noise.

China had shown nukes, now opposition can make noise that Modi is leading India into Nuclear War.

Since China has shown it's nukes, what is our next step!?

hammer head

I see this as pressure tactics.

GOI is in no mood to back off. China has tried almost every pressure tactics. None has forced opposition to raise voice against Modi. Remember the Chinese & Pappu meeting!? Thanks to the foolishness of Pappu and team, that info was out and Opposition didn't made any noise.

China had shown nukes, now opposition can make noise that Modi is leading India into Nuclear War.

Since China has shown it's nukes, what is our next step!?
Chinese are acting like kids from a Primary class, Any resposible and Mature power would simply never click a ICBM and circulate that pic everywhere thinking others will shit in thier pants. I can just laugh at this and attempt to Digest the glimpse of chinese mental setup of the top Chink Bosses. This is purely for photo op.

About Rahul Gandu, He is the purest form Chut!@. He is an actual asset to our country He a part of an unknow prophecy which says that The all Mighty shall again be born as Pappu and that will Make India great again.

About our current opposition 'They all are the Biggest Bastards of the Highest order'.

Modi will not respond to such shallow rhetorics, He will respond only when the time is prim.