Indian Special Forces (archived)

Their tech is foreign ---- nothing indigenous about them.
Fuck off commie ****** how about u ask OFB niggas to create something 100% indigenous that doesn't crack open in cold weather or intense heat.
Of course it's not fully Indigenous, unlike PSU niggas they don't get ass blasted funding from governments.

Deathstar

Fuck off commie ****** how about u ask OFB niggas to create something 100% indigenous that doesn't crack open in cold weather or intense heat.
Of course it's not fully Indigenous, unlike PSU niggas they don't get ass blasted funding from governments.
OFB should be tried for Murder and Manslaughter for providing faulty shitty INSAS that resulted in deaths of our warriors

south block

up your a**
Forget fully It's not even half indigenous :biggrin2:

It's not their fault that India doesn't have a
environment for semiconductors.

This is their import data.
Product
Multisensor Imaging Module-Type 1 (S/N 1 00373)
https://en.52wmb.com/buyer/25867328

Even your BSNL niggas use chinese technology
'BSNL Has 60% Chinese Dependency': On Security System, Lt Gen DS Hooda Wants India to Take Cue from Beijing

At the very least Tonbo has a excuse, whats PSUs excuse for Underperforming

Deathstar

Product

'BSNL Has 60% Chinese Dependency': On Security System, Lt Gen DS Hooda Wants India to Take Cue from Beijing

70000 cr bail out packages for these undeserving ******s

@porky_kicker
please 30 character words limit .....
Already clarified the answer in drdo thread few days back

They own the IPR , end of discussion.

Bolometers are imported , afaik only 3 companies in the world make them.

Don't sweat on what people say , individual perception and reality most of time are 2 different things

south block

up your a**

Product

Where does jio tech come from ?

Haldiram

Where does jio tech come from ?
When Jio buys tech, it's from their own money. When BSNL buys tech, it's from tax payer's money.

Jio's mission statement never said that it is in the R&D business. It's in the money business. It will import and sell and people have the option to not buy whatever they are selling. Taxpayers don't have the option to not pay taxes to stop funding BSNL. Iska bill sabke naam pe fat ta hai, chahe tum use karo ya na karo.

BSNL's USP as touted by people like you is that PSUs will provide self-reliance to the nation. 60% import karke kaunsa self-reliance de rahe hai.

fyodor

When Jio buys tech, it's from their own money. When BSNL buys tech, it's from tax payer's money.

Jio's mission statement never said that it is in the R&D business. It's in the money business. It will import and sell and people have the option to not buy whatever they are selling. Taxpayers don't have the option to not pay taxes to stop funding BSNL. Iska bill sabke naam pe fat ta hai, chahe tum use karo ya na karo.

BSNL's USP as touted by people like you is that PSUs will provide self-reliance to the nation. 60% import karke kaunsa self-reliance de rahe hai.
Most people "aspire" to work in PSU because they want to have a comfortable life with all the perks without performing. The person you are replying to probably belongs in the same category. PSU's provide employment to all lazy and non-innovative people in India. At the same, due to dearth of jobs in hi-tech sector because of government regulations, the really innovative people have no other option then to make these worthless people their colleagues.

south block

up your a**

Jio's mission statement never said that it is in the R&D business. It's in the money business. It will import and sell and people have the option to not buy whatever they are selling. Taxpayers don't have the option to not pay taxes to fund BSNL.

own money o_O --- taking foreign loan for continuous expansion is not called own money ---- all the R&D from defence to space in this country is done by govt institutions --- not chetoos sellers.
Most people "aspire" to work in PSU because they want to have a comfortable life with all the perks without performing. The person you are replying to probably belongs in the same category. PSU's provide employment to all lazy and non-innovative people in India. At the same, due to dearth of jobs in hi-tech sector because of government regulations, the really innovative people have no other option then to make these worthless people their colleagues.
This must be coming from your experience working in govt sector ---- maybe all DRDO, military people , ISRO & other need to learn from chomus in Pvt sector how thing are done lol.

fyodor

own money o_O --- taking foreign loan for continuous expansion is not called own money ---- all the R&D from defence to space in this country is done by govt institutions --- not chetoos sellers.

This must be coming from your experience working in govt sector ---- maybe all DRDO, military people , ISRO & other need to learn from chomus in Pvt sector how thing are done lol.
Definately. They need to learn a lot. But given the incompetence and thick-headedness of the sarkari babus, I have doubts that they can learn even if things were brought to 5th grade level. HAL has brought the IAF squadron level to dangerously low levels, DRDO takes 40 years to make a single tank, if they make a crusise missile, it is thanks to their comrades in Russia. Clearly India would be a better place if commie freeloaders like you vanished from India.

Thanks to these private people, atleast the only good thing in India we have right now is the respectable private health industry. Otherwise these sarkari chomus would have killed people just to prove their "indigenous" technology. I have heard that even nirodh sarkari condom had a high failure rate :india:

MuzzleVelocity

I have read both sides of the argument here.

You're both diving into hyperbole. Guys take hold of yourselves, jeezus.

Operation Entebbe didn't take place with 4 tube NVGs. Equipment matters a lot yes, training and will matters a lot too. The underrating of the SOF on the basis of equipment, I can understand. Shitting on the work history of Indian SOF is not.

Indian SOF sucks balls okay when it comes to equipment. And it will take time. The entire ecosystem of SOF needs to be built from the ground up. Pakistan is getting ahead now, and it's horrifying. We need to get our act together. And do it now

I have read both sides of the argument here.

You're both diving into hyperbole. Guys take hold of yourselves, jeezus.

Operation Entebbe didn't take place with 4 tube NVGs. Equipment matters a lot yes, training and will matters a lot too. The underrating of the SOF on the basis of equipment, I can understand. Shitting on the work history of Indian SOF is not.

Indian SOF sucks balls okay when it comes to equipment. And it will take time. The entire ecosystem of SOF needs to be built from the ground up. Pakistan is getting ahead now, and it's horrifying. We need to get our act together. And do it now
lmao porki SSG are killed by our regular troops no matter how much they equip themselves they will still be thrashed by our boys.

ALBY

Section Moderator
People with fucked up political interests and zero interest in discussing military stuff should stay the fuck out from this thread.Tired of the posts of pussies for couple of days. If you dont know shit about military and could only give shitty reactions to critical analyses of the present state of military, better keep distance from this thread. It would be better if you restrict yourself to threads discussing Nano chip in 2000 note and gutter gas theory.

Deathstar

People with fucked up political interests and zero interest in discussing military stuff should stay the fuck out from this thread.Tired of the posts of pussies for couple of days. If you dont know shit about military and could only give shitty reactions to critical analyses of the present state of military, better keep distance from this thread. It would be better if you restrict yourself to threads discussing Nano chip in 2000 note and gutter gas theory.
Mods are useless , inactive , these forum is going haywire

cyclops

Product

Every commie I have ever known has the same fucking excuse for BSNL.
"BSNL failed only coz it now has to share towers with private players."

No you jackasses, private players rent the towers from BSNL and utilise BSNL's own infra better than BSNL all the while BSNL is broke and defaults on paying its own employees.

As far as i know OFB had monopoly over such weapon system. As usual crying and whining.
Even with a monopoly they were the true "cheetos selllers", they are pissing and moaning now that they can't compete with private players and the taxpayers won't subsidize their collective unionbaazi-ing, chai-drinking & gappa marro-ing asses.

Yes, taking loans, i.e. taking risks i.e being responsible for the repayment of the said loan with interest which incentivizes them to perform.
Unlike BSNL that "never takes a loan" as it has a sugar daddy to bail it out.whenever and STILL CAN'T PERFORM.

https://www.indiatoday.in/technolog...rs-2-500-crores-from-banks-1555661-2019-06-25

This is like starting from a 50m lead in a 100m race and then boasting about the said lead.
The only reason private players aren't in R&D is because laws have prevented them to do so and an environment was created where the PSUs could gain a strategic advantage over half a century.

Also, don't fucking conflate the military with PSUs.