Indian Special Forces

๐•ฑ๐–”๐–”๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–—๐–š๐–˜๐– ๐–†๐–“๐–‰ ๐–†๐–“๐–Œ๐–Š๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–‹๐–Š๐–†๐–—

เคงเคฐเฅเคฎเฅ‹ เคฐเค•เฅเคทเคคเคฟ เคฐเค•เฅเคทเคฟเคคเคƒ
I'm trying so hard to suppress the whole lot of kiddish questions in my brain LOL ๐Ÿคฃ
Iโ€™m trying to wipe my tears off seeing this thread but Iโ€™m running out of tissue paper.

เคฒเฅœเคคเฅ‡ เคฒเฅœเคคเฅ‡ เคœเฅ€เคจเคพ เคนเฅˆ, เคฒเฅœเคคเฅ‡ เคฒเฅœเคคเฅ‡ เคฎเคฐเคจเคพ เคนเฅˆ
Ya'll Nibbiara is this Tv serial or SF thread control karo aur topic pe ana. Don't ask questions that can't be answer and those which are useless in first.

Not lack of funds but lack of vision in the higher command who still are from the era of trench warfare lol. The SF is completely aware of the lack of equipments, its the one who sit at the TOP. They are the problem.
But then how come a small unit get these stuff. QAT of CRPF gets Quad nods for no reason.
1617724380493.png

We never had a Chief of Army staff from Special Forces, IDK why?

Automatic Kalashnikov

@AVINASH4061 @Nightshade1992. We have been conducting joint exercises with USSOCOM, and other special forces as well, so what are the outcomes of these. Of late we have seen highcut EXFIL helmets not only with special forces but also with regulars. So why is the top leadership hesitant in by ear pro comtacs which cost less than these helmets yet increase situational awareness.

Btw @Nightshade1992, sir are you Major Abhinandan?

AVINASH4061

@AVINASH4061 what about SFF are they better equipped than para SF.
Sadly no, the problem is the lack of understanding of the equipping policy and the absence of prioritisation. There is a vaccum which doesn't seem to be filled in a short span of time. Tasking comes first, then comes the organisation and then the equipping. Ye simple understanding nahi hai.