I wish he was a tad more sensible person.Still stupid?
Marcos right ? They are the only ones i know who use TWS mod AKsView attachment 231565
Ak 105 modded with TWS mod kit
Usually have seen videos of guys from 9 running drills in such areas (samba-kathua-udhampur-reasi-rajouri belt has similiar mountains) so this could be from 9. Is this the company's owner himself ?View attachment 231563
Armasen is selling some good stuff to paras
{looking at the way the AK is chamo painted , is it 9 ?)
that's the problem with these guys, he acts like he is his fatherHe has built his whole personality and online life upon being a brat of that unit .......... he sure knows some good stuff about their history and culture , but can't take criticisms .....hell he can't even understand most of them
yes, I guess these are the guys who played "terrorist" during the hostage rescue demo at Navy Day when another team of MARCOs came to rescue the hostageMarcos right ? They are the only ones i know who use TWS mod AKs
Looks too long for 105View attachment 231565
Ak 105 modded with TWS mod kit
Problem is his following guys get a few followers and start acting like some big shot mfs half the points the guy made in that tweet he didn't even understandI wish he was a tad more sensible person.
Oh wow!! So what's your favorite faction??Dude I do not ever take personal offence, and I also sail the Grimdark seas.
Yes that's the owner.Usually have seen videos of guys from 9 running drills in such areas (samba-kathua-udhampur-reasi-rajouri belt has similiar mountains) so this could be from 9. Is this the company's owner himself ?
Marcos don't use any other ak afaikLooks too long for 105
Mine is Blood Angels and CustodesOh wow!! So what's your favorite faction??
So Imperium then. My favorite are the Lamenters (so basically Blood Angels) followed by the Blueberries.Mine is Blood Angels and Custodes
From army Handel or US Handel?Vajra Prahar 2023
Sako TRG 42 and Barett m95
View attachment 231582
View attachment 231583
View attachment 231584
Ain't no way.He's Col Awadesh Kumar's son.
American Khali haath aaye hai kya iss baar, no small arms, none of their equipment is seenVajra Prahar 2023
Sako TRG 42 and Barett m95
View attachment 231582
View attachment 231583
View attachment 231584
He blocked mein on Twitter over cropped pic of Australian SF in early 2000s and he told everybody it belongs to 4 Para SFHe has built his whole personality and online life upon being a brat of that unit .......... he sure knows some good stuff about their history and culture , but can't take criticisms .....hell he can't even understand most of them
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |