lmao, we still use those FLCs
Thats an SBR SCAR good.
Can someone post the ss of the post, I am not able to view it
Looks like Major Avinash has some position in the IPLs organisation this year. Probably consulting for security, but I’d hold off on any judgement until he confirms it himself.
Can someone post the ss of the post, I am not able to view it
Guys wouldnt an SMG or a carbine be more pragmatic for a unit meant to fight at close quarters?
Its an SBRGuys wouldnt an SMG or a carbine be more pragmatic for a unit meant to fight at close quarters?
Sir ji what happened to unknowncommando sir? I don't see him much on this forum.
Still using those bumper car looking Gypsies. Time to get the mahindra ltv
Still think NSG can get a dedicated little bird like helicopter
Attack dogs being used at 2:45.
Ya'll Nibbiars LTV nahi to kam se kam koi naye Gaade to le lo. It now mire difficult to maintain the Gypsy as its now more harder to get the spare parts.Still using those bumper car looking Gypsies. Time to get the mahindra ltv
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |