Physx32
It seems they're using a Dji drone, most probably a mavic pro.
I have seen DJI drones in a 10SF demo as well.It seems they're using a Dji drone, most probably a mavic pro.
Which camo?
Offtopic. Keep your posts to the relevant thread.On this day in Baraibari, 20 years ago today, Awami League government was in power, the BDR mutilated the bodies of 16 of our jawans by killing them in cold blood.
Our most civilized poet Prime Minister was in power!
And we then, instead of giving any response as usual, tore the Hindi hair.
Still tearing up and sending vaccines. UPA or NDA, that tradition is going on equally!
Utne paise me toh ex delta force wale aa jaenge yaha sikhane.Grandmaster shifuji charge 40 lacs for 30 minute training...
No way even they charge that much.Utne paise me toh ex delta force wale aa jaenge yaha sikhane.
yesNo way even they charge that much.
What is the standard issued LMG to special forces?I don't know if you guys are aware of it or not but every PKM that you see in the hands of Indian army both conventional and SF are actually captured weapons from the pakis and their proxy forces. When i say every PKM, I literally mean every PKM. Just goes to show the inefficiency of the procurement department.
Bhaiji aap bhi para SF me the Kya?I don't know if you guys are aware of it or not but every PKM that you see in the hands of Indian army both conventional and SF are actually captured weapons from the pakis and their proxy forces. When i say every PKM, I literally mean every PKM. Just goes to show the inefficiency of the procurement department.
Nothing as of now considering we use bren, insas LMG, PKM and negev in the future.What is the standard issued LMG to special forces?
Commando units of State polices are far better than regular units of CAPFs. I have a friend who was there with Kerala police's Thunderbolt's for 10 years. He got training from Marcos, Garuds and Grey Hounds.(ps:they were all one month or maximum 45 days capsule courses in specified things like diving, waterborne assault, heliborne ops and jungle warfare.I think COBRA has performed exceptionally well.
The thing is where is the recruitment from.Primarily it should be from BSF,ITBP,SSB and CRPF and not state Police.
Then they have to be groomed the right way.The average Police man doesn't have exposure to such things so you cannot expect him to outperfrom someone from Infantry.
Lastly you have to give longer tenures to these guys.Training and maintaining standards requires energy and money.
So the talent has to be retained.
Eventually Army has to give up NSG for better and focus on SOCOM.
Dont think thats true. Only some are captured Type-80s,rest are Bulgarian made PKs wnd i think we bought some from Romania too.I don't know if you guys are aware of it or not but every PKM that you see in the hands of Indian army both conventional and SF are actually captured weapons from the pakis and their proxy forces. When i say every PKM, I literally mean every PKM. Just goes to show the inefficiency of the procurement department.
A few negevs are in service with Para SF since quite some time, if I am not mistakenNothing as of now considering we use bren, insas LMG, PKM and negev in the future.
??????@27:50
Referencing the fact that medals in the chest don't result in rank increase.??????
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |