Indian Special Forces (archived)

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Breh, wtf is the porki on right side at 00:05 shooting? Even in NCC, they always tell you that the gun sticks to your shoulder and you want to switch targets, you twist at the hips or move the entire body.

But this?

UDHAR DEKH RAHA HAI!

BTW, please tell me these are Porki regulars (marines or soldiers) and not SOF because if they are SOF, I'm going full Bajrangi Bhaijaan on their ass.
These guys are Porki Marines not PISSG NAVY

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

lets not compare Indian Special forces with Chinese or Pakistani. This drill is enough to show how poorly trained both are.
I'm still laughing at the paki soldier who has difficulty getting up :pound::pound:
Those are not Paki SF...and by the way indian soldiers in the same exercise look funny too.. in the amphibious exercise with marines.

IndiaRising

Those are not Paki SF...and by the way indian soldiers in the same exercise look funny too.. in the amphibious exercise with marines.
Yes they are "Marines", but the issue remains the same.

Define funny. I know you like to put Indian soldiers down all the time, so when's the last time you saw an Indian soldier struggling to get up on their knees or fire aimlessly in the air?

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
so? training standards can be quite easily seen. when's the last time you have seen a frontline Indian soldier look so poorly?
I would never put Indian soldiers on the Ground. I only put the Equipment that India uses Down. Which are not the fault of front line soldiers but Government, Defense industry and Even the Higher Ups in the Army. India still uses INSAS as its primary weapon when training within or outside the Borders. Shit Weapon like INSAS, Different Helmet Covers or sometimes the lack of Body Armor sometimes gives the impression to some people that Our Soldiers aren’t that well trained or equipped to fight future wars or Insurgencies.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
so? training standards can be quite easily seen. when's the last time you have seen a frontline Indian soldier look so poorly?
If a future war starts and PorkiShitani Navy tries to use there PorkiShitani Marines against us in Sir Creek or other Costal Regions of India. Our BSF or Even Sufficiently Equipped local police units are more than enough to put down these bastards and from what i can see from the video they aren’t that well trained to even fire there weapons properly so they are fucked if put on the frontlines LoL.

IndiaRising

I would never put Indian soldiers on the Ground. I only put the Equipment that India uses Down. Which are not the fault of front line soldiers but Government, Defense industry and Even the Higher Ups in the Army. India still uses INSAS as its primary weapon when training within or outside the Borders. Shit Weapon like INSAS, Different Helmet Covers or sometimes the lack of Body Armor sometimes gives the impression to some people that Our Soldiers aren’t that well trained or equipped to fight future wars or Insurgencies.
India has been fighting a 2 front war actively for past 40 years working with whatever they have and still produce stellar results. In short, the soldiers get the job done. Yes modern weapons are required but some people think Hollywood movies=reality and if the soldiers don't look like the ones in those movies, they are somehow substandard operators.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Yes they are "Marines", but the issue remains the same.

Define funny. I know you like to put Indian soldiers down all the time, so when's the last time you saw an Indian soldier struggling to get up on their knees or fire aimlessly in the air?
Sorry i didnt know the definition of funny was not to get up on the knees and fire aimlessly.

Critising the equipment and training is not putting them down.. grow up!!

And you can get the privelage to criticize too like me.... only if you return to your country and pay taxes.

Thats called democracy!!!!

IndiaRising

Sorry i didnt know the definition of funny was not to get up on the knees and fire aimlessly.

Critising the equipment and training is not putting them down.. grow up!!

And you can get the privelage to criticize too like me.... only if you return to your country and pay taxes.

Thats called democracy!!!!
according to you, anything not emulated from Western SOF is substandard. CoD and real life are two poles apart!!

your criticism is basically ooh I saw a SEAL wear this, why don't we have that and then you start crying like a baby.

privileges come with responsibilities. a responsible critic doesn't start temper tantrums because everything he imagines in his head is not applied or displayed in a practical environment.

Thats called being an armchair warrior and you are quite good at it!!!!

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

according to you, anything not emulated from Western SOF is substandard. CoD and real life are two poles apart!!

your criticism is basically ooh I saw a SEAL wear this, why don't we have that and then you start crying like a baby.

privileges come with responsibilities. a responsible critic doesn't start temper tantrums because everything he imagines in his head is not applied or displayed in a practical environment.

Thats called being an armchair warrior and you are quite good at it!!!!
I am happy to be called best at what we both do here.

Kindly quote my post where i have said that because western sf wear this we should have this... if you cannot then you are confusing me with someone else here i guess.