Inderjeet Singh
I see that tooI have never felt the touch of a gun but isn't the grip wrong/outdated .
He is cupholding the pistol.
Grip aint wrong it's more of an outdated thing but is used by majority of security forces throughout India including NSG, Para etcI have never felt the touch of a gun but isn't the grip wrong/outdated .
sala ye DFI kitne dhyan se dhekta h, half of his content on MARCOS is what I posted here. Good job ladI don't have insta on phone can't watch it is it something from that elite warrior guy?
I can try he commented on my reddit Post prompting his insta once will give it a go and well DFI has alot of viewers 100 above on average day with only 3-4 of us commenting so shit ton of people following the forumsala ye DFI kitne dhyan se dhekta h, half of his content on MARCOS is what I posted here. Good job lad
abe yaar whoseover can reach out to him ek bar
ye wali post hata de bhai, it was just for DFI reference, can't do anything about it now cause it's open source but I dont think the guy whom it belongs wants it to come out.
He will take it down pretty chill guysala ye DFI kitne dhyan se dhekta h, half of his content on MARCOS is what I posted here. Good job lad
abe yaar whoseover can reach out to him ek bar
ye wali post hata de bhai, it was just for DFI reference, can't do anything about it now cause it's open source but I dont think the guy whom it belongs wants it to come out.
While there are a few units that are comparably more updated with most of the newer drills - (the pic is from 2021, 1 para)Grip aint wrong it's more of an outdated thing but is used by majority of security forces throughout India including NSG, Para etc
Thank you elite_warriorsHe will take it down pretty chill guy
it was during an operation against PAFF guys ig after attack and killing of indian soldiers. as far as i remember.I thought these were SG - running drills to counter China no?
Not SF, post to relevant thread bro
This exercise has been a shit show mostly for us what do you guys make out of CQB drills?
Posters ready to contribute positively without personal exchanges can start right away. I will sort out the list of collaborators to limit replies very soon if decorum is not maintained this time again.
Regards.
Is it available on YouTube or any other specific link broWatch the full interview you will get answers to most of your questions
Full interview https://www.youtube.com/live/sHG6Jos2MEE?si=s5rklmeCJMwpyPYKIs it available on YouTube or any other specific link bro
Has para sf forgotten how to hold a fucking pistol now?
Yes he is.I have never felt the touch of a gun but isn't the grip wrong/outdated .
Still outdated.While there are a few units that are comparably more updated with most of the newer drills - (the pic is from 2021, 1 para)
View attachment 245658
Will send more pics eventually.
You should watch this one too if haven’t watched.Is it available on YouTube or any other specific link bro
These boys need a serious equipment upgrade, their gear has basically been unchanged for about 10 years (slightly better PCs and LAM introduced) but compared to their contemporaries they are very outdated as they’ve stood still. The LAM still perplex me, the few times CAT/SIU have been seen with helmets they have been big standard ACH with no NOD mounts
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |