Indian Special Forces

Automatic Kalashnikov

The Israelis use the second Gen TAR. We use the first.

Also the Tier 1 SOF units do not use bullpups. Their secondary Commando Units may use depending on their unit orientation.
Are you sure their tier 1 units don't use tavors/x95s? IIRC, the agilite video on SM13 shows them using bullpups although I am not sure if the unit shown in the video is SM13.

armyofhind

🤦 It will take too long to explain.
So many accidents happen because they think, loaded nahi hai bro now let me point this rifle at my head.
You do know that the ammo and the factory are separate right? Ammo is with the end user.

Some amounts are there in the factory for testing and such. And there are protocols in place to ensure that live rounds do not make it to crated weapons.

If it's an expo, there will be a lot of barrel pointing at people from all different directions.
You can't expect the average civilian to be trained in muzzle discipline.

But to assume that expo weapons can be loaded, that's really quite something else.

Accidents happen at ranges, where already shooting is going on.