Fire and groove
In terms of SOF. Infantry is a different case.South Koreans are the second Israelis of Asia in terms of training standards.
I think it's a jugaad not a dual nod they attach two mono tonbo night vision sights i didn't sure about the what mono sights they use i mistakenly upload this pics on another thread just look at another pic in which NODs are flip up@Inderjeet Singh watermark laga dijiye
@Aditya Ballal bata sakte hai ki nods kaunsa hai confusion ho raha hai
Those are pvs 14 Monocular bridged together with dual bridgeI
I think it's a jugaad not a dual nod they attach two mono tonbo night vision sights i didn't sure about the what mono sights they use i mistakenly upload this pics on another thread just look at another pic in which NODs are flip up
ATN NVM14 Multi-Purpose Night Vision Monocular.@Inderjeet Singh watermark laga dijiye
@Inderjeet Singh watermark laga dijiye
was he allowed to disclose? i understand that the incident was unfortunate but he might face the music.
He will face some music for the incident but not revealing unit ,he handled it pretty fuckin well in my opinion , I dont think adgpi really gives a fuck about sf revealing their identity specially when civis are shot ,they themselves post pics of sf personel even without their names censored .was he allowed to disclose? i understand that the incident was unfortunate but he might face the music.
They have conscripts but their Marines are good but the overall culture about their forces is said to be toxicIn terms of SOF. Infantry is a different case.
Exactly what happened at Pathankot. The UAV operator couldnt talk to the Troops on the ground directly.There is no capability with us to make a Platoon Leader of IA talk to Apache of IAF let alone calling airstrikes or stacking up a/cs in hold and guiding them for bombing runs.
Does the para sf have no budget? Why do they have no money? They are the most elite soldiers in the Indian army and they have to go around doing jugaad?Those are pvs 14 Monocular bridged together with dual bridgeView attachment 150417 inferior to dedicated dual,
These things were designed and meant for small police departments in the US who couldnt afford dual tubes and poor civilian larpers.Those are pvs 14 Monocular bridged together with dual bridgeView attachment 150417 inferior to dedicated dual,
So, this basically shows how backward our tactics are and how slow thinking our generals are. Basically they are not willing to change with time or I don't think they even know such kind of tactics exist. They are in own their own utopia.Exactly what happened at Pathankot. The UAV operator couldnt talk to the Troops on the ground directly.
Sir please tell us about Gearsmith, no news updates yet.Marcos is at the forefront currently along with SG. The NSG is a close second followed by Garuds and paras when it comes to availing third party services especially companies such as ESA etc etc.
All good things take time. We are hoping to release the first line of tactical T-shirts i.e. berserker MK.1 in the next 2 months.Sir please tell us about Gearsmith, no news updates yet.
For Civilians too?All good things take time. We are hoping to release the first line of tactical T-shirts i.e. berserker MK.1 in the next 2 months.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |