Kashmir Fateh Thread August 2019

Vijyes

Is reliance getting $75 billion from Saudi Arabia or is Reliance getting 20% of the $75 billion valuation of RIL company by 20% stake sale to Saudi Arabia? This is very confusing. I don't see how RIL's one subsidiary to convert oil to petrochemicals have valuation of $375 billion if KSA invested $75 billion by buying 20% of it

avknight1408

Is reliance getting $75 billion from Saudi Arabia or is Reliance getting 20% of the $75 billion valuation of RIL company by 20% stake sale to Saudi Arabia? This is very confusing. I don't see how RIL's one subsidiary to convert oil to petrochemicals have valuation of $375 billion if KSA invested $75 billion by buying 20% of it
RIL's oil & petrochemical unit is being valued at $75 billion inclusive of debt. Aramco is buying 20%.
RIL spent a lot on jio. Now they are deleveraging. Jio's tower and fibre assets are also on sale. Probably to some PE firm.
Last week, credit Suisse warned investors about RIL debt load.

Haldiram

)00000000)0000000000000000000000
Good intent but I wonder why, after living in the US for so many years, the choice of words are..not up to the mark, and ill timed clapping from the audience, makes the whole thing very illegible for someone who does not know the context. Communication is not just to transmit an idea from the speaker to listener. It's a political posturing for others to see. This sounded more like a frenzied mob.

Not once in his entire monologue did he use the word "Kashmir, India, Kashmir Pandit, Hindus, terrorism" anywhere. Every time he was about to deliver his punch line..the claps would muffle his voice. We knew what he was talking about only because we read the context in the tweet. The Indian embassy must groom Indian NRI representatives in how to put forth a point.

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
How would an Indian retaking of POK would be like?
Capture gilgit baltistan ,very less Punjabi more of pashtun and indigenous population, muzzafarabad ,mirpur have dense population of punjabis ,capturing that without displacing the enemy population would be Kashmir all over again

Jor_Se_Bolo_PKMKB

How would an Indian retaking of POK would be like?
Bloody, that's for sure.

I see us recapturing POK post by post, peak by peak spread over several years. An all-out war for PoK has the potential to turn into a global conflict and I don't think our policymakers will risk that

ssg_slayer

Director at Search & Troll Wing - STW
RIL's oil & petrochemical unit is being valued at $75 billion inclusive of debt. Aramco is buying 20%.
RIL spent a lot on jio. Now they are deleveraging. Jio's tower and fibre assets are also on sale. Probably to some PE firm.
Last week, credit Suisse warned investors about RIL debt load.
Except for TATA bloody none of our companies do well. The more they enter into shosheybaazi the more it gets ruined.
yeh koi tareeka hai? Defence mein bhi hath dalo, petro chemicals mein bhi, communication mein bhi..
arrey thamo yaar.. :mad2:
kal doob gayi reliance kahan jayege employs? :frown:
It's not even 50 years at least first 50 years they should stabilize and make a brand name. It's a bloody multipurpose parchoon ki dukaan. We till now don't know what reliance is famous for.:frusty:

ssg_slayer

Director at Search & Troll Wing - STW
Gilgit Baltistan is 73000 sq km, imagine the kind of expeditionary force required to take it.

J&K UT is 42000 sq km..
the same way invaders took us , we are 3200000km²
the same way Russians took Crimea and the same way Chinese took Tibet :)

Gilgit Baltistan is 73000 sq km, imagine the kind of expeditionary force required to take it.

J&K UT is 42000 sq km..
Also think if enemy has enough resources to hold such a large territories.

Gilgit is mostly barren just like laddakh. It very high mountains terrain. You don't need as many soldiers to hold it as you do in valley of Kashmir which is populous.

What you need is superior airforce and superior helicopter force in huge numbers to hold the terrain. Occupy heights and you control the terrain.

Now it will still take huge force and preparation but if rag tag paki can hold we can too.

Sent from my C103 using Tapatalk

Destrius

Since Pakistan is centered around Punjab, instead of attempting to directly seize Gilgit-Baltistan, would it be more fruitful to seize territory in Punjab and Sindh and trade it for PoK at the negotiation table?

Sent from my SM-G973U1 using Tapatalk

Nonsense. Liberalism was always soft christianity and always had support of Vatican.
Liberalism was always antipathic towards Islam, Christianity or any Abrahamic cult. Liberalism is the guarantee of fundamental rights to everyone equally within the scope of ethics (protection of others' right).
The idea conquered and largely neutralized the stupid beliefs & traditions of Christians.
Communists outright banned Christianity and Islam in most places.
It depends upon their definition. Elsewhere Muslims are seen as religious fanatics. In India, communists hyphenate them with dalits as "oppressed" people.

Communist atheism has nothing to do with rationality or science but pure political sentiments arose due to resentment due to historic oppression.
Liberals are just abrahamics with fake cover
Liberalism is completely opposite of Abrahamic teachings. It's an out of India version of Dharma. Even Dharma asks us to drop stupidity and adopt a rational and free way of life regardless of belief.
India never had communists.
We have them.
These were just foreign agents and sell outs who would go to the highest bidder.
All communists are.
It's USSR who backed most of communist movements around the world including that in China causing civil wars & famines.

Communists are savages who are just "angry" and want to fight. They are clueless about what to do next thereafter.
India only had fake communists. DMK,
No, but whichever communist country is successful in world is fake communist.

Drop central planning and liberalising economy, handing over rights to people is what can do good.
Communism is the cancer to humanity.
for example, asked for USA help to overthrow Indira in emergency period! What kind of communists ask help from USA? Similarly the communists from Kerala and Bengal were also sell outs and had no inherent ideology of their own. Eventually the muslims bid the highest amount due to oil money and hence these communists pretenders went with Islamists
They also sucked on USSR & PRC. Mission of Indian communists is to oust Indian government, they will suck on anyone for it. Moreover, they too were unaware of themselves like RW in past.

They openly oppose USA now.
You should learn more about imperial ambitions of capitalists and their connection with christianity.
These are communists who emerged as biggest land grabbers and mass murderers.

Issues like Great game between British empire and Tsardom of Russia are driven by ambitions of any country. Adopting an eco system based economy (so called capitalism) strengthened USA & Western Europe.

Icarus

Do you have any clue of what you are writing? Do you have any long term plan that can last hundreds of years? Do you even understand how the world is working? I support China due to cultural reasons. What do you oppose China for? For some money & pleasure? Are you some kind of low life thug who kills and rapes for money and pleasure?

Modi has got a chokehold on international oil supply and that means international reach. World economy runs on oil and that is next doors to India. That is how heft is obtained. The heft of controlling the key natural resources is much more than heft of controlling few human assets in various fields.

That is why Global order changed in 2014.
One should not be blindly pro American but at least with America we don't have territorial dispute. China is occupying our land in kashmir n north east, threatened us in doklam. In this context, USA is lesser of the two evils.

If you are saying, it can’t be a military only option then I agree.

Both in Crimea and Tibet, first wave was not a military wave..
Gilgit baltistan has a population of 18 lakh.
And it's most diverse in paki terms as 30% are Shia and 24 % Ismail and only 30 % Sunni.

We can sow division. A manufactured crisis could see a lot of people fleeing back to Paki land and rest could be co-opted.

Since Pakistan is centered around Punjab, instead of attempting to directly seize Gilgit-Baltistan, would it be more fruitful to seize territory in Punjab and Sindh and trade it for PoK at the negotiation table?

Sent from my SM-G973U1 using Tapatalk
Territory transfers haven't happened for a long time in world.

We need to enter both simultaneously. Capture some parts of pakjab and capture most of gilgit together. Then in exchange to let pakjab go we can force them to sign away gilgit forever.
Just like we did with Bangladesh.

Haldiram

Gilgit baltistan has a population of 18 lakh.
And it's most diverse in paki terms as 30% are Shia and 24 % Ismail and only 30 % Sunni.

We can sow division. A manufactured crisis could see a lot of people fleeing back to Paki land and rest could be co-opted.

Sow division? why take so much trouble? one arty shell and all of these rats run towards Islamabad. Remember, during Bangladesh liberation war, millions of Bangladeshis fled into India within 2 weeks of Paki onslaught, and 18 lakhs is what? 2 million? they will move when they learn that the original claimants to the land are here with baand baaja. The last thing we should be thinking about is the population there. The landmass is so huge and the population is so sparse, it's negligible. 18L people is what Mumbai locals ferries in 12 hours. Indian Army's entry into POK would create a humanitarian trouble inside Islamabad like the one we faced in 1971.