Israel - Gaza Conflict 2021 (Aftermath of Violence at Al-Aqsa Mosque)

shashankk

Winning a regular war would be easy as things move fast but this is war of attrition for Israel and Hamasfags have loads of cannon fodders to get killed. Israel needs to move fast as with each passing day there will be more and more international pressure.

Sikhbrah

No.
After the 6 day war israel-arab conflict ended. Arabs licked their wounds and retreated and agreed not to wipe israel from the map. Iran continues to hallucinate this thing even today, funnily. Both sides agreed to the 1947 UN mandated split of land

The israel-palestine problem started in the 80s with the intifada when Israel due to religious and political motivations started creating settlements in land previously alloted to the palestinans. Then the oslo agreement came, etc etc... Each time israeli raita wingers broke the agreements and continued to expand the settlements for political and religious gains, giving hamas more reasons to resort to violence and tossing rockets across the walls.

current grievances is the restrictions of muslim use of jerusalem mosque and loss of land via jewish settlements

israel will not stick to its boundaries. its raita wingers will not allow it. bibi and his ilk has to keep pushing boundaries to satisfy domestic rw audiences.
Seems like you have been licking up Jihadi sources of “bad Yahudi, good innocent Palestine”.

Sanglamorre

Israel is a great nation . No question about that.

But its fucked up how they are taking Palestine land piece by piece.

Only reason they are doing it is they have unconditional support of USA.

Republicans and democrats standing in line to lick jewish assholes.

But that wont last forever . Once "woke" crowd controls senate and white house , Israel will be toast.
... And why is that bad? Destruction of any muzzie land and muzzie populace is a good thing for the world.

I don't get the whole aww Palestine sentiment when all that's lost is another jihadland and Jihadis.

Maitreya Shyam

This is true they want us to speak for their problems and then we ask these to listen to our problem they use to laugh at us just write in favour of israel bombing they start saying that you are no more human but then you talk about kashmiri pandits they will laugh at you by saying 'you cowpee drinkers deserve this' and they use say the same thing fo oppressed Christians

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Just a reminder for Israel fans over here.

No matter how much you empathise with Israel, for an Orthodox Jew Indians/hindus are not considered equals to them. even for a moderate/liberal Israeli, they don’t hold any “special” opinion of us, as emphasised by the non-entry of Indians into their restaurants within India on their hippy trails.

I may be wrong, but this what my stand is at the moment unless I see some evidence to the contrary.

there is a need to distinguish between diplomatic narratives and ground realities.
You are not wrong. For instance, almost all of the Hinduphobic Indology have joo and subhuman cohorts at its core.

“Nations shall serve you and kingdoms shall bow down to you.” - Genesis 27:29

This kind of bigotry is fundamental to all of abrahamic fake cults.

If not for the existential threat Israel faces from jihadi countries in its neighbourhood, it actually has no reason to befriend BHARAT and Hindus other than for business .

Israeli presence in the Middle East even with the Palestine turmoil helps our overall security environment. The Palestine issue is a flashpoint for sunniloli like roaches.So it is important for Hindus to drop this unusual and irrational and largely undeserved love they have for joo and look at the situation from a proper geopolitical perspective and decide objectively the best course of action for Hindus and Bharat.
Thats why I am shilling for the joo in this escalation only for the lulz.

I despise them like typical Maleccha Adharmi trash.

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
How much any leftist dhimmis porn stars cry palestine is finished.this was never about making palestine a country that ended when the israelis started settlements there.now most of west bank is under israeli settler control.the number one reason for all this mess are the arabs. israel had agreed to UN sponsored borders but jordan and egypt attacked and tried crush infant israel but got foot booted in the a$$ .israel occupied a lot of palestinian territory.but west bank fell under jordan they could have formed a independent palestine but jordan and arabs just wanted the land and had stupid ego that got punched in 67.Palestinians however they are cannot form a new nation it is dead.this crisis may go on for some more days or weeks.Israelis would bomb and destroy infrastructure and weaken hamas.arabs would mostly get israel to a sieze fire and would claim to their domestic audiences that they made it possible.israel gets what its wanted and in the end the fatah government in west bank would be the real loosers

airstrike99

Free mein jihadi death dikh raha hai without the copium of our glorious™ leader or losing anyone of ours and phirbhi aprassanyata?

Kaise bande ho tumlog.
i hope pakistan goes to war with israel, just so that we can use that excuse and start bombing pakistani sullas.

ww3 between all pislims and zionists.
what a glorious sight to see. :troll:

by the way.
1621067774508.png

:megusta: what a wonderful world we live in. there is something great in 'man', that makes him use mindless violence.
truly glorious.

i hope pakistan goes to war with israel, just so that we can use that excuse and start bombing pakistani sullas.

by the way.
View attachment 89867

:megusta: what a wonderful world we live in. there is something great in 'man', that makes him use mindless violence.
truly glorious.
Isn't that card made by the same people who predicted 9/11

Unrelated
Vro: die hard wishes for WW3 coz he's a military enthusiast

Also Vro: Crap!!!! Realizes he's a healthy military aged male between the ages of 17 and 42

Sanglamorre

by the way.
View attachment 89867

truly glorious.
Pakistan ran with their tails between legs after 370 and you're expecting them to attack Israel😂

Also abba loan nahi denge if they did that.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
You are not wrong jews have a tendency to consider themselves the most superior as God's chosen people not all ofcouse but many look down on other religions and people.
The god of joo is yehova who is similar to various nimnkoti Devatas and asuras that have appeared throughout Bhartiya history . Hes Multiple levels below BRAHMAN. That’s the reason he is unable to assume infinitesimal forms.

Instead, he attacks those who can or try to experience the infinite in the infinitesimal. Judaism also plagiarized all of its theological bs from ancient Sumerians Egyptians and HINDUISM .

There fore Bharat needs to take strategic decisions in cold blood without any regard for misplaced emotions like Hindu yahudi toh baalsakha hain wala chutiyapa.