We missed it2021 ki video hai vai
I think it would have been provided to considerable amount of operatives
We missed it2021 ki video hai vai
Not Indian (hopefully), might be some terror org
Which unit is this? I can see glimpses of a Maroot Beret..
PS - keep it on mute.
I think this is SSG, they have some pretty wacky shooting drills too
PS - keep it on mute.
That's even worse god bless our armyIts said that his Elder brother or cousin is high up in the ranks that's why got all these free pass.
I think this is SSG, they have some pretty wacky shooting drills too
Desis and their dramatics
does this prevent the trigger from being pressed? if not, its useless. The whole cock the pistol in the holster thing is very gimmicky, even the russians who invented it have abandoned the idea.Looks like NSG got a new hostler
- YouTube
Enjoy the videos and music that you love, upload original content and share it all with friends, family and the world on YouTube.www.youtube.com
I want to die.
PS - keep it on mute.
Paratrooper Shabeer Ahmed of 1 Para iirc.No that was some Kashmiri muslim guy i am talking about.
It must be the op in which SF lost most number of men in a single encounterOne of the most shocking outcomes ever. We were assuming SSG involvement.
But some terrorist are also trained by SSG and lead into kashmir after their retirement.
God knows.
Underequipped? Yes. Incompetent? No.I think members proved that they are underequipped, no sof type training, incompetent from modern sof roles
So pls use words proved rather claimed
My last post against you nothing else from my side if you reply or bash or use degenerate comments
Unlike ISIS and Al Qaeda, Insurgent groups indian troopers fight get political backing from Pakisyan, training, and arms.One of the most shocking outcomes ever. We were assuming SSG involvement.
But some terrorist are also trained by SSG and lead into kashmir after their retirement.
God knows.
Yep. Way better stance than Para SF. What is confusing is that NSG SAG is comprised of Army men and many of the officers are SF. Then how come, these better practices and training hasn't gotten to Para SF yet.@JConline NSG Pistol Shooting drills
There's a huge training/equipment/culture gap b/w any two para SF units you pick, take this post for an example :Yep. Way better stance than Para SF. What is confusing is that NSG SAG is comprised of Army men and many of the officers are SF. Then how come, these better practices and training hasn't gotten to Para SF yet.
The more 'operator-esque' soldier is from a reputed unit stationed under northern comd.
Looks like Sako Tikka T3 (I might be wrong)Which sniper?
All the SOFs train in their own isolated bubbles, especially in the paras where all the battalions have their own training pipelines.There's a huge training/equipment/culture gap b/w any two para SF units you pick, take this post for an example :
The more 'operator-esque' soldier is from a reputed unit stationed under northern comd.
4/9 para SF have evolved alot and developed various techniques in CQB, Mountain Warfare and have extensively done Night Time operations (SADO/DA raids) which is non existent in several units that still use assault kits inferior to even some infantry ghatak platoons. Heck even 10 SF have evolved alot from their time in Valley/LC/LAC/NE and trg excercises with units from around the world, the only downside I see is they use overvest Pouches instead of battlebelts (they'll be purchasing them also). 11 and 12 para SF look like some infantry unit equipped with Tavors and m4s, 3 and 2 para SF look straight up shoddy in comparision to other para SF units in terms of tactics.
In the last 15 years i have seen no one else go from 0 to pro level.
Pro level is a bit much my friend.In the last 15 years i have seen no one else go from 0 to pro level.
Dude started by asking basic questions on pdf . and i used to reply mostly.
@abingdonboy
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |