Indian Special Forces

NoobWannaLearn

Nothing he said impressed me and calling me fanboy doesn't affect me.

Nothing he says counters any point i said.

i could write how he has no idea about whats happening in Canada and how gansters are used by RAW

i could also say what marcos did

i could also tell him how long nsg took

I could also tell him that having respect for someones service and reading their intellect to makeout what equipment they use or how they train are completely different but i dont have the energy

i am happy gucci gang armchair warrior and your friend is a super hero!!!

and by the way my post was meant for this forum.
You replied to his post he replied to yours as simple as that

Kumaoni

Do u believe what that idiot said?

do u think SG will be sent to canada to assainate someone?
You need logistics and a strong network

he is just bullshiting
No, but there is some involvement perhaps maybe with SG doing undercover operations and training paid gangsters? I don’t know much about this as

Jedi Operator

About what part of what i said do u think i am hallucinating?
The fact that you are not reading what's been written properly. Tu bol kya raha h yehi samajh nehi ara. I agree with the critisim you want to give. Some of it is right, but at what part did you see that he's telling you that SG went to Canada or that

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

The fact that you are not reading what's been written properly. Tu bol kya raha h yehi samajh nehi ara. I agree with the critisim you want to give. Some of it is right, but at what part did you see that he's telling you that SG went to Canada or that
I read few posts together and hence may have missed.

But anyway anything that i said you feel is outlandish then quote it and i will try to prove

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

No, but there is some involvement perhaps maybe with SG doing undercover operations and training paid gangsters? I don’t know much about this as
SG used to pick up people from abroad it is true as a ex SG operator has confirmed me this.

but do they actually conduct ambush abroad i am not very sure

i was told for such ops as far as a decade ago the govt was looking at non military people to do it

in all the cases of unknown men you will find local gangs to be highly active

i dont see any SG deployment there as it would be unnecessary

as far as LAC ops are concerned unfortunately the CO of the unit didnt call any of us but the award shows were open with unit names and everyone could see Para was active

so will the govt showoff one SF and hide one is anyone guess

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

han ok bhai meri galti thi, I just dont have the energy to continue this now. Jisko samjhana h samjha do isko
Nhi mujhe laga tuney mujhe gold medal dia he

btw SFF was deployed in Siachen is what i said so it is used as a infantry also which @Kumaoni was trying to ask and i was explaining him that all sf are used as infantry

Kumaoni

Nhi mujhe laga tuney mujhe gold medal dia he

btw SFF was deployed in Siached is what i said so it is used as a infantry also which @Kumaoni was trying to ask and i was explaining him that all sf are used as infantry
Is SFF really special forces or just a specialized warfare force?

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Is SFF really special forces or just a specialized warfare force?
I dont know man..with the sex scandal..with lack of even parachutes forget proper equipment and i dont know what motivation for combat they are trained daily i would very diplomatically say that..

if i am held hostage i would prefer 9 para rescue me anyday

Jedi Operator

I dont know man..with the sex scandal..with lack of even parachutes forget proper equipment and i dont know what motivation for combat they are trained daily i would very diplomatically say that..

if i am held hostage i would prefer 9 para rescue me anyday
I'd prefer it be SG or SCTU. SFF is more like an airborne infantry. It used to have SF roles until the 1990s, then it did not. SG on the other hand is SF.
Also do not forget, NSG, SPG and MARCOS - all got their CT/hostage rescue trianing from SG's SCTU