Some RFIs get removed as soon as they are posted on the army websiteWhich means it’s fake or unrelated, as even I can’t find the RFI.
Why?Some RFIs get removed as soon as they are posted on the army website
Old school IFF. 30 years later we still using the same and IMO something which is at risk Jihadi's replicating and breach OpSec and badly screwing up CASO ops.In the 90s it was used as to identify own troops because terrorist were wearing similar camo.
The different colors were different units.
Ya i would have hoped things would have gotten better was surprised to see the same red patch that was under my old man in the pics postsd that we used to identify and smile back in the day in 90s.Old school IFF. 30 years later we still using the same and IMO something which is at risk Jihadi's replicating and breach OpSec and badly screwing up CASO ops.
Even I’ve noticed this a few times but don’t know why it happens, perhaps there was a mistake or something too sensitive in nature so they took it down (assuming it’s real in the first place)?Some RFIs get removed as soon as they are posted on the army website
is the document accessible?@Inderjeet Singh you were right that guy is a MARCOS dude only as Indian Navy issued an RFI for helmet mounted nigh vision devices in 2017 only.
RFI for Procurement of Night Vision Helmet Mounted, New Delhi | Indian Navy
Indiannavy.www.indiannavy.nic.in
View attachment 98411
Deleted, most probably was for Binods.is the document accessible?
Nope, link URL has expiredis the document accessible?
Ye dukan ke aage kyu demonstration ho raha hai
Gen Katoch, Col AK Anand Padha sir.Can someone identify them?
yes you are right.I think northern command means 9 and 4
1 para SF comes under western command chandimandir
i was going by the Western Command patch on his shoulder.Aiysa kuch nhi hota bhai.
SF units are not static now.
Haaye, ye camo
Who is padha sir?Gen Katoch, Col AK Anand Padha sir.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |